Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
82 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Exactly how described good for a screen"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality bamboo cane, very robust and strong and nice colour."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality ordered one needed more"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect screen for the balcony"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Packaged well and product was as advertised."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Is top quality stuff. Looks great in garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"deliverded as shown and on time allocated"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Canes in excellent condition, generally about 6-12mm and no damage"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used it yet cos haven't seen a spider to practise on but the suction seems adequate, I can't bear the little blighters but,"hopefully" one will come along and make my hair stand on end."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Discrete screening."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, arrived quickly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. sturdy construction. Does the job required"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value good product"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product just what I needed for a project, good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was very happy with both the service and my bamboo screening. Unfortunately, your 'excellent' button did not have a tick box by it otherwise would have ticked excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"all good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As usual Primrose supplied a high quality product at low cost. This was exactly what we needed and was delivered quickly. Strong and adaptable. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"absolutely brilliant would recommend this definetly"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described - strong and fit for purpose"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in very good condition have not unrolled it yet but sure it will be good quality all the way through"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have had bamboo fencing for over 5 years, no problems. This was bought for a friend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"just what we were looking for, without having to go round different garden out lets."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product,second order so must be good."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality product, well packaged and convenient to move about."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"1m high bamboo screening. Good quality and well made. Safe delivery with no damage. No problems encountered . Sturdy screen."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged and good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product specified is excellent exactly what I required"

Reviewed Friday, 21 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good bamboo cane screening, easy to fit to fence can make fence abit higher for privacy with abit of frame work behind easy to fasten to all round happy with the item i ordered thank you primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent as a privacy screen round a roof terrace. Looks good. Very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our need, making a wind break from the terrible north east winds that were decimating my photinia hedge planted a year ago. They are now breathing easily, so am I."

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love it and will be ordering more, thank u :)"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order and speedy delivery service. Very happy with service and would use Primrose again. "

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"not as golden as i would have liked to match 1 bougt from elsewhere but will do the job nicely"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very please with your prompt delivery the Bamboo is excellent any further items I require will certainly be purchased from you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service, very pleased with item, excellent quality. Would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"cant fault your service in any way one word perfect. thank you sherry"

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product description was very clear and informative and delivery could not have been quicker. You delivered what you promised thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product which arrived nicely wrapped less than 24 hours after the order was placed. And the price is a good 30% less than exactly the same product on sale in garden centres - important when you need about 10 rolls as I did"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and great product!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I cannot fault this item, it was exactly what it said on the packet! I have used a similar item from another supplier, Primrose quality was superior."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Rolls of bamboo fencing was an ideal and economical way of creating a boundary in my 140' garden. I attached it, at regular intervals, to 3' upright posts already in situ, using plastic garden ties. Took 2 hours to put up, looks great, seems strong and sturdy and I'm delighted, both with the service I received from Primrose and my new fence....thank you!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010