Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
58 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Toastie - great idea, only tried briefly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was on time and not damaged."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and fast delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brought for my son who always has cold feet not anymore"

Reviewed Monday, 1 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product delivered on time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"What a brilliant idea, worth their weight in gold when standing around all day watching the grandson playing hockey matches."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"lovely"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these for my motorcycling hubby. Was a bit dubious, as reviews were not brilliant but he thinks they are excellent! The heat comes through almost instantly and they slipped easily inside his boots. Only used once so far, so can't comment on the life of the product (am concerned a connection may break being repeatedly used) but pleased with results to date."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Friday, 3 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant piece of kit well worth the expense works very well I am absoulutely over moon with these insoles. unlike some other types. they warm all along the length of the foot and across the toes. others I have bought only warm under the ball of the foot. kind regards *personal information removed by Feefo*."

Reviewed Friday, 20 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"well pleased great item"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"you can certainly tell the differance when you are wearing them"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As it's still warm i haven't had a chance to try the items out properly but i have given them a rehearsal and they do warm up my feet."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These heated insoles were purchased for my girlfriend who works in an unheated farm shop and suffered terribly with cold feet. Not any more! These socks are a miracle and are powered by AA rechargeable batteries from the pound shop. She wears them whenever it's cold now and says they really do the trick!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Can't comment on item as bought as Christmas present. Really impressed with delivery updates - very useful for those of us who work ... and who are trying to keep a secret! Love the webpage - easy to navigate for specifics and browsing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery - thank you. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"to item arrived quickly and you are competivly priced x "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"warmer wear heated inersoles are the saviour of my feet in this cold weather! i now have a spare pair, couldnt be without them!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great item stop the chill on those cold mornings, many thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent professional customer service quick delivery and a great product, great all round experience."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010