Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
606 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"the product works very well and it is cheap as well.Keep up the awesome customer service."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just started using easy to use"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Was recommended which as a novice gardener was grateful . Water clear and clean."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The item came on time and the fountain looks so much better. I shall certainly buy from you again at some time."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product????????????????????????????????????????????????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. Good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the water super clean for much longer ( especially in this hot weather)"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works as it should and has worked a treat on our water feature."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the water flowing smoothly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class service would recommend"

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price , but I haven't used yet, but glad I was recommended on the site."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Iíve only used this once but Iím sure it does the job only time will tell!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This powder is easy to use, we just use the tip of an old teaspoon. As stated, there is NO smell."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job. Water feature I purchased is of top quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money considering the cost of other water treatments available. I can't comment on its effectiveness as it was a gift along with a water feature for my mother."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to work fine keeping the water clear and again very prompt delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Because im a nice guy....."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service can not fault"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this item for a water feature, used it twice in four weeks. Keeps the water clear and does not affect my dog when she drinks from the water feature. Would buy again in the future."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The solution worked straight away i did not realise how quick the algae built up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly... appears to do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Price is excellent and will help to keep the product clean"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Need this product for water feature."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Added to water feature seems to be having the desired effect"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommended product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant idea, to protect your water pump, and is suitable to use if you have animals, as it wont harm them."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the fountain fresh and clean"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Worked straight away. Lovely to watch and listen to. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works well and looks lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"see previous attachment .."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My item was damaged and without any hassle was replaced the very next day. Amazing for Service Delivery. And I did not even have to pick up my phone or have lengthy annoying conversations. Excellent Service"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered as part of main order."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No marks and runing clear water."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have been trying for ages and have bought other similar products, this fountain safe water cleaner is the best, what I have been looking for over the years, itís safe for the birds to drink and bathe in. I will continue to re-order this product when necessary."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Both items were excellent quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far this has kept the feature and the water clean"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well keeps the water clean and clear"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we had hoped for. We visited the factory in China during a tour we did and wished we had purchased our duvet then. Very happy with our putches"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and neighbours notice how clean and clear pond is"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought it for my husband's birthday and he loves it."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and use, looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent in every way thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job intended, keeps the water clear"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My niece was very pleased with this ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It really works, feature came clean in a few hours"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great service a pleasure to deal with. It's a nice change to deal with a good company who care about customers"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It was advertised at 6ft 8ins when received it was 4ft 7ins primrose will not respond to my emails"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tub water stays clear no green algae"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 18 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good, but time will tell if this makes a difference. If it is as good as the other items purchased, it will be fine."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good very useful and not harmful to animals"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Yes we love it looks great all we had hoped for."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this to keep my feature clean and to stop the green algae. Only used it once so don't know for sure if it works. But I'm sure it will"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps our fountain water clear and the pump works better now. Previously bought the fountain from Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, excellent price, glad I bought it"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and will hopefully do what it says. Too soon to comment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am assuming this will work to keep the water clean and fresh but too early to tell"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far this has worked very well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"cheaper than the ones id seen I store and extra feature of lights too"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am Very pleased with it ."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"so far it seems to be working fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job. Cannot say how long it will last."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. :-). Only had for a short while but everything looks good so dar"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps water crystal clear."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant """"""""""""""""""""""

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used yet but if like other products will be good have no video or picture yet not finished yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Only just started to use this product so not able to comment. But service regarding delivery was excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This was used in the new bicycle cascade water feature, but it is too early to tell how effective it will be."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with the service and goods"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and child and pet safe. No more slime or smell in my fountain sphere (also purchased from Primrose.)"

Reviewed Monday, 19 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Only used it once but water looks fine. I like the fact that it is children, pet and wildlife safe."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well in my fountain no green in the water at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We will use the Fountain Safe to avoid algae as it is in a corner surrounded by plants"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good for pets and children , only had it 2 weeks so not much to write about it ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Carnt wait to try it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was excellent."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fab"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it stated on the packet as the saying goes"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I use once a month and am delighted with the result."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"did what was said on the label"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the fountain running with no blockages."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job I hope only used it once so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This stuff really works to keep the water clean and clear in my water features."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"would order again if needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pump system excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good idea"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"this keeps the water totally clear would highly recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Water has stayed clear so far ????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and keeps the water clear."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Happy, keeps the fountain water clear!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ok."

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Yes they have a dog and live next to trees so was a good idea to purchase this as lots of birds in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant Looks Good and works great"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Its still early days to comment on this product as,I have only just outfit in the water"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does a great job. Easy to use."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item even the birds are coming to sniff the water!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very useful"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good would be even better with battery back up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quickly cleared the water better than other products I have used."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Although rating the product excellent there is one slight problem. It is that it is difficult to see when the green and red LEDs are lit especially in bright sunlight."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not used yet. But great delivery and packaging."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just started using this but it should stop any algae"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Put the compound in the fountain, no discolouration. Only a been in for a week but the stainless steel ball is still shiny"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Only been using it for two weeks but it seems to be doing the job nicely and will be ordering some more when this as been used thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love this fountain and it looks a lot more expensive than it was. A superb addition to my garden and would recommend its purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the job well."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Our little dog insists on drinking from our water feature. This product is fantastic! the water is crystal clear and our little dog can drink it safely. Highly recommended !!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and product"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Difficult to give a sensible reaction at this early stage - but see no reason why it should be a negative review."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This product is a lot smaller than it appears online."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to put in the water to keep my fountain free of algae."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good time will tell if this product keeps my new water feature algae free."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the service will use you again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works well but due to the frequent displacment of water by the birds have to keep topping up in order for it to stay affective."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have only used it once since I got the water feature but it seems to be keeping the water clean."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product, thank you for giving us details about this."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have not used it yet, but hopefully it will do as I expect."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a very competitive price"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great stuff. As described and looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Early days, but it seems to do what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain safe is very good and I think this should be with all produced that have a water saplly ?"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"used last year keeps fountains clean"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"satisfiedpg"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A most attractive item - a 40th birthday present for our son who was delighted when opening the box"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A New formula and working well. Hasn't harmed the birds who drink the water but is keeping the mould at bay so far well Done!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am pleased with Fountain Safe . It really does keep the water clean ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks lovely"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very well packaged"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"added it to the water when I put the fountain in about two weeks ago and it still has not coloured or anything. good stuff. And the fountain is in full sun all day."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is super, exactly as described and no problems with assembly."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good idea to stop the algae"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the order which arrived promptly."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"First class delivery before expected and product excellent. Suggest a higher plinth be made available to increase the look of the product and stop dog drinking from fountain Ours is now on a 10" high hexagonal stone base and looks really great"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Useful to have to keep my water looking clean"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only used once so far but water is clean"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was better than I thought it would be people think it is real stone"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps water clear"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not required yet but if its as good as my plants, I have no worries. All arrived in good time and well packaged...recommend this supplier any day."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It makes such a difference not having unpleasant algae spoiling our water feature."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delighted with the fountain. Arrived in perfect condition and works a dream. Super product"

Reviewed Friday, 23 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the water crystal clear"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"many people have comented on this."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It took a bit of working out to the amount I wanted as it was for my birdbath. I eventually settled on an eigth of a teaspoon."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"water feature is great value installed within a couple of hours. installed within our new deck and lighting is good at night"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Will purchase more."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A very useful product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully will do the job, though instructions are a little vague. Who really measures the exact amount of water in the fountain base to know how much product to use?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellant,and easy to put together"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"1st class service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"same"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A bit soon to tell if it works, but I'm following the instructions to the letter so I live in hope."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product, even though, through personal choice, I had to purchase a transformer to convert it to electrical operation to ensure it worked all the time and not spasmodically because of our lack of summer!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fine does what it says"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent no algae so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent highly reccomend :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have not had much use yet Everything outside is frozen"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Water fountain cleaner ordered 4, but only one arrived. After a telephone call the remainder arrived the following day. Very pleased with the service."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose Fountain Safe is a great product. It has kept the water in my 2 garden features crystal clear. The postage charge is a bit hefty, but if you buy a resonable suppy, the unit price reduces, which can cancel out the delivery cost."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item and will definitely be buying more. It does exactly what it says on the tin. I use to have to wash my water feature out each week, especially once the sun had got at it, it's been over a week now and the water still looks clean. Thank you for a fab item and fantastic service. Regards Theresa"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Having bought a water feature well from you over 12mths ago we have used the crystals regularly & it certainly keeps the water flowing & clear much to the delight of our birds. Thankyou."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, fast delivery of items! Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Order arrived on time and half the price than other companies"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose Fountain Safe: Great speedy service, and item does what it says on the tin, which is why I've reordered it several times. The 3-tiered solar slate fountain is also still excellent; after a few initial problems, which were sorted by the manufacturer, it has settled in well. The Fountain Safe is indeed safe - birds and foxes drink from it and haven't keeled over as of yet. "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great product at an unbeatable price and fast delivery , really impressed with Primrose and shall be recommending them to everyone."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great exellent whent it glows in the dark"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was very prompt.Primrose fountain safe may be a little more exspensive than other products i have used but value for money is better as it keeps the water cleaner for longer. "

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the delivery and packaging of the frog solar water feature and it has worked perfectly and is a great enhancement to my new alpine garden. Priscilla Wilson"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I love this product. My water feature, which also came from you, had a lot of green algae on it after the winter. After cleaning the water feature the water was still not very clear but after adding fountain clear within hours it was restored to its previous crystal clear water"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Customer services were very efficient, friendly & helpful. Product came within the time given. As for product, 5* for this. I have a water feature and by adding this simple solution 2 or 3 times weekly, has stopped the algae from forming. Highly recommend the company & product. Thanks to all. Sharman ( HERTS ) "

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good Website, informative and good pictures. Didn't lock up and was enjoyable to use."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this water feature with lights from Primrose. Unfortunately the first one arrived damaged, but after I forwarded a photo of the damage I was told if I preferred to dispose of it myself rather than have to wait for it to be collected, I could. A new one was dispatched immediately. Love the water feature, looks beautiful during the day and even nicer at night when it is lit up. It has been admired by all who have seen it. I am also more than pleased with service from Primrose and would certainly purchase from them again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I think Primrose Fountain Safe is a great product because it treats the fountain and not the water so when I have to put more water into the fountain due to wind etc the fresh water remains cristal clear Mr E Cawkwell."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"yes the fountain safe seems to be realy good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"could not be faulted"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, important to keep water clean pump functioning well."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have been asked to take the time to comment on my recent experience with "Primrose" first of all . I purchased a classic stone effect silver spheres fountain water feature some weeks ago and a couple of weeks ago I purchased a product called " fountain safe " to compliment the water feature , First of all I would like to say to anyone buying a water feature indoor or outdoor please order the fountain safe at the same time as ordering your water feature . fountain safe is just fantastic and so was my water feature , I can not thank "PRIMROSE" Enough. PRIMROSE SCORES TOP MARKS from me in every way from start to finish . website = top marks , price=top marks , delivery= top marks , staff= top marks and so on =top marks .I am the worlds worst customer when buying from the internet but this company comes VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FROM ME !!!! WELL DONE " PRIMROSE " never let you high standards drop . Thank you , stephen peter mountford , stallington village staffordshire ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain cleaner is great it keeps thae water in the fountain very cear and clean."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain Safe easily outshines any other brand I have used. It is easy to use and most importantly for me does not harm pets or wild life which means I have no need to worry when I see the birds having a drink. You also need to use this product less than most other brands I have tried. Great product, great service. I would definitely recommend this item without hesitation."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"its a great product it does what it says"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 July 2010