Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
58 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"These work well, fair price, good delivery, a bit fiddly with the wires & battery box but do the job well"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"NOTHING TO REPORT OTHER THAN SATISFACTION !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"These insoles do not make your feet warm but they do stop them from becoming cold."

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The idea of these is good, they fit well into the shoe and are easy to cut down. However unfortunately the battery packs are too obvious and cumbersome for me to ever use these insoles. As a 24 year old female I wear skinny jeans and tights, there is just no wear to hide the packs. Of course I was aware of the design, I just didn't expect them to be so big. However I'm glad I bought them and they would be useful if I went for a hike or was able to cover them up."

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"At first the insoles were heating up at different speeds, the left one took longer to heat up before the right. after using them for a few times they are BOTH EQUALLY WARM AND AT THE SAME TIME. WELL PLEASED JIM"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems fine, havent been skiing tho so dont know how useful yet."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I suffer from cold feet when I am sitting at home. I have tried the product once only and the insoles seem to take care of the problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The insoles are very good but do need a stronger battery for people who sufffer from bad bloodk circulation like Reynauds"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The Warmawear heated insoles work really well and your delivery service can not be faulted. However, the design could be much improved with a longer cable to allow the cumbersome battery pack to be attached and operated at waist level. "

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service, heated insoles arrived very promptly. Haven't had a chance to try them out yet, as it's so warm!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010