Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
38 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"excellent, plug and play installation."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent fountain very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I spent some time looking for a suitable water feature when I came across Primrose. I hadn't dealt with them before but was pleased with communication, delivery and product"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have purchased several things from this company, and always been happy with the way it conducts itself, postage is also rapid and trackable, excellent, keep up the good work."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to be a central feature in a sensory garden Works perfectly."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't got it going yet as having the garden re done but the appearance looks great can't wait"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice water feature, easy to set up , everybody admires it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Super water feature and looks lovely with the lights on. Very good that you can turn the lights off when you don't need them"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature - exactly what we were looking for. Fits in perfectly in a corner of our patio with plants surrounding it - just like it's always been there! Very sturdy and looks durable, the birds are fooled and have the odd drink from it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's beautiful !!! breathtaking during the night when it glows a gold colour in the dark and along with all our lights in the garden it looks fantastic. I wish you could see what we have surrounded it with and how it looks now. Delighted with the cascade and would recommend it to other customers and anyone thinking of treating themselves. We looked round lots of local garden centres but nothing came up to it. Thank you for giving us such a lot of pleasure."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality water feature."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic product easy to install lovely at night"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It is everything we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up though supplied without 2x3 pin plugs. All works very well, very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 31 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Gave it as a gift to my bro in law. Loved it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the water feature,it arrived assembled with lights already in place and looks fabulous in our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent, as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, no problem to set up, works a treat"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"everything as described, up and working less than an hour of receiving it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery of an excellent item, my wife loves the cascade, it looks stunning as night falls with the built in lights."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly as described."

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely wonderful. So easy to put together. Up and running in a couple of time. Can't stop admiring it. Have it positioned in my garden so that I can constantly admire it. The lights in the waterfalls look beautiful at night."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the waterfall it is everything that we wanted. It doesn't come with any electrical plugs & you will need to have 2 to hand."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic better than I thought it would be. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good design and am very pleased with it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"i am delighted with the water feature i bought.easy to install, i had it up and running minutes after unpacking."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are very happy with the water feature and the serivce provided by Primrose."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have to say that the service and prompt reply to my emails was excellent. I orderd my water feature on Friday and it was delivered to Dublin on Tuesday now thats what I call service WELL DONE PRIMROSE."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011