Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
286 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Strong, did the job and look great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They were what I wasexpecting"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Just what was needed for the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The screening was up to my expectations. Easy to erect and looks very good."

Reviewed Friday, 14 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"a"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These were great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The fence posts are just what was required for the work I have been doing in my garden. I hope they will weather well."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Solid, though one is chipped a bit - may be in transit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good solid posts."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The post are fine, but only just erected, so a bit early to say how they will survive!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Posts very good, gave them an extra treatment of preservative."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Three of my panels in the original delivery were not very good. I contacted Primrose and they replaced them at no charge and excellent service."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"love them and we have had loads of compliments!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal for using with the Hazel Hurdles Fencing Panel"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the hazel hurdles, a couple of the posts had splits in them but they were still useable"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Would be good to have a product which is a bit more rustic, in keeping with the hurdles"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very suitable for the job ideal for country side work"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"OK"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Two of the post are badly split."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The posts have been erected and are now supporting a net to protect fruit bushes. It was a relatively expensive method of making a netted compound, but it looks good and should provide protection from birds for many years to come."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"one post had long splits"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect as described and arrived really quickly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The fence posts were cracked and bowed so we didn't use them. They had been ordered for use in erecting a willow panel which was included in the same order with Primrose. Unfortunately the willow panel was out of stock even though it was advertised for next day delivery on the website! We cancelled the order for the willow panel and abandoned the project."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Splits appear after hammering in thick staples."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install."

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Post are very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

".........."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"V good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They're fence posts, straight & no splits. What more could you ask?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not yet opened but had previously and easy to use and looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality ."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A longer point might help when driving directly into soil."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"worked really well"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely sturdy posts - brilliant!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The panels are thinner than I expected. I wasn't expecting to see through them into my neighbours garden. The picture on your sight is slightly misleading as it does not demonstrate this."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent all round service."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Panels vary in quality and robustness"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good sturdy posts, did the job"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 2 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great natural posts"

Reviewed Friday, 2 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"posts look good quality but have not used yet as they are a part order and still waiting for part two to arrive, Being kept well informed as to what is going on buy primrose. Happy"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"WE HAVE BOUGHT LOTS OF THESE OVER THE PAST 2 YEARS AS WE REDESIGN OUR COTTAGE GARDEN AND USE WITH THE HURDLES."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First Class"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product delivered in two days - can't ask for more"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"no splits just good timber"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"some posts were rough and had cuncks out of them"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These poles look so much better than the standard square posts."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job!"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The panel was a bit on the loose side with a certain amount of rubbing of the material as it had no protective shield. However I managed to tight up the weaving once it was in place secured to the 2 posts ordered at the same time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"I bought a couple as my usual Hazel panels were out of stock, big mistalke not as robust and look flimsy compared to the hazel. I couldnt be bothered to return so cut the in half and used them behind my shed and Garage to keep dogs in."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised,"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"product fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not need for intended purpose but will use them at some stage in the garden!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Solid"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for purpose, strong yet lightweight, and will be ordering many more"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No issues."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The willow fencing was generally in poor condition 2 units of the 6 I nearly returned but repacking them would have been a problem"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"In the end we only used the longer posts and will have to think up a use for the shorter ones."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fence post were straight, solid and have done the job perfectly."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Couldn't be more pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Posts well made and green treated. Great product."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with the item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"wanted posts for soft fruit, just the job. Straight and treated in two sensible sizes. Would recommend and use again"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"all ok"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As I said above - Primrose should really revise the info they give to people over the phone, two posts per 4m of screening is not really enough"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Nice and straight drove into the ground easily"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"see below"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"For a six foot panel, I should have ordered nine feet posts."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Five very good one split, but that was ok as i only needed five."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"ok but three of the posts had quite large splits, they went in alright but time will tell how they last"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"They were lovely fenceposts but too heavy for the willow screening. I wanted to return them but the cost would have been more than the refund which I was not told when I enquired about the possibility of returns."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"They are exactly what they say they are and very easy to secure into the ground, but use a rubber mallet so you don't split the top of the post when hammering it in. I haven't needed to use a post in every case as the fencing butts up easily together to tie with the galvanised wire. Here again the overall appearance is rather lovely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These work really well with the hazel hurdle panels"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value - just what we wanted and in fact expected. Thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The hazel hurdles we bought from you are beautiful. We are city dwellers with a small shady garden; the hurdles bring peace and grounding to the garden. Easy to erect too."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great posts - look lovely and good value"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and secure. Competitive price."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Ok for job but much lighter in appearance than fencing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Quite few splits in two of the posts."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Not erected yet but posts will blend well with panels and competitively priced. Saw some at a large DIY chain that were more expensive and all cracked. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great quality and price would recomend this company"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good strong posts. More than strong enough to hold willow hurdles. Made a feature of the posts by leaving them longer than the panels. The overall finished look is very pleasing. A great alternative to regular posts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and well shaped."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the Hazel wattle fencing, posts and wire. However, the delivery was left lying in the front garden and no mention had been made of this on a note through our front door. (We had requested the items were left in the garage if we were out!)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Too short to give a firm anchor in the ground and meet the top of the panels but the posts were nicely made"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I expected and delivery time was excellent. Thanks!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Just the job, but I didn't realise they were untreated, so had to apply preservative."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very professional and swift and helpful service. Excellent product"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Competitive price and good product delivered to a tricky address without fuss!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived on time and the posts are perfect for the hurdles which we purchased earlier."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Posts exactly as described, good quality and perfect for the job they were intended for."

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and reliable delivery and product as described. "

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good and sturdy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"They are fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Once again the service was excellent - great customer service. "

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"All as expected, delivered on time."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"my fence posts and hazle fence panels are top quality, very pleased with my order and the speed of the delivery, i would recomend your company to my friends and family and anyone who asks me about them, thankyou primrose "

Reviewed Friday, 1 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service but the bamboo fence does not look as wide as the picture"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, reasonable price, prompt delivery. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good straight posts."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product, superior to any posts found in DIY stores or other garden centres; excellent service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good posts, easy to knock in. Recommended."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"just what i wanted and quickly delivered,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Look good with the fence panels, quality as expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"8ft fence-posts: quality great and excellent 2-day delivery-service"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Items exactly as expected and arrived in good time"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"first class service we would not hesitate to use you again and recomend you to our friends MR CHAPMAN"

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"your fence post was what i wanted,easy to put into the ground. yes very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"As described on website. Only problem was I was not informed of delivery time and driver just showed up, would not carry posts and hurdles through to back garden as 'not insured', so had to be left in front garden. "

Reviewed Saturday, 29 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent Quality, Delivered the next day no damage all the fence panels and posts delivered. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Steady nice one"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"BUT I didnt end up needing these to instal the hurdle - can I send them back? Can they be collected??"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect, strong and robust product. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am very please with the posts I have constructed an arbour for my grape vine. The delivery is a very prompt next day service and I will certainly order from you again and will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends. Irene Barker "

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"strong and straight"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the quality of the hazel fencing,very efficent ordering and fast delivery. We would certainly order again."

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The posts are well made but have a tendency to bow if not laid flat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Posts were delivered less than 24 hours after being ordered. We've used them to support willow hurdles. They look good and we are very pleased with them. We will be ordering some more when I've cleared the other side of our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very quick delivery, would use again."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010