Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
606 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Should have taken more notice of the size of the package. Seems to work well but is very expensive."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"It is expensive in such a small quantity"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Thought it would have been a bigger pack for the price so slightly disappointed."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Does not dissolve very easily in the water"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"No ommentxxxxxxxxxxxxddddd"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Don't know how effective yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Exactly what I needed to go with my water feature"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"not great, nearly 2 weeks before i got it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I haven't used this product yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 3/5

"who knows too early to see if it works"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Ok again could do with instructions would then be able to see it working"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not used yet, I hope it be alright."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Have added to water, 2 weeks later slight scum forming, maybe needs more."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Don't know yet V"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"As yet untried, but seems expensive for the quantity received."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not yet used so can't comment."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"It is what it is.....no frills ."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not used it yet therefore no opinion. The terms and conditions of this site make me question whether I shall ever complete a further survey"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"unable to give a fair judgement of purchase as I have not had time to use the product properly"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"See above.................. ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not used it yet seeing how it runs on clean water we keep topping up due to evaporation"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Only just started to use it but I'm sure it'll do what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"No idea what to say on this"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 3/5

"It sounds OK but I have not needed to use it yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Not as good as previous fountain safe,leaves a black sediment in water."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure yet. Have put it in an existing bird bath that was dirty and it does not appear to have made any difference."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"This product seems to keep my water and barrels clear after it has been cleaned but I was under the impression that it would clean a dirty one. Disappointed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure we needed this product as we have to keep topping the water up on our small wall mounted solar fountain anyway, as it evapourates in the sun!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I expected to kill the green stuff on the outside feature but this did not happen."

Reviewed Friday, 6 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"the fountain safe was not in the parcel ,but following call to you it arrived in the post the next day."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010