Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
33 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent attention to detail even including cast stones and pebbles in base.Powerful pump.Water cascades smoothly and bubbles into bottom pool over LED lamp.Very realistic looking.Superb value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love our new water feature"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is a good product fits into the garden and really looks like stone VERY PLEASED WITH IT."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Because the item arrived chipped in a few places."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic in garden. Product description and quality 5*."

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good water feature, very effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It was as described but had to phone and ask company to email clearer instructions"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as in the picture and as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very simple set-up. Looks amazing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is bigger than I thought, which is good because I am having my garden landscaped and that will be one of the last things to go in. I am looking forward to see it insitu"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks and works well very natural look"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's a great looking water feature, I've put it in the corner of my garden and with the help of a few shrubs looks as if it's been there for years, one very happy customer, thank u.."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really easy to assemble, we are delighted with both the feature and Primeose"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The waterfall was reasonably easy to put together but my husband is very good at interpreting instructions. He did say that some people may have trouble reading the instructions but using common sense should be able to figure it out. The waterfall feature itself looks great and we are really pleased with it. We have planted some ferns and other plants around it and it looks as though it has always been there now. The water sound is very relaxing and the light at night looks very nice. We would recommend this and your company to others."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to put together.....but weird we had to go and buy two plugs for it. Looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quick and easy to assemble, an excellent product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely garden ornament. Have it running already and will soon be planting ferns etc. around it so that it blends in!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered when you said you would and we'll packaged. No way this was gonna be damaged"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As described and pictured."

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as shown on website, excellent packaging, promt service"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"having trouble with water dripping under second waterfall and out of fountain this then causes the water level to drop can you help"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I really wanted the Garda water feature,but it was not available until August,so I bought the Cascading Stone Water Feature instead. I am pleased I bought this now,it looks absolutely great in the garden and the design and finish is superb."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature looks really good quite authentic looking easy to assemble instructions for pump weren't very good unless you knew what to do"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"water feature looks great in the garden, very pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks as I expected "But" there was no instruction book to advise how it was assembled or worked and on 2 occasions I found the pump running without water because it had half emptied found that the water was dribbling back from the top outlet,have put a bead of silicone under the lip which looks as though it may work, Dissapointed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product , very good colouring, even has shades of moss on."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I am disappointed with the quality of the Water Feature, I have had the item for just over a month and the decorative/feature coating is peeling off in a number of places."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, really pleased with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My husband and I are delighted with our Stone River Water Feature. Delivery was prompt and driver helpfull. Easy to set-up and looks lovely. Many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011