Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
606 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"the product works very well and it is cheap as well.Keep up the awesome customer service."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just started using easy to use"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Was recommended which as a novice gardener was grateful . Water clear and clean."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The item came on time and the fountain looks so much better. I shall certainly buy from you again at some time."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product????????????????????????????????????????????????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Needed a lot more product in water than it said to do the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems good although it's only a small pot of the powder. It should last a while however."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. Good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the water super clean for much longer ( especially in this hot weather)"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Should have taken more notice of the size of the package. Seems to work well but is very expensive."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works as it should and has worked a treat on our water feature."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The goods arrived quickly and were put to good use straightaway. I found I needed to put more in than was suggested but the water in the bird bath is still free of algae and the three months supply should keep me going for a long time to come."

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to evaluate effectiveness."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This is a new product too me and after giving it a try I would recommend for water features, no more green globe!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the water flowing smoothly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class service would recommend"

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I am afraid to use this product as transformer too hot to touch when in use. Poor response and no technical advice from Primrose, who told me it is their own product."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working no slime yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"It is expensive in such a small quantity"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price , but I haven't used yet, but glad I was recommended on the site."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Iíve only used this once but Iím sure it does the job only time will tell!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This powder is easy to use, we just use the tip of an old teaspoon. As stated, there is NO smell."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job. Water feature I purchased is of top quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This does what it says, but have to remember to top it up with powder when extra water added."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems OK, too soon to say how effective it is."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Thought it would have been a bigger pack for the price so slightly disappointed."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Does not dissolve very easily in the water"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money considering the cost of other water treatments available. I can't comment on its effectiveness as it was a gift along with a water feature for my mother."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"No ommentxxxxxxxxxxxxddddd"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to work fine keeping the water clear and again very prompt delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Because im a nice guy....."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"no comment and I don't know yet"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service can not fault"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this item for a water feature, used it twice in four weeks. Keeps the water clear and does not affect my dog when she drinks from the water feature. Would buy again in the future."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet but looks fine."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Don't know how effective yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The solution worked straight away i did not realise how quick the algae built up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly... appears to do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems to work well the only problem I had was that the fountain I have has a large ball on top that is rotated by the water. This product is very gritty so stopped the ball rotating until it had dissolved, although this only takes a couple of hours it is worrying when you are not aware why the ball has stopped."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Price is excellent and will help to keep the product clean"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Rubbish damaged and poor quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Need this product for water feature."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Added to water feature seems to be having the desired effect"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommended product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says, cleaning the water quickly"

Reviewed Friday, 11 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant idea, to protect your water pump, and is suitable to use if you have animals, as it wont harm them."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the fountain fresh and clean"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Worked straight away. Lovely to watch and listen to. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not had it long enough to know how successful it is in keeping the water clear."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Exactly what I needed to go with my water feature"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"not great, nearly 2 weeks before i got it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works well and looks lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"see previous attachment .."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My item was damaged and without any hassle was replaced the very next day. Amazing for Service Delivery. And I did not even have to pick up my phone or have lengthy annoying conversations. Excellent Service"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Was a lot smaller than I expected, not used yet, so can't comment on effectiveness yet. Arrived quickly after ordering."

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I haven't used this product yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to tell how effective but seemed OK. Thought it would dissolve quicker but as long as it does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As above the only negative was the staff when contacting did not appear very happy in their work"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered as part of main order."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No marks and runing clear water."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good, although, a little Pricey for the size."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have been trying for ages and have bought other similar products, this fountain safe water cleaner is the best, what I have been looking for over the years, itís safe for the birds to drink and bathe in. I will continue to re-order this product when necessary."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Both items were excellent quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far this has kept the feature and the water clean"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well keeps the water clean and clear"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we had hoped for. We visited the factory in China during a tour we did and wished we had purchased our duvet then. Very happy with our putches"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and neighbours notice how clean and clear pond is"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Fountain water went green even though it wasn't difficult to follow instructions for having this in the water!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The website's pictures need to show the appearance in better context, perhaps more photos and angles against other objects for size comparison. The triangular fountain is stylish but 'fatter' and much less slender than implied."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Product never worked from day 1, compatments not sealed correctly and leaked water into the planting section of feature, flooding the soil wasting my plants"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"who knows too early to see if it works"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought it for my husband's birthday and he loves it."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and use, looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great service See you soon"

Reviewed Friday, 15 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We really like the fountain but difficult to keep water within the sump area if lifted higher in a pot/tub."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent in every way thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job intended, keeps the water clear"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I assume it will continue to perform satisfactorily, no sign of any green yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My niece was very pleased with this ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Original product had 2 faults. But replacement product is fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not fitted as yet but hopefully all ok"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Delighted to find a product to keep water in fountain fresh, but haven't used it yet. 4 stars for prompt service and providing an item I've been hunting for."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems good. Early days yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Works well, keeps water clean & free from going green"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It really works, feature came clean in a few hours"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Ok again could do with instructions would then be able to see it working"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great service a pleasure to deal with. It's a nice change to deal with a good company who care about customers"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It was advertised at 6ft 8ins when received it was 4ft 7ins primrose will not respond to my emails"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tub water stays clear no green algae"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not used yet, I hope it be alright."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Haven't used it yet but sure it will work well"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 18 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Have added to water, 2 weeks later slight scum forming, maybe needs more."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good, but time will tell if this makes a difference. If it is as good as the other items purchased, it will be fine."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good very useful and not harmful to animals"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Yes we love it looks great all we had hoped for."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Don't know yet V"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this to keep my feature clean and to stop the green algae. Only used it once so don't know for sure if it works. But I'm sure it will"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps our fountain water clear and the pump works better now. Previously bought the fountain from Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, excellent price, glad I bought it"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I have not received the product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and will hopefully do what it says. Too soon to comment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work fine easier to us than liquid products"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"As yet untried, but seems expensive for the quantity received."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not yet used so can't comment."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"It is what it is.....no frills ."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not used it yet therefore no opinion. The terms and conditions of this site make me question whether I shall ever complete a further survey"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am assuming this will work to keep the water clean and fresh but too early to tell"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far this has worked very well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"cheaper than the ones id seen I store and extra feature of lights too"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"unable to give a fair judgement of purchase as I have not had time to use the product properly"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great product shame about cost of delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Wish it came with a scoop as description says 1 spoon but unsure of size of spoon!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"See above.................. ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I haven't tried the Ambiente Fountain safe yet so cannot comment."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am Very pleased with it ."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says in the advert"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The product does not work. Our water feature went green after only 1 week."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"so far it seems to be working fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job. Cannot say how long it will last."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. :-). Only had for a short while but everything looks good so dar"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Hoping this helps keep the pump clean time will tell"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps water crystal clear."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant """"""""""""""""""""""

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"No idea - the fountain doesn't work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not used it yet seeing how it runs on clean water we keep topping up due to evaporation"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"very happy with product. delivered on time"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Only just started to use it but I'm sure it'll do what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used yet but if like other products will be good have no video or picture yet not finished yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions very clear so easy to use,only not rated 5stars as waiting to see if does the job."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 3/5

"No idea what to say on this"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Only just started to use this product so not able to comment. But service regarding delivery was excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"a small pot of powder in its own protective container"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This was used in the new bicycle cascade water feature, but it is too early to tell how effective it will be."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Our order was delivered the next day and was well packaged. I have only given 4 stars as I haven't used the product yet but I'm sure it will be up to the usual excellent standard of this company."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with the service and goods"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and child and pet safe. No more slime or smell in my fountain sphere (also purchased from Primrose.)"

Reviewed Monday, 19 June 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Did not receive the products I ordered."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As last answer."

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Only used it once but water looks fine. I like the fact that it is children, pet and wildlife safe."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well in my fountain no green in the water at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We will use the Fountain Safe to avoid algae as it is in a corner surrounded by plants"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good for pets and children , only had it 2 weeks so not much to write about it ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Carnt wait to try it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was excellent."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fab"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 2/5

"A bit pricey for amount you get."

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it stated on the packet as the saying goes"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"looks good but badly moulded"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I use once a month and am delighted with the result."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"did what was said on the label"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Works to e good standard"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the fountain running with no blockages."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job I hope only used it once so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Water in pond is still clear 3 weeks later. Good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This stuff really works to keep the water clean and clear in my water features."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"the label doesn't really tell you how much of the product to use water is still clear but not really been in use long enough to rate"

Reviewed Friday, 19 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite as natural looking as I would have liked"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"would order again if needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pump system excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"GOOD PRODUCT....NO GREEN YET....BEEN RUNNING FOR 2 WEEKS"

Reviewed Friday, 5 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Made the water cloudy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good idea"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Completely cleaned out the fountain. Refilled with fresh water carefully measured and added the correct measure of the product. Ten days on it is quite green again. not sure what the problem is."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"this keeps the water totally clear would highly recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Has not been in operation for sufficient time to evaluate efficiency, Effectiveness appears adequate, though precipitation of organic matter could block filter."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Water has stayed clear so far ????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"overpriced had similar product before better quality too large volume to dilute then tried to work out smaller volume and it has never dissolved in the end tipped it out of fountain"

Reviewed Friday, 22 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and keeps the water clear."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully this will help the fountain to work efficiently for longer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far ."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used long enough to know how effective it is"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Happy, keeps the fountain water clear!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ok."

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Yes they have a dog and live next to trees so was a good idea to purchase this as lots of birds in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Unable to give judgment on the product so I give a good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"seems to do the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant Looks Good and works great"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Its still early days to comment on this product as,I have only just outfit in the water"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Smaller contents than expected ... Needs time to see if it's any good .."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does a great job. Easy to use."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item even the birds are coming to sniff the water!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very useful"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not had long enough to comment"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The fountain safe compound is good but the instructions could be confusing for some - talks in terms of "heaped spoonfuls" but doesn't say which spoon size - would be simpler to say dilute a particular fraction of the contents in 25L water etc."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good would be even better with battery back up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Does not dissolve in the fountain water, just sank to the bottom of the fountain and left white powder marks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to to do what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I put two spoonfuls into the fountain water, mixed it but was very cloudy. It immediately stopped the pump working to full capacity, which was fully functioning before. It's supposed to keep the water clean, not disable the fountain!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quickly cleared the water better than other products I have used."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Thank"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Probably put to much in as I made the water cloudy and white"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Insufficient instructions. Made the water milky & left undissolved granules at the bottom. Probably put too much in. No indication of chemical."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Although rating the product excellent there is one slight problem. It is that it is difficult to see when the green and red LEDs are lit especially in bright sunlight."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not used yet. But great delivery and packaging."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just started using this but it should stop any algae"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"not tried yet"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Put the compound in the fountain, no discolouration. Only a been in for a week but the stainless steel ball is still shiny"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Only been using it for two weeks but it seems to be doing the job nicely and will be ordering some more when this as been used thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Wife very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Product arrived damaged, due to poor packaging. New unit was shipped and arrived 7 days later."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Great service"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"what can you say I'm not a chemist."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature was exactly what I ordered"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only been in use for one week. So far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early Days But The Water Is Currently Clear."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"have not used for very long so cant comment"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love this fountain and it looks a lot more expensive than it was. A superb addition to my garden and would recommend its purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good solution does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully good as not used yet due to above."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only just set up but the fountain works well and the water is clear"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Has a good effect on the bird bath"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the job well."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Our little dog insists on drinking from our water feature. This product is fantastic! the water is crystal clear and our little dog can drink it safely. Highly recommended !!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and product"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what was expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Has only been in use for a week but seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Difficult to give a sensible reaction at this early stage - but see no reason why it should be a negative review."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This product is a lot smaller than it appears online."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to put in the water to keep my fountain free of algae."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good time will tell if this product keeps my new water feature algae free."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the service will use you again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with this, good price and delivery. Looks like it keeps the water free from algae Hopefully it will stop this my latest pump getting blocked"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works well but due to the frequent displacment of water by the birds have to keep topping up in order for it to stay affective."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Useful to have, wouldn't have thought of this unless promoted."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 5 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Hose needed cutting down as sphere would not sit. Then water did not flow evenly over sphere. Had to return."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Dosage rate is given on the tub as 2 spoonfuls .Doesn't specify what size of spoon . I worked out it was teaspoon from photo on website"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Unable to comment yet as it has only been used for 1 week"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have only used it once since I got the water feature but it seems to be keeping the water clean."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product, thank you for giving us details about this."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have not used it yet, but hopefully it will do as I expect."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Have not received this item so have asked for a refund on the goods and have canceled this item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"says 60 no quibble return does not state my product exempt from return, Basically told me to do one. product solar powered , all my other solar powered garden stuff no batteries , carry on working for about 8 hrs , this will stop as soon as a bit of shade hits it , i have no fauna in my garden and its in the brightest spot, so absolutely total rubbish that cost me £100, dont buy from Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a very competitive price"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great stuff. As described and looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Early days, but it seems to do what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain safe is very good and I think this should be with all produced that have a water saplly ?"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working although a bit early to tell as only put in one months supply."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be keeping the water clean so far"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

")"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only put one dose in yet as it is a new product. Cannot comment on whether it is good or bad yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"used last year keeps fountains clean"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Mixes in easily and leaves the water nice and clear."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only jUST put into water so early days yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"pleased with service as first unit supplied was brocken and of no use but a replacement was sent within days and was excellent thankyou"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"satisfiedpg"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A most attractive item - a 40th birthday present for our son who was delighted when opening the box"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have not used yet as pump not functioning."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A New formula and working well. Hasn't harmed the birds who drink the water but is keeping the mould at bay so far well Done!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A little expensive"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am pleased with Fountain Safe . It really does keep the water clean ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Early days to comment really. However the powder has not really meted away so peridocally i mix it by hand. It has turned a browny colour in past few days so when I get a chance I plan to change the water & start afresh. Not sure if this is supposed to happen."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"only used the product once up to now but seems to work just fine (keeps fountain water clear)"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only used once as yet, on the initial setting up of the newly bought fountain. As yet, seems to be fine."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot comment yet hopefully will keep the pump clean"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Used it before, works to a degree."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have desired effect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks lovely"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very well packaged"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Had my fountain water cloudy which I didn't expect. Spoilt effect, I should have been warned"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but expensive for the size of the bottle"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The only product I have found that works without any harm to wildlife"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"added it to the water when I put the fountain in about two weeks ago and it still has not coloured or anything. good stuff. And the fountain is in full sun all day."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"the water splashes out from the bowl at about a gallon an hour, It needs to be constantly replenished. Therefor the additive goes with it. Quite useless for this purpose."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions need to be clearer - doesn't specify spoon size!"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell - only been in a week."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is super, exactly as described and no problems with assembly."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working ok"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good idea to stop the algae"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the order which arrived promptly."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"First class delivery before expected and product excellent. Suggest a higher plinth be made available to increase the look of the product and stop dog drinking from fountain Ours is now on a 10" high hexagonal stone base and looks really great"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Useful to have to keep my water looking clean"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"If after a few months the water is clean I'll be happy!"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Irrelevant as bought for item we had to return."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only used once so far but water is clean"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon how well it works over time."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Two broken fountains."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was better than I thought it would be people think it is real stone"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps water clear"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it is supposed to do."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The treatment to our Pebble fountain did not work the stones are still as green as they were before the treatment"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not used yet.bought with bird bath"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The label on the additive does not state contents. Whilst it does say safe for pets. I need to know what actually is in there to know if I can use it."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not required yet but if its as good as my plants, I have no worries. All arrived in good time and well packaged...recommend this supplier any day."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It makes such a difference not having unpleasant algae spoiling our water feature."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Can't tell yet, will probably need to give it a few weeks to see if it works."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service would recomend and use again should the need arise. I reduced the score on the Fountain Safe as the barcode was stuck over the instructions, fortunately I re-visited the web site and found sufficient information there."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delighted with the fountain. Arrived in perfect condition and works a dream. Super product"

Reviewed Friday, 23 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the water crystal clear"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"This solar water feature will only work for short periods,no sun, back up batteries will have to be recharged, no information on solar unit supplied."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not had time to judge yet"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"many people have comented on this."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"this product is very efficient and well worth buying."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It took a bit of working out to the amount I wanted as it was for my birdbath. I eventually settled on an eigth of a teaspoon."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not Quite Sure What It Does But Ive Added It As It Was Recommended"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says ..but a bit pricey for the size"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"O.K. so far only in use for a few days if it does what it says it will be great."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"water feature is great value installed within a couple of hours. installed within our new deck and lighting is good at night"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Will purchase more."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A very useful product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"When one spends this sort of money it it is nice to be able to see/touch the product."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Havnt had the product long enough to know if it works."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"one problem having to guess amount of dosage as you label covered instructions"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"discoloured the water and it creates bubbles. Instructions and contents covered by large barcode label, but read dilution rate online. Maybe I will use less."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The item arrived but the instruction panel was missing so I still don't know how to use it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Not good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good but hasn't been in long and it does leave a bit of black sediment."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Water feature still going greenÖÖthis product has not improved the water in any way."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully will do the job, though instructions are a little vague. Who really measures the exact amount of water in the fountain base to know how much product to use?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellant,and easy to put together"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"1st class service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"same"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The bubble wall had to go back as is was faulty. I cannot fault primrose - with their customer service though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A bit soon to tell if it works, but I'm following the instructions to the letter so I live in hope."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"zzz"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product, even though, through personal choice, I had to purchase a transformer to convert it to electrical operation to ensure it worked all the time and not spasmodically because of our lack of summer!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems to work, although only used for a couple of weeks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't used it yet because of the weather!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Having not long received this item still waiting to see if it does what it says."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Just installed so not sure how effective it will be"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fine does what it says"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"It sounds OK but I have not needed to use it yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Not as good as previous fountain safe,leaves a black sediment in water."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent no algae so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent highly reccomend :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have only just used this product after purchase so time will tell. But what I can say is that it was fair price and an easy to use product which comes with its own spoon."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have not had much use yet Everything outside is frozen"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Having used this in my fountains for about 4 weeks I was extremely pleased that it did not cause any harm to the many different species of birds that visit my garden. The reason for only giving it a rating of 4 was because it did not keep the water as clean as I expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Water fountain cleaner ordered 4, but only one arrived. After a telephone call the remainder arrived the following day. Very pleased with the service."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose Fountain Safe is a great product. It has kept the water in my 2 garden features crystal clear. The postage charge is a bit hefty, but if you buy a resonable suppy, the unit price reduces, which can cancel out the delivery cost."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Needs to be sold in larger quantity."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item and will definitely be buying more. It does exactly what it says on the tin. I use to have to wash my water feature out each week, especially once the sun had got at it, it's been over a week now and the water still looks clean. Thank you for a fab item and fantastic service. Regards Theresa"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The Regal 3 tier fountain arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble. In next to no time it was in position and up and running looking superb. (Connecting the pump is a little fiddly as the inner plastic tube needs to be a bit longer). All thats needed now is to top up the water occasionally. Excellent value and great service from Primrose."

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Having bought a water feature well from you over 12mths ago we have used the crystals regularly & it certainly keeps the water flowing & clear much to the delight of our birds. Thankyou."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, fast delivery of items! Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Water seems to be keeping clean so far. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Order arrived on time and half the price than other companies"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose Fountain Safe: Great speedy service, and item does what it says on the tin, which is why I've reordered it several times. The 3-tiered solar slate fountain is also still excellent; after a few initial problems, which were sorted by the manufacturer, it has settled in well. The Fountain Safe is indeed safe - birds and foxes drink from it and haven't keeled over as of yet. "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great product at an unbeatable price and fast delivery , really impressed with Primrose and shall be recommending them to everyone."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Fountain safe appears to be doing its job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"we are extremely pleased with our purchase of the elizabethan 3 tier fountain"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great exellent whent it glows in the dark"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"no problem with this before, as I have this many times, but It could have something in to soften the water if one uses tap water"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"no problem with this before, as I have this many times, but It could have something in to soften the water if one uses tap water"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was very prompt.Primrose fountain safe may be a little more exspensive than other products i have used but value for money is better as it keeps the water cleaner for longer. "

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"order arrived promptly as always. No more green water- Great!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Your website is a problem not the product...after trying a couple of times i had to telephone to make the order."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the delivery and packaging of the frog solar water feature and it has worked perfectly and is a great enhancement to my new alpine garden. Priscilla Wilson"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It's what I expected and it works alright."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I love this product. My water feature, which also came from you, had a lot of green algae on it after the winter. After cleaning the water feature the water was still not very clear but after adding fountain clear within hours it was restored to its previous crystal clear water"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Customer services were very efficient, friendly & helpful. Product came within the time given. As for product, 5* for this. I have a water feature and by adding this simple solution 2 or 3 times weekly, has stopped the algae from forming. Highly recommend the company & product. Thanks to all. Sharman ( HERTS ) "

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure yet. Have put it in an existing bird bath that was dirty and it does not appear to have made any difference."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item arrived a day later than expected. I haven't used it as yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good Website, informative and good pictures. Didn't lock up and was enjoyable to use."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this water feature with lights from Primrose. Unfortunately the first one arrived damaged, but after I forwarded a photo of the damage I was told if I preferred to dispose of it myself rather than have to wait for it to be collected, I could. A new one was dispatched immediately. Love the water feature, looks beautiful during the day and even nicer at night when it is lit up. It has been admired by all who have seen it. I am also more than pleased with service from Primrose and would certainly purchase from them again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The Fountain Safe granules worked really well to clarify a fairly mucky bird bath and keep the birds happy with their drinking water"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I think Primrose Fountain Safe is a great product because it treats the fountain and not the water so when I have to put more water into the fountain due to wind etc the fresh water remains cristal clear Mr E Cawkwell."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"This product seems to keep my water and barrels clear after it has been cleaned but I was under the impression that it would clean a dirty one. Disappointed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"yes the fountain safe seems to be realy good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"could not be faulted"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure we needed this product as we have to keep topping the water up on our small wall mounted solar fountain anyway, as it evapourates in the sun!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, important to keep water clean pump functioning well."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have been asked to take the time to comment on my recent experience with "Primrose" first of all . I purchased a classic stone effect silver spheres fountain water feature some weeks ago and a couple of weeks ago I purchased a product called " fountain safe " to compliment the water feature , First of all I would like to say to anyone buying a water feature indoor or outdoor please order the fountain safe at the same time as ordering your water feature . fountain safe is just fantastic and so was my water feature , I can not thank "PRIMROSE" Enough. PRIMROSE SCORES TOP MARKS from me in every way from start to finish . website = top marks , price=top marks , delivery= top marks , staff= top marks and so on =top marks .I am the worlds worst customer when buying from the internet but this company comes VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FROM ME !!!! WELL DONE " PRIMROSE " never let you high standards drop . Thank you , stephen peter mountford , stallington village staffordshire ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Very over priced! A tiny pot of stuff for£5! Madness. Never again."

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Have not used this product before, but have added it to my new water feature, so will have to wait and see."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"First time I have purchased from you...Impressed with quick service..thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Fountain safe is keeping all bird baths in garden clean and free from 'green mould'. What more could I ask?"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I expected to kill the green stuff on the outside feature but this did not happen."

Reviewed Friday, 6 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain cleaner is great it keeps thae water in the fountain very cear and clean."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 1/5

"On first application this appears to be a good product. However, despite being used as per directions, it does NOT keep water clean"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you are not seeing a positive effect from our Fountain Safe. If you are still having trouble after a couple of weeks, you can get in touch for help."
Rating: 5/5

"Fountain Safe easily outshines any other brand I have used. It is easy to use and most importantly for me does not harm pets or wild life which means I have no need to worry when I see the birds having a drink. You also need to use this product less than most other brands I have tried. Great product, great service. I would definitely recommend this item without hesitation."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"its a great product it does what it says"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I had a 150litre tank which used up a single bottle and more. Be useful if the bottles had more volume of product than those recommended as complementary to the Wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 3/5

"the fountain safe was not in the parcel ,but following call to you it arrived in the post the next day."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 July 2010