Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
128 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"ordered the same product a few months ago received light bamboo colour ordered the same product recently got a totally different colour not happy as it is to go along side the other one it is dark bamboo I thought it would be to awkward to send back. still lying in garden not used."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Lenghts were skimpy and wires slack, but gaps would appear if stretched any more. Did not expect such a variation in cane sizes."

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Canes were quite thin on average, very few larger sticks. Also several sticks were soft towards point of being rotten. Guess you get what you pay for, but not a top end product. Still it has done the job. All previous comments of length (not 4m more like 3.75) and gaps between bamboos are confirmed with the three bags I had delivered. Darker colour than suggested from photo, but we quite like that, it blends with the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Some of the wires were not tight round the bamboo canes and some canes were not straight."

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Product quality very good but was advertised as 4 metre rolls but were in fact 3.80meters which has left me with a shortfall, I wanted 11.8 meters so orderd 3 rolls which left me 40cms short. Not very good!!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"I was disappointed that the screening was less dense than I expected or that was suggested in the illustrations - you can see right through it."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Order arrived on time and the delivery man was polite and helpful. The cane screen was exactly to size. However, I was unhappy with the product on two counts: first and least important, the colour was much darker than I expected and second, the gaps between each cane was at least one cane per gap leaving the screen very, very open - a screen? Isn't a screen a screen i.e private: this cane screen is no more private than no screen. It just looks interesting! James Anderson "

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Hi, We bought the bamboo screening as a privacy device but unfortunately can still see straight through it and now find ourselves in a position where we need to buy something else in addition. It would perhaps be useful to indicate to people such as ourselves that the product is not suitable for stand alone privacy screening. I hope this is helpful L Farley "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011