Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
286 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Strong, did the job and look great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The screening was up to my expectations. Easy to erect and looks very good."

Reviewed Friday, 14 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"a"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These were great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The fence posts are just what was required for the work I have been doing in my garden. I hope they will weather well."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good solid posts."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The post are fine, but only just erected, so a bit early to say how they will survive!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Three of my panels in the original delivery were not very good. I contacted Primrose and they replaced them at no charge and excellent service."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"love them and we have had loads of compliments!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the hazel hurdles, a couple of the posts had splits in them but they were still useable"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"OK"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The posts have been erected and are now supporting a net to protect fruit bushes. It was a relatively expensive method of making a netted compound, but it looks good and should provide protection from birds for many years to come."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect as described and arrived really quickly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install."

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Post are very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

".........."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"V good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They're fence posts, straight & no splits. What more could you ask?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality ."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"worked really well"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely sturdy posts - brilliant!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent all round service."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good sturdy posts, did the job"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great natural posts"

Reviewed Friday, 2 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"WE HAVE BOUGHT LOTS OF THESE OVER THE PAST 2 YEARS AS WE REDESIGN OUR COTTAGE GARDEN AND USE WITH THE HURDLES."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First Class"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"no splits just good timber"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These poles look so much better than the standard square posts."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job!"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised,"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for purpose, strong yet lightweight, and will be ordering many more"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No issues."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"In the end we only used the longer posts and will have to think up a use for the shorter ones."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fence post were straight, solid and have done the job perfectly."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Couldn't be more pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Posts well made and green treated. Great product."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with the item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"wanted posts for soft fruit, just the job. Straight and treated in two sensible sizes. Would recommend and use again"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"They are exactly what they say they are and very easy to secure into the ground, but use a rubber mallet so you don't split the top of the post when hammering it in. I haven't needed to use a post in every case as the fencing butts up easily together to tie with the galvanised wire. Here again the overall appearance is rather lovely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These work really well with the hazel hurdle panels"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value - just what we wanted and in fact expected. Thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The hazel hurdles we bought from you are beautiful. We are city dwellers with a small shady garden; the hurdles bring peace and grounding to the garden. Easy to erect too."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great posts - look lovely and good value"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and secure. Competitive price."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Not erected yet but posts will blend well with panels and competitively priced. Saw some at a large DIY chain that were more expensive and all cracked. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great quality and price would recomend this company"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good strong posts. More than strong enough to hold willow hurdles. Made a feature of the posts by leaving them longer than the panels. The overall finished look is very pleasing. A great alternative to regular posts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and well shaped."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I expected and delivery time was excellent. Thanks!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very professional and swift and helpful service. Excellent product"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Competitive price and good product delivered to a tricky address without fuss!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived on time and the posts are perfect for the hurdles which we purchased earlier."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Posts exactly as described, good quality and perfect for the job they were intended for."

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and reliable delivery and product as described. "

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good and sturdy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Once again the service was excellent - great customer service. "

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"All as expected, delivered on time."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"my fence posts and hazle fence panels are top quality, very pleased with my order and the speed of the delivery, i would recomend your company to my friends and family and anyone who asks me about them, thankyou primrose "

Reviewed Friday, 1 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, reasonable price, prompt delivery. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good straight posts."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product, superior to any posts found in DIY stores or other garden centres; excellent service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"just what i wanted and quickly delivered,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"8ft fence-posts: quality great and excellent 2-day delivery-service"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Items exactly as expected and arrived in good time"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"first class service we would not hesitate to use you again and recomend you to our friends MR CHAPMAN"

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"your fence post was what i wanted,easy to put into the ground. yes very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Steady nice one"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"BUT I didnt end up needing these to instal the hurdle - can I send them back? Can they be collected??"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect, strong and robust product. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am very please with the posts I have constructed an arbour for my grape vine. The delivery is a very prompt next day service and I will certainly order from you again and will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends. Irene Barker "

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"strong and straight"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the quality of the hazel fencing,very efficent ordering and fast delivery. We would certainly order again."

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Posts were delivered less than 24 hours after being ordered. We've used them to support willow hurdles. They look good and we are very pleased with them. We will be ordering some more when I've cleared the other side of our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very quick delivery, would use again."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010