Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
108 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good natural product but a bit thin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good service. My order was delivered within 24 hours."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived on time,just as good as photos, did the job o/k."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Will do the job so good value"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Wasn't up to normal quality so I complained and was sent more within 3 days so no problems now."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"there is nothing wrong with the product, it does what it says. its the company who sell it is the problem."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Rollled out the bag fine, but a lot thinner looking than what i thought so wished I went for the heavier one, bends quite easy as well so needs good support up when fixing in place."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Screening not as thick as I expected. Certainly not as thick as that advertised on your web page. Has not blocked off the view I was trying to screen. But it has improved the view. Would I buy again or recommend. No"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonable quality - already erected and hiding a very ugly neighbour's shed!!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Would buy again."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well packed and goods exactly as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"perhaps I could have got a more sturdy roll (my fault!)"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality for a good price. Easy to install. Well pleased!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"its a bit thin"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Brushwood screening was not as thick as I expected from the pictures, but did the job and came conveniently packaged."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Product fine, however still waiting for invoice as requested a week ago! Please send this by return. Many Thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"ordering was easy and delivery prompt. well pakaged for ease of moving. product was good but thatch was a little thin in places. but my client was happy with end result.. "

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Remedied error swiftly and professionally [original order not received]. Would shop here again. Brushwood is an excellent product for screening"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"great value for money, easy order process and prompt delivery, would highly recommend this company "

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010