Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful fountain, looks so real and lovely to look at."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"perfect present for my husband, he loved it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected. Very happy"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Surprisingly natural looking resin. Straightforward to install and looks and sounds great."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Stone effect looks very realistic. Large enough to make an impact"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Its better than I thought... Pictures are often enhanced to look better than the real thing but Primrose have been perfect"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Came with a hole but it can be lived with. Pump is fairly adequate be prepared needs 2 plugs"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect and easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as it looks on the website. Looks so natural. Fantastic value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great. Has a large reservoir so don't need to keep topping it up"

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"supper happy with my water feature now it in place and working would recommend this company for all your water feature needs."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just love it! Excellent quality couldn't be happier"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money. We have ours against a dark wall covered in ivy with ferns growing around it. It looks lovely especially in the evening with the gentle lighting."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not yet installed and tested."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Obviously missing the plugs so make sure you get some heavy duty from Screwfix (they have them for 1.49 per plug). Instructions were absolute rubbish although the only uncertainty was whether to submerse one of the voltage transformers into the actual reservoir (yes - is the answer), the other stays outside. Pump pressure is very good and is resulting in excellent sound. Lights are very nice at night. I recommend installing outdoor weatherproofed sockets Please see pictures & videos."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"just as I thought according to info on web site , its up and running, looking wonderful"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love love love my water feature wish I could get another."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT...WELL PLEASED WITH THE FOUNTAIN"

Reviewed Friday, 5 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I managed!?! to get the water feature installed, didn't realise I would have supply my own plugs!!! and the installation guide was not very helpful regarding what fuse to use. I had no idea that there was two plugs to the feature. More info would have been appreciated. PLEASE MORE INFO FOR THE GENERAL USER!!!! The water feature itself is excellent, love it!!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It great"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant addition to our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am extremely happy with my waterfall."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful water feature, looks very realistic. Looks great at night. Small point, could have done with more explanation on breaker switch, had to look it up on internet"

Reviewed Monday, 27 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It is what I expected. Power leads long enough for my indoor application. Very realistic looking rocks."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature will enhance any garden either large or small. Easy to install. Excellent value for the money. Well done primrose!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely feature that certainly makes an impression. Set up is straightforward and seems to work as it should."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The feature looks excellent and It is the focal point of my garden, however, the holder for one of the LED lamps is broken and water leaks back into the feature through it, and a small piece of the coating has chipped off on the small waterfall on the left hand side, leaving a white spongy finish, Not sure why this happened as it was OK when installed, but two days later it had come off."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"after 4 days an inch of coating came of the base of the bottom tier, i had already got rid of packaging and didnt want the hastle of returning it.do you have any touch up paint or suggest a way of covering it, your suggestions would be much appreciated"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really glad I bought this, more of an ' object d'art ' than a water feature, at night it looks incredible, envy of the neighbours, "

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"better than i expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great feature to look at and listen to on my garden house level in the day anqd nighttime .I am terminally ill and it givres me a lot of pleasure while i am in my wheelchair. "

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"item delivered as promised easy to install have recommended frieds and family to visit your website"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Water feature arrived the next excellent service but as this is a birthday present for my husband it has not been opened yet, it is hiding in my neighbours shed fingers crossed its ok."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"easy to install,admired by all my visitors was delivered on time as promised I am very happy with my purchase.A.H.Pickering North Yorks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product very pleased with the quality and service from primrose would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting a water feature the videos of the water features really make primrose stand out from other suppliers and helped us make the decision to purchase THORNTON HOPS. Thanks to your team Martin Clements"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My wife and I are extremely delighted with this water feature. It is the talk of the neighbourhood. Gordon from Coventry"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 March 2011