Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
58 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the Tin !!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"great bit of kit licks out a lot of heat"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Should sell something pacific to fit the heater on,"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have the heater inside my gazebo and it works great. Really useful to have the 2 heat settings. Also the heater acts as a light when in use, the light is a nice warm soft light too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Heater did not heat the area enough"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than we thought, good heat as used under a gazebo - happy with our purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product that hangs perfectly from a cantilever umbrella."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love it. Looks great on my pergola. Will probably get another"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and use. Just the job!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant little light and heater looks great and under my pergula"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love them"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater and looks well when switched on,well packaged and plenty of cable ."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Bit disappointing performance. We had expectation that the heater would throw off enough heat that the benefit of it could be felt by those sitting around the table. However, the warmth it generates is pretty feeble and you need to be very close to it to get any benefit."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, perfect for the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Got 2 set up under the pergola and together they give out a nice heat to take any chill away. Look great and would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is lovely and bright and warm. The only thing is the cable ties they provide to attach to the ceiling if you don't have a hook are tiny so you need to buy a large one. But that's a mere grumble."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to go with the gazebo and came into its own on a chilly evening. Not sure if it would be man enough to use outside but in the gazebo it was perfect."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A good heater for the price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service."

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and give a good heat in our gazebo. Would recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"one burnt out as soon as we switched it on. Can not change the bulb as would have to re terminate all the connections - connector fell out of the live terminal"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As good as we expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Broken element bulb,which was replaced immediately"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what we wanted it to do, enough warmth but the cable is way too short! It shoudl be 4-5 metres rather than 2 metres!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the patio heater."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin - but a longer flex would be useful say 4 metres - it is for outside use."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality heater just right for the size of room! Good instructions and packaging good !"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"unfortunately this heater did not give out as much heat as I expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not as hot as expected when being used."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product just what we wanted. Could have done with a longer cable. Have had to spend another 25 on cable and outdoor extension"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We love the lamp and are thinking about buying another as we have quite a large patio area - but the length of the cable is a complete pain - sadly we will not benefit if you change this spec."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. What would make it even better would be a longer cable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As described, and woks well"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They were a great success on Good Friday when 13 of us sat down in our marquee for lunch, in freezing cold conditions."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Sorry to rate everything as excellent, but it truly is."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased although a longer cable would have been appreciated. Perhaps twice the lenght. Otherwise, great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Used it for our party - we were able to eat outside - nice and cosy ! Many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"was expecting remote control but maybe i read it wrong.But heaters were easy to assemble & worked perfectly in our 3x3metre gazebo's"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good product ideal for the patio. Cable could be longer?"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The first heater we ordered we found to be too small and you dealt with this efficiently when we returned it and ordered a bigger one. Unfortunatey, this was found to be damaged but, again, you dealt with this most professionally and replaced it with another heater without any problems. Thank you for your help with this."

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good item would have liked a longer lead to the lamp"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011