Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
606 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Haven't used it yet but sure it will work well"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 2/5

"A bit pricey for amount you get."

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"the label doesn't really tell you how much of the product to use water is still clear but not really been in use long enough to rate"

Reviewed Friday, 19 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Made the water cloudy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Completely cleaned out the fountain. Refilled with fresh water carefully measured and added the correct measure of the product. Ten days on it is quite green again. not sure what the problem is."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Does not dissolve in the fountain water, just sank to the bottom of the fountain and left white powder marks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Insufficient instructions. Made the water milky & left undissolved granules at the bottom. Probably put too much in. No indication of chemical."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Product arrived damaged, due to poor packaging. New unit was shipped and arrived 7 days later."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Hose needed cutting down as sphere would not sit. Then water did not flow evenly over sphere. Had to return."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Had my fountain water cloudy which I didn't expect. Spoilt effect, I should have been warned"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Irrelevant as bought for item we had to return."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The label on the additive does not state contents. Whilst it does say safe for pets. I need to know what actually is in there to know if I can use it."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Can't tell yet, will probably need to give it a few weeks to see if it works."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"This solar water feature will only work for short periods,no sun, back up batteries will have to be recharged, no information on solar unit supplied."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"When one spends this sort of money it it is nice to be able to see/touch the product."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"discoloured the water and it creates bubbles. Instructions and contents covered by large barcode label, but read dilution rate online. Maybe I will use less."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The item arrived but the instruction panel was missing so I still don't know how to use it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Not good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Water feature still going green……this product has not improved the water in any way."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The bubble wall had to go back as is was faulty. I cannot fault primrose - with their customer service though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Needs to be sold in larger quantity."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Very over priced! A tiny pot of stuff for£5! Madness. Never again."

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I had a 150litre tank which used up a single bottle and more. Be useful if the bottles had more volume of product than those recommended as complementary to the Wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010