Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
58 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Not impressive, my feet were still cold even inside a sturdy pair of boots."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Toastie - great idea, only tried briefly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"These work well, fair price, good delivery, a bit fiddly with the wires & battery box but do the job well"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was on time and not damaged."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Add palmilhas não aquecem os pés. Só gastam pilhas."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and fast delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brought for my son who always has cold feet not anymore"

Reviewed Monday, 1 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product delivered on time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"What a brilliant idea, worth their weight in gold when standing around all day watching the grandson playing hockey matches."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 1/5

"the insoles purchased are completely useless for the purpose advertised as they do not provide effective heat. My daughter used them while cycling and they were totally ineffective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"NOTHING TO REPORT OTHER THAN SATISFACTION !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"These insoles do not make your feet warm but they do stop them from becoming cold."

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The batteries did not stay in place so they were unusable"

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 2/5

"I wore one on a cold day but both feet ended up equally cold."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2017

Rating: 2/5

"product unsuitable for rheumatoid athritis sufferers"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 2/5

"We thought these would be good in -28 conditions in Canada. They are a bit of a faff to be honest and really didn't make much difference at all to our feet temperatures. Would not buy them again or, sadly, recommend them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"lovely"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The idea of these is good, they fit well into the shoe and are easy to cut down. However unfortunately the battery packs are too obvious and cumbersome for me to ever use these insoles. As a 24 year old female I wear skinny jeans and tights, there is just no wear to hide the packs. Of course I was aware of the design, I just didn't expect them to be so big. However I'm glad I bought them and they would be useful if I went for a hike or was able to cover them up."

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Simply don't work. Just waste your money. I bought them for my motorbike boots tried them once and didn't feel anything."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The battery straps felt a little uncomfortable at first and I struggled to turn them on and off on the skiing chair lifts. They did take the edge off the cold but it took a while to notice the impact and the product is only designed for intermittent use."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"At first the insoles were heating up at different speeds, the left one took longer to heat up before the right. after using them for a few times they are BOTH EQUALLY WARM AND AT THE SAME TIME. WELL PLEASED JIM"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"does not heat up thr hole of the feet waiting for you reply want to return"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these for my motorcycling hubby. Was a bit dubious, as reviews were not brilliant but he thinks they are excellent! The heat comes through almost instantly and they slipped easily inside his boots. Only used once so far, so can't comment on the life of the product (am concerned a connection may break being repeatedly used) but pleased with results to date."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Had to return the first pair as wire broke. Rather regret buying them now the second pair is working ok, as the heating element in the insoles is too central under the foot and not close enough to my cold toes!"

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Friday, 3 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant piece of kit well worth the expense works very well I am absoulutely over moon with these insoles. unlike some other types. they warm all along the length of the foot and across the toes. others I have bought only warm under the ball of the foot. kind regards *personal information removed by Feefo*."

Reviewed Friday, 20 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"well pleased great item"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"That don't get very warm hence my feet were still cold!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Total waste of money. I even tried using high capacity rechargeables to no avail."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Insoles were completely ineffective and produced no discernable heat at all."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The soles do not get warm enough"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems fine, havent been skiing tho so dont know how useful yet."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It didn't really heat up as expected."

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I suffer from cold feet when I am sitting at home. I have tried the product once only and the insoles seem to take care of the problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"you can certainly tell the differance when you are wearing them"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Had to use a digital thermometer to check they were working. Only raises temp by a couple of degrees. Still takes the very chill out of your feet but don't expect to actually feel them warming up, its very subtle."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The insoles are very good but do need a stronger battery for people who sufffer from bad bloodk circulation like Reynauds"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As it's still warm i haven't had a chance to try the items out properly but i have given them a rehearsal and they do warm up my feet."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The Warmawear heated insoles work really well and your delivery service can not be faulted. However, the design could be much improved with a longer cable to allow the cumbersome battery pack to be attached and operated at waist level. "

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These heated insoles were purchased for my girlfriend who works in an unheated farm shop and suffered terribly with cold feet. Not any more! These socks are a miracle and are powered by AA rechargeable batteries from the pound shop. She wears them whenever it's cold now and says they really do the trick!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Can't comment on item as bought as Christmas present. Really impressed with delivery updates - very useful for those of us who work ... and who are trying to keep a secret! Love the webpage - easy to navigate for specifics and browsing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery - thank you. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"to item arrived quickly and you are competivly priced x "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"warmer wear heated inersoles are the saviour of my feet in this cold weather! i now have a spare pair, couldnt be without them!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Haven\'t had chance to wear them yet, but the trial I did seems fine - just wait and see how long the batteries last!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Used whilst skiing in -10 temperatures -although didn't make feet warm they helped prevent feet from feeling frozen which is what would have happened without them!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great item stop the chill on those cold mornings, many thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent professional customer service quick delivery and a great product, great all round experience."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service, heated insoles arrived very promptly. Haven't had a chance to try them out yet, as it's so warm!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010