Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
42 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Stone effect looks very realistic. Large enough to make an impact"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Came with a hole but it can be lived with. Pump is fairly adequate be prepared needs 2 plugs"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Obviously missing the plugs so make sure you get some heavy duty from Screwfix (they have them for 1.49 per plug). Instructions were absolute rubbish although the only uncertainty was whether to submerse one of the voltage transformers into the actual reservoir (yes - is the answer), the other stays outside. Pump pressure is very good and is resulting in excellent sound. Lights are very nice at night. I recommend installing outdoor weatherproofed sockets Please see pictures & videos."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It is what I expected. Power leads long enough for my indoor application. Very realistic looking rocks."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely feature that certainly makes an impression. Set up is straightforward and seems to work as it should."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The feature looks excellent and It is the focal point of my garden, however, the holder for one of the LED lamps is broken and water leaks back into the feature through it, and a small piece of the coating has chipped off on the small waterfall on the left hand side, leaving a white spongy finish, Not sure why this happened as it was OK when installed, but two days later it had come off."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"after 4 days an inch of coating came of the base of the bottom tier, i had already got rid of packaging and didnt want the hastle of returning it.do you have any touch up paint or suggest a way of covering it, your suggestions would be much appreciated"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Water feature arrived the next excellent service but as this is a birthday present for my husband it has not been opened yet, it is hiding in my neighbours shed fingers crossed its ok."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011