Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
40 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Can't say how efficient the heater is as we've not needed to use it yet!!! but it looks really good on my patio, nice design and easy to assemble, looks more expensive than it was."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to heat the patio."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The heater was exactly as described and just what we wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really like this heater. Efficient and fast and easy to move around."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Parcel was left on doorstep in view of everyone despite delivery instructions to leave behind gate if out, also some damage to base that did not impair the working of heater, decided it was not worth the effort of re-packing, returning etc. so decided to turn a blind eye! Otherwise a good product and pleased with our choice."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The heater had two bashes in the canopy when it arrived."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The heater is lovely and warm on these cool summer evenings."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Great product and cover. Instructions could be better but soon had it set up ok but disappointed to see some surface scratches on the base plate due to inadequate protection form the polystyrene packing running against it"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really fab heater we are pleased with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"How have we managed without this heater it's brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product just as described with a very prompt delivery thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic patio heater. Enjoyed quite a few "not so warm evenings" in the garden, until the early hours of the morning."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It does what it says in the product information."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good but did not give the heat we wonted (we will have to order another some time."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Terrible. Despite claiming to have a heavy base for stability it blew over within two days and smashed. The worst garden purchase we have ever made :("

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Gives out good heat and looks nice only drawback is its quite heavy to move around Although the two wheels help a little"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Instructions not exactly as delivery but all fitted together"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Service and delivery very good. Very pleased with the product. Would definitely use this company in the future."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"First impressions are good - time will tell if it performs and lasts."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The heater is efficient particularly for the two people sitting nearest when placed by the table. Good product, well designed and built - just moving a bit awkward on the wheels..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Fairly easy to put together and just the job for a very blustery party"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very good quality, instructions look like a photocopy so are not easy to make out"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble, gives out a lot of heat"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and manouevre. Provide a good source of light and warmth."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to put together and working well. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have only needed to use it three times thus far (due to the Indian Summer), but it has been excellent in keeping us warm as the evening chill sets in. Easy to build, move and adjust the height and just the right amount of power for our small garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Unpacking and assembly of the Patio Heater was easy with clear assembly instructions provided. Assembly, especially nearer to completion, is best carried out by two people. The heater works very well with variable height adjustment easy to carry out. It can be kept and stored indoors (in my case, the garage) when not in use. The length of cable provided is fairly generous but I need to use an extension cable to reach an indoor power socket. The warmth provided, especially at the highest of the three settings, suits us well here in NE Scotland."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions did not explain that one tube was inside the other which caused some confusion, but otherwise it was very easy to assemble and appears to work well, although I haven't tested it during a summer's evening BBQ yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the product. It gives out sufficient heat to take away the chill.The height adjuster is very useful."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater, great service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2012