Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
108 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"As advertised. Very happy with purchase."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great stuff....."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Service Excellent Quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for the job intended"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"G o o d."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looking good so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"would use them again"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quailty"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"can't believe it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and easy to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service. Quick next day delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It serves its purpose as I had wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"delivered as expected many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"First class as expected"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"For my purposes (to go in front of a slightly tatty fence) it was fine, a little on the thin side but most of these from the DIY places are the same it would seem. Cheaper here."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very fast and smooth transaction.Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality very pleased ."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT PRODUCTS"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This brushwood screening is ideal in the garden & it's so strong & well made."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what i needed."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product -very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered a few the last one is better then the one before never complained as I thought it was a bad batch or had to return it did not have time to ring."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product at a fair price - can't ask for more!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value, very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Still in the package"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent; just what we were looking for"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great product covered really tatty fence completly changed its look."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item was great just how i expected, just finished the garden of great thanks,"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with my 'brushwood' screening. the ordering was easy, the delivery was excellent and it was very good value for money. My broken down old shed doesn't spoil the look of the garden now. I will recommend 'Primrose' to all. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Good communications and items arrived promptly. Will use Primrose again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was looking for arrived on time and in good order"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I love this website.I've used it on a few occasions and have never been disappointed.Would recommend to anyone.Keep up the good work!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"where do i start the service is top rate from primrose and so is the item i ordered so much so i'm looking at getting some more. keep up the fine work you guys are doing its great to do business with you your a credit to the internet "

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"just what i was looking for, good service and delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"THE DELIVERY WAS VERY PROMPT, THE GOODS WERE IN EXCELENT CONDITION,IF IWAS PURCHASING GOODS AGAIN I WOULD CERTAINLY BUY FROM THIS COMPANY."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"happy with the product-very quick delivery great!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money and free delivery... Keep up the good work."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and easy to use. Good quality. Great price. Fast delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. My brushwood screen arrived just 24 hours after ordering. I now have the perfect windbreak for my garden, that backs onto a field where a wholesaler grows shrubs, that looks good too. Thankyou."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect I got just what I ordered my challenge next year on my garden is to improve its looks and a company like Primrose is just what I need great product at a good price with super fast delivery Dave F Farlington"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Dear people at primrose, Thank you for your promt delivery. No strugle to get large parcels to the car and then home. Nice service all round. M.A.Foley. "

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Product is exactly as described, excellent value and arrived less than 24 hours after placing the order. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was prompt and the screening came well packaged and easy to carry. It has made a huge difference to the look and feel of the garden; a great backdrop for a tropical themed garden room. Many thanks for your help!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, prompt delivery, product good value for money. Would definitely recommend you. Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of the screening. we have just put this up in our garden and it looks really good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and delivery service second to none"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order. Quick delivery. Good packaging and easy to carry. Good instructions on how to erect the brushwood fencing. Does just what we wanted - fills in a large gap, blends into the shrubs and trees. Lets in a small amount of light so not a heavy fencing screen. Can recommend as a lightweight screen."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered promptly and good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good value. Idetal screening."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and very speedy delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The only issue would be that you can see through more than was to be expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 July 2010