Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
128 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good product well made gap between cane could be smaller though."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo not quite as sturdy as I'd expected but does the job on the roof of my pergola. Absolutely love the solar lamps. So pretty."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Exacty the same as displayed on the site. easy to install and looks great,you can still see through the gaps a bit but still provides enough privacy - we decided to used this product to have some privacy in our garden as my neighbour does not have a fence on their side. I rated 4 instead of 5 as the wire used to put the bamboo together should be green or brown so is not as evident but for the price it certainly does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The look of the product was initially cheaper than expected but looks good up! Also the price was very good."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo screening does the job well. It has replaced equivalent screening which has worn out over the years but stood the test of time well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good price and quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product really good for purpose just as long as I thought"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product, very well prices. I am not sure that this lot of fencing was quite as well made as the last lot. Sections of bamboo were not linked, and there seemed to be more gap between the pieces-how ever i would use it again"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems fine. Time will tell."

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The bamboo canes were thinner than I thought and did not give as good coverage than expected. I think the picture on the website was slightly misleading."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Standard"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product was fine."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The canes tapered off thinner than I expected but it would not stop me from buying again."

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality , fair price , looks well ,pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As described"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Wiring was rather loose and canes spaced too far apart - manufacrurer reducing cost me thinks! But canes were of good quality and no damage at delivery."

Reviewed Friday, 12 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for the price, but not the highest of quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A few bent & broken canes but on the whole good quality product."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One of the bundles was damaged but although the canes have splintered and the wire loose it serves its purpose none the less"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As for first product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Great product for the price.It makes a great job providing dappled shade for our fernery."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Customer service and delivery were excellent. the spacing was much wider than desired and required us to purchase a second roll."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fits the situation of screening and protecting whilst allowing light and air into the garden. fairly easy to fit. Looks good and we are very pleased with the outcome. Only regret... the first class first next day by the Post Office didn't happen so the delay meant we missed the ideal weather for the weekend. You posted Friday, as promised. It arrived Monday and rain had returned. You may edit this last paragraph."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product looks good in place and was easy to install. We would use it again."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"THe item is nice, good quality, but wiring is a bit more visible than we expected. Service was great, arrived right on time, and was dropped off as requested."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Appreciated the prompt delivery. Although not the same quality as 'Gard' Screens, the Screen is now erected and in place. Thank you. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very Quick Delivery Thank You"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Good Quality, but would have been best to put a caution note about the metal ends on the rolls, got cut by them when first unrolled "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010