Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
321 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FOR THE EDGING JOB"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good item, quickly delivered. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, great value too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put in just need a mallet and a block of wood so as not to roll over edge"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality edging. Perfect for the job"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use, good quality and looks to be extremely durable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and it has smartened up the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it does exactly what it says on the box"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy product, easy to install"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, quick delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It was quick and product exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"at the correct price for product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This item was exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Different style tried also good"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and exactly what I was looking for and at a good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product - good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item exactly as described, cuts easily but firm enough for its purpose."

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First rate. Just what the doctor ordered."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Did everything I wanted to do, and I may order more. Many thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good product, have used before."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"a simple and easy to use solution to keep lawn away from plant borders, where i use weed control mat and 40mm plum stones. all very neat and tidy and now easy to maintain. perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to use and easy to cut, using tin snips. I've used it to stop neighbours lawns encroaching upon my garden. It looks very tidy and fitted very neatly in between the fencing posts and uprights."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Please use tExactly as advertised. Easy to handle sturdy but pliable. Can put round curves and corners easily. Would recommend.his space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The product I purchased is brilliant and already used in the garden. Thank You."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product, easy to install, just make a small trench/slit along your desired edge/path, use a length of wood to protect the edging as you tap it home and just backfill once done. It looks quite contemporary and provides a nice contrast to the border where it's installed."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"easy to install and good qulaty"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, quality product now installed and looking great. Price was extremely competitve Will be ordering some more soon"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to make Plant rings and not for lawn edging,looks sturdy and should do the job much cheaper than ready made plant rings"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"had used this before adds nice edge to water feature and grass keeping stones in place easy to fit lasts in new condition will buy more as garden gets sorted"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product easy to lay"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"exelent product."

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"had a fair length of border to section off previously used plastic click together sections but found this a much more versatile and cost effective solution."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with the Galvanised Lawn Edging Roll which I ordered from Primrose. Actually I did not buy this product to edge the lawn but to contain pebbles in the shape of a half-moon. It has done the job perfectly, many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality is good with no unprotected sharp edges. Used some of it to fill gap between side panel and floor of new P-shaped bath as edging is flexible to form shape and paintable."

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product, not at all flimsy."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Used it before, does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected have ordered this product from Primrose before"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered on time. An efficient service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Stocked an item that is difficult to find elsewhere"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Edging of very good quality, with clear instructions ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I found this edging easy to use. I have read that it bends too easily. I made a slit with a spade and pushed it in gently. I then finished it off by holding a flat piece of wood across its length and then tapping the wood lightly with a hammer."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Super! Worked like a dream. Easy to install. Will definitely buy from this Company again! Thank you!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for my application of a border to seperate border from a slated planting area."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't used the edging yet but I've looked at it and am very satisfied with the quality."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed very pleased with this product well packed quick delivery and always excellent service"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fast service good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Died the job properly"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Contemporary product,looks fantastic in my garden & amazing value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good product."

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product does exactly as I wanted and looks so neat and tidy. Will be ordering more to finish the rest of the garden edging. Easy to lay, if I can do it anyone can."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product this is the second time we have purchased "from primrose of course""

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great maintenance free border edging, exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, sturdy and good looking"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Purchase arrived on the day specified and in good condition - all installed within 2 days. Just the job!"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made. Ideal for job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with quality of product"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected, looks good in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and easy to use. The delivery service PDP was excellent it came in the time they stated."

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The edging was far better than a more expensive product purchased by a friend."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed to do the job!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, getting admired!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I ordered and as advertised"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product and would order more were it not for the cost of further delivery charges!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I've used this type of lawn edging before. It's easy to cut to size and fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product - Gardman Label at cheapest web price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what iv been looking for. Very easy to do and just finishers the garden off thanks."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and gives a good solid edge to the lawn"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We found the product was exactly what we needed to improve our lawn & flower beds edging."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the galvanised edging roll looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great edging....lawns look great !"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this for dividing my borders from slate paths where I have previously used log rolls. This not only looks good but also does a better job and should last much longer."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The edging roll was exactly as described and very robust"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"as of abouve good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good product. and very easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The edging was easy to install and it has done exactly what we wanted ie keeping decorative stones from spilling onto the grass. Hopefully the edging will last longer than bamboo edging which we have used in the past."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality at a very reasonable price, easy to place & looks excellent. May I also add how very well packaged this item was."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, and your price beats all others researched. Many Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product. It really improves the look of my lawn and I found it very easy to install."

Reviewed Friday, 7 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this border roll before and find it easy to use and looks good after a few months when the grass grows back right up to the edge and makes it easy to trim the borders."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not used yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to install"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to use, looks good and does the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great product just what I have been looking for"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was very suitable and as described"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We found this easy to work with and are pleased with how nice the beds we edged look,"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was looking for"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with this product"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Most competitive price for the product we could find online. Very pleased with the service."

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Good quality and did the job well."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product! looks great on our lawn."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, easy to use and does the job it was purchased for. I have used this product previously so I had no hesitation in purchasing it again."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product and delivery excellent, all as stated on web site"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described and the best value I could find. Did what it said on the tin"

Reviewed Friday, 26 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time, product was as described, very easy to use."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Hard work digging down to put in place around the lawn, but once done, it took me 10 mins to cut the lawn which was automatically edged :) Gives a nice crisp edge to lawns"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant bit of ket-best price on the net & 3 a roll cheaper than out local garden centre rip off!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and neat. I have very stony and uneven ground but with time and a little extra patience I was able to make even my border edge to the lawn look professional and neat and it will definitely withstand strimming which my log roll edging did not. I left my edging an inch or more above the lawn edge because over a 15 meter long border on uneven ground it looked better once I got it reasonably level. It also suited my purpose better this way because it enabled me to have my forest bark an inch or more above the lawan edge and thus avoid scattering it everywhere when using my powerful petrol strimmer. I am very pleased with results and will use this product again for other areas."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this is the second time i've ordered this , it really does last even in our hardest weather."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job as intended"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as described and it did exactly what I needed it to do ."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works well at retaining gravel, much better than plastic alternative, very competitive price"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"goods were as advertised and matched customer reviews, I am very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy website to use straight forward goods i received were excellant and deliverd when said would definately use again"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Had same product last year, done a perfect job so I re-ordered."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good will last for years"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great for edging a curved border. I used it to separate a flower border from decorative pebbles. The soil needs to be stone free if this edging is to be installed easily."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"makes everything so much neater, easy to install,and no maintenance hurrah"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very easy to use."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - only slight down side is that the metal edges cut fingers quite badly if you are not careful. Wear thick gloves to protect hands if possible!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use, flexible edging that we have used between borders and path, surplus cut with ease using pinking shears"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Friday, 5 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"used as a path edging to separate from gravel frontage,very easy to fit to a curved edge."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Border edging was excellent quality (Gardman)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid edging with a roll top. Good value for money at Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It is exactly what I wanted and it is working well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks amazing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for lawn edging looks good."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great product!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin. Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the builder hadn't heard about it so he is now converted!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Keenly priced"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the item although I miscalculated by one roll, lol, and will have to get another sometime."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very simple to fix and easy to handle. Looks good and should weather well. Tip: have thick gloves and a pair of tin snips handy."

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, would use this company again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I found this very easy to lay,provided you cut a groove in the earth with a long knife first.I am very impressed with how it looks when layed. 5 stars plus for this item."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"just what i wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I found this easy to lay especially if you cut a groove in the ground with a knife first.A great product which i am sure will last a long time."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy ordering and speedy delivery. I shall be ordering some more soon."

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good product arrived very quickly .EXCELLENT COMPANY would definitely buy off them in the future."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says !"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We found this product excellent.So much better than the plastic equivelent. So much cheaper than buying in garden centres or b&q"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent edging and long lasting too"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, very easy to fit, looks great & makes my garden almost maintenenance free"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Relatively easy to install and cheaper than other edging. I would recommend this product to others."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Service excellent.Galvanised edging excellent. Price good, only hiccup, delivered to the wrong address,we rang you up and you sorted it out. Its apity the delivery driver didn.t look for the right address in the first place"

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Because of poor weather I haven't, as yet, used the product but it looks OK. The service from Primrose was outstanding."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The Steel edging looks great in the garden and is long lasting and easy to use"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It was delivered on time and just what I wanted."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent price and delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"we bought five rolls of galvanised edging, great price, very speedy delivery, great service all round, highly recommended"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It makes for a very stylish smart edge of the lawn. I have had people asking how I had made it. I have had to tell them I bought it. The results will be posted on grows on you when complete. You can see on there where I used it in conjuction with acircular bed kit earlier. my name on GOY is littleoldman. Having used this I cant imagine why anyone would ever want to use that cheap green plastic stuff"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really please with the results, an attractive choice for edging"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My order arrived very promptly and was well packed. I was impressed with your range of goods and may well order again as I establish the garden. Would certainly recommend you to other people. Incidentally the galvanised edging is a bit shiny - it would be great if there was a version painted in brown or green! "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I had used this product before and was not disappointed in using it again. What made the difference from the last time was the timely delivery and the secure packaging. This was excellent service and you are now on My Favourites"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product, and excellent service provided, super speedy delivery. Would definately deal again!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Came very quickly. Product was excellent and did the kob well."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very good, as expected. Delivery was next day as promised "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The product ordered was excellent and did the job it was needed for and was outstanding value compared to other suppliers. The only problem was the delivery the item was delivered to the wrong address by the courier firm used and it took many phone calls from myself and yourselves to ascertain from the couriers where the order had been delivered and once this was known it was up to me to go and collect the item. This is not good service and puts doubt in my mind as to whether or not I use your services again!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Having used this galvanised edging before, it was easier to use second time around, which meant the job was quicker, the appearance was better, and having just edged a 100ft border, it now looks much neater, tidier, and will be easier to strim without the edging disintegrating which is what happened with a plastic edging used previously. Just got a 30 ft stretch to do over the bank holiday, which should be a doddle....."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. 'Does what it says on the tin.' Looks good and feel like it should last a lifetime."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you. Product as expected."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"See previous comments. Lyndon"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased Galvanised Edging Roll to edge a curved pathway we were creating in the garden. The quality was excellent,better than I had even expected !It was easy to fit and created a stunning effect enhancing the pathway,it is not just a utilitarian product. Delivery was prompt and a special deal meant I also saved money as I puchased 3 rolls making it the most competively priced metal edging roll I had found online ! All in all I could not be happier with my purchase from Primrose and will return for my future garden-based needs !"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product as expected and fast service."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"has done exactly what I wanted. arrived before 9.00am on day after order placed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far excellent, although I have not yet finished what I was doing. I hope to be repeating the order soon. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"not used it yet so can't comment but impressed with rate of delivery & price of item "

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I did a quick search for this type of item and liked the site and what it offered. Item was delivered in 24 hours which was a pleasant surprise. Excellent value, strong and 'just the job'"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this late on Tuesday and it arrived Thursday morning. It was simple to install and provided you follow the instructions and give yourself time it makes a professional looking job. I used it to make a border to a path between gravel and lawn...I am very pleased all round."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have purchased the item before so got what I expected - very good value for the three rolls and prompt delivery, thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you! excellent service, as the adverts say " it does what it says on the tin""

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was expecting, and at a very fair price - thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and looks fab in the garden!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Emailed immediately the lawn edging arrived commending you on your prompt delivery. Received a very kind email back thanking me for getting in contact. The lawn edging is great! And am looking forward to doing more business with you. Wish you did more Japanese/Bonsai garden stuff - With your reliable service you'd make a fortune!!!! As I said in my first email, this is the first time I have ordered from your website and it won't be the last."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money and easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I used this edging at a previous property so didn't hesitate to buy more. A really good product that looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010