Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
128 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted, in good condition."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Still have some of it to put up, but so far the screening is looking good and serves the purpose I bought them for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Awesome quality, and came neatly wrapped making it easy to transport. Would buy again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect size for us and quick delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what I wanted hides the unsightly railway fence and the undergrowth beyond"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as described - fast delivery - well packaged. good choice on website"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I needed a dog proof fence and this is ideal."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just the right product for my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - exactly as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quality bamboo used on screening."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says 'on the tin'."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient service and honest description of the item on your website."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality/ price. Very competitive."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made,good strong bamboo."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought my first lot to offer some wind protection to an young apple tree looked good so ordered another 2 to go along my tired looking trellis work then was left with a gap so ordered another one to cut down and fill gap plus came down part of other side of garden left with a little gap so possible I will be back for more, having bought in separate batches havenít found too much variation in colour after all this is a natural product and your not going to get 100% match also itís not fencing so your not going to obliterate everything behind it. Very happy with my results easy to fix even the one I had to cut down fixed mine to trellis work with 300 mm cable ties and cut off excess"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and easy to install. I'm very pleased with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Used to screen back of garden. Works well and looks good. Can become slightly brittle after about 7 years of weathering so any traffic over the top of it (footballs, cats e.t.c) will cause some breakage. Excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Next day delivery, would definitely use them again. Product just what we wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The canes are great I intend to use them on my pergola as a sun blocker, quality goods as always thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great screening product and well made"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This screening is just what we wanted, as described, suits our purpose exactly"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect ( black cable ties onto old battered chain link fence).Looks good.Canes very thin so much larger gaps than using bamboo slats;should let the wind through and last longer.."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had reed fencing before lasted a couple of years but bamboo looks great much stronger ideal for our purpose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good easy to erect"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Got two rolls very good value for money, has made a dull 24' of concrete panels look part of the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant item left as told .will use again and recomend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just as ordered - no complaints."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as ordered"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this product, looks good and used to cover existing old damaged fence panels."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Make our garden look amazing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick to deliver exactly what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"every thing you promised you did delivery quality, driver also helpful and cheerful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid product!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just right for purpose. As advertised."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have had a few of this item and found it to be excellent value I have now completed going right round my garden and it looks very good much better than the old panel fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"lovely product"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent goods"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product is lovely - looks great and perfect for what I needed. Gives privacy without blocking light for next door. Really pleased thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellant !!! Very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used yet but looks very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Came rolled up ready to use.Easy to adjust to correct length for the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered Over the weekend, delivered on Tuesday, Excellent service, The product served the Job perfect, Thank You,"

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second time I have used Primrose and yet again fantasic service ! Arrived when they said it would and would advise anyone to use Primrose for all their garden needs. I know I will. Well done Primrose!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent price for bamboo screening and super fast free delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very satisfied as described on the website."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"From placing the order to delivery of the fencing we can not fault the service we received. The fencing was perfect for our requirements. Thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We have been really pleased with the quality of the product. It was easy to handle and put up and looks great. We would have no hesitation in recommending this product. Primrose were excellent at keeping us informed of dispatch dates and very helpful over the telephone. "

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"ilooked at cheaper screening as i was unsure what to buy,not happy with quality so.. i ordered from you,arrived quickly and using the wire i purchased enabled my wife & myself to erect it in about 20 mins using only wire cutters and pliers.It looks great and makes a vented screen wall quite private"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"ilooked at cheaper screening as i was unsure what to buy,not happy with quality so.. i ordered from you,arrived quickly and using the wire i purchased enabled my wife & myself to erect it in about 20 mins using only wire cutters and pliers.It looks great and makes a vented screen wall quite private"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo looks fantastic, arrived promptly the day after stock was due in! After placing a large order via this website the customer service was superb! And the delivery charge cannot be beat given the amount i ordered. If only all internet shopping was as faultless as this. I highly recommend you to all. :o) "

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good Price Fast Delivery All in all an excellent place to get quality goods with great service. Would Recommend !"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the speed of getting the order out. Very dissappointed with the actual delivery. The delivery person did not ring our bell, but left the fencing outside our open garage door. We had said it could be left inside the side gate, but at least expected the bell to be rung."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It is a great service.aim very pleased with my bamboo fence,I ordered it and as promised it was with me next day.well done primrose"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the service. The bamboo screening arrived well ahead of the suggested delivery date. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the service. The bamboo screening arrived well ahead of the suggested delivery date. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived within 36 hours of order. Excellent customer service."

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo fencing. Good quality product and very speedy delivery. Will buy from you again."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"goodmorning everyone can'y say a bad word, product and delivery spot on jk"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, item as described, delivery as promised"

Reviewed Monday, 15 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly as described, good quality and value for money. It was delivered promptly as promised- which got me out of a tight bind with a work project, so am very grateful and am keeping the company bookmarked for other items. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 8 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted. Really well discribed on your web site. Will be ordering more for the other side of the garden! Great next day delivery service too!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"i will order more from this lovely website ,perfect product with FREE next day delivery ''super'' Andrea Saunders Bucks"

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Sorry for not replying before but the screening i bought from you looks brill. Not only that but the wife loves it. Very Good product and first rate delivery. Thanks Michael Billups"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item, in fact placed a second order. Service and delivery excellent, thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 20 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Screening looks great. Good value for money when compared to similar item in local garden centre. Added bonus of not having to pay for delivery which was made in excelent time. Will definately recommend your company"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality materials"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010