Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
40 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Did the job perfectly. The fish just moved away but watch out for stray frogs, a little messy when sucked through the tube!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it did exactly as described ,excellent product."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This silt remover does exactly what we wanted. It came with no instructions, but you don't need any - it's that simple. Obviously you have to dispose of the sludge it brings up but for a small to medium pond it's ideal. One small note - it picks up small gravel which may get stuck in the tube."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"first rate product"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says it does.Gets all the c**p out of your pond"

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"When I ordered my pond, hand pump, I really didn't know what to expect. However, when it arrived after just a couple of days (amazingly quick delivery thank you), I was delighted. I have been busy clearing several inches of silt from my pond bottom for a couple of weeks now and the pump works perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"arrived 2 days after ordering, works really well. i have tried other more expensive models with poor results but this one managed to remove loads of silt with little physical effort.it did block a couple of times with weed but i managed to unblock it with little trouble."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This pump was amazing, very easy to use and it pulled up loads of dead leaves and muck from the bottom of the pond. The water was noticeably clearer within a couple of days. The bag is easy to remove and empty, and the second time I used it I put the foot of an old pair of tights inside the net, this worked fine and sifted out much finer bits."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is great, for the first time it was actually fun spring cleaning the pond. It cleared all the gunk from the bottom in no time at all. "

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have been looking for a solution for my pond for a long while this product is fantastic it cleared the silt very quickly with little or no impact on my fish. great product good price Thank Dave Flux "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I found the pump easy to use and very efficient.I only have a small pool and with this pump and a bucket I was able to empty the pool reasonably quickly .I am very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011