Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful fountain, looks so real and lovely to look at."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"perfect present for my husband, he loved it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected. Very happy"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Surprisingly natural looking resin. Straightforward to install and looks and sounds great."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Its better than I thought... Pictures are often enhanced to look better than the real thing but Primrose have been perfect"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect and easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as it looks on the website. Looks so natural. Fantastic value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great. Has a large reservoir so don't need to keep topping it up"

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"supper happy with my water feature now it in place and working would recommend this company for all your water feature needs."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just love it! Excellent quality couldn't be happier"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money. We have ours against a dark wall covered in ivy with ferns growing around it. It looks lovely especially in the evening with the gentle lighting."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"just as I thought according to info on web site , its up and running, looking wonderful"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love love love my water feature wish I could get another."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT...WELL PLEASED WITH THE FOUNTAIN"

Reviewed Friday, 5 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It great"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant addition to our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am extremely happy with my waterfall."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful water feature, looks very realistic. Looks great at night. Small point, could have done with more explanation on breaker switch, had to look it up on internet"

Reviewed Monday, 27 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature will enhance any garden either large or small. Easy to install. Excellent value for the money. Well done primrose!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really glad I bought this, more of an ' object d'art ' than a water feature, at night it looks incredible, envy of the neighbours, "

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"better than i expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great feature to look at and listen to on my garden house level in the day anqd nighttime .I am terminally ill and it givres me a lot of pleasure while i am in my wheelchair. "

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"item delivered as promised easy to install have recommended frieds and family to visit your website"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"easy to install,admired by all my visitors was delivered on time as promised I am very happy with my purchase.A.H.Pickering North Yorks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product very pleased with the quality and service from primrose would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting a water feature the videos of the water features really make primrose stand out from other suppliers and helped us make the decision to purchase THORNTON HOPS. Thanks to your team Martin Clements"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My wife and I are extremely delighted with this water feature. It is the talk of the neighbourhood. Gordon from Coventry"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 March 2011