Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
58 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the Tin !!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"great bit of kit licks out a lot of heat"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have the heater inside my gazebo and it works great. Really useful to have the 2 heat settings. Also the heater acts as a light when in use, the light is a nice warm soft light too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than we thought, good heat as used under a gazebo - happy with our purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product that hangs perfectly from a cantilever umbrella."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love it. Looks great on my pergola. Will probably get another"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and use. Just the job!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant little light and heater looks great and under my pergula"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love them"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater and looks well when switched on,well packaged and plenty of cable ."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, perfect for the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Got 2 set up under the pergola and together they give out a nice heat to take any chill away. Look great and would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is lovely and bright and warm. The only thing is the cable ties they provide to attach to the ceiling if you don't have a hook are tiny so you need to buy a large one. But that's a mere grumble."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to go with the gazebo and came into its own on a chilly evening. Not sure if it would be man enough to use outside but in the gazebo it was perfect."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service."

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and give a good heat in our gazebo. Would recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As good as we expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what we wanted it to do, enough warmth but the cable is way too short! It shoudl be 4-5 metres rather than 2 metres!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the patio heater."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin - but a longer flex would be useful say 4 metres - it is for outside use."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality heater just right for the size of room! Good instructions and packaging good !"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product just what we wanted. Could have done with a longer cable. Have had to spend another 25 on cable and outdoor extension"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. What would make it even better would be a longer cable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They were a great success on Good Friday when 13 of us sat down in our marquee for lunch, in freezing cold conditions."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Sorry to rate everything as excellent, but it truly is."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Used it for our party - we were able to eat outside - nice and cosy ! Many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"was expecting remote control but maybe i read it wrong.But heaters were easy to assemble & worked perfectly in our 3x3metre gazebo's"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012