Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
40 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to heat the patio."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The heater was exactly as described and just what we wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really like this heater. Efficient and fast and easy to move around."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The heater is lovely and warm on these cool summer evenings."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really fab heater we are pleased with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"How have we managed without this heater it's brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product just as described with a very prompt delivery thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic patio heater. Enjoyed quite a few "not so warm evenings" in the garden, until the early hours of the morning."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good but did not give the heat we wonted (we will have to order another some time."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Instructions not exactly as delivery but all fitted together"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Service and delivery very good. Very pleased with the product. Would definitely use this company in the future."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very good quality, instructions look like a photocopy so are not easy to make out"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble, gives out a lot of heat"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and manouevre. Provide a good source of light and warmth."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to put together and working well. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have only needed to use it three times thus far (due to the Indian Summer), but it has been excellent in keeping us warm as the evening chill sets in. Easy to build, move and adjust the height and just the right amount of power for our small garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Unpacking and assembly of the Patio Heater was easy with clear assembly instructions provided. Assembly, especially nearer to completion, is best carried out by two people. The heater works very well with variable height adjustment easy to carry out. It can be kept and stored indoors (in my case, the garage) when not in use. The length of cable provided is fairly generous but I need to use an extension cable to reach an indoor power socket. The warmth provided, especially at the highest of the three settings, suits us well here in NE Scotland."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater, great service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2012