Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
165 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Screening gave us privacy from a footpath, used at the top of our garden fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Product Just What It Says On The Tin!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brill on price for what we need for or jungle garden thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what I wanted it to do, easy to put up and fasten into place."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job keeping nosy neighbors at bay"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fine for job I wanted it for"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted,good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Screening for a pool best value of any around."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps nosy neighbors out horrah"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was required. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose were able to supply the item I wanted, at a good price and with fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item was just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed at a great price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"service brilliant, arrived before stated date."

Reviewed Monday, 12 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and good value product"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job I needed perfectly. Good quality item."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant quality & value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and goods as ordered"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Perfect for hiding ugly scaffold fence."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It was just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great for blocking the neighbours!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good, i need another one,so will re-order."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and very well priced. Delivery was prompt . Overall would certainly recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product . Did the job required."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My my product at a great price!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Admired by everyone who sees it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product was of the expected quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just. What I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just the thing we needed for our next garden project as a temporary/permanent screen which, in addition, was inexpensive."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, exactly as expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for miney"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great neighbours want one"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy screening for the price"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, just what we wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"working very well"

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and good quality screens."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered to go round my shelter over hot tub,around the lower half,now looks like a Jungle hut we used to build in Borneo."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect, just what we needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect the job. Brilliant!"

Reviewed Friday, 30 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what we needed to make the garden a little more private"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, and good able. Well pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product at a great price"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 26 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quick and quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered and had seen in local garden centre."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second time i have used this brushwood the last time was 5 years ago and it is still as good just a little faded"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product half the price of our local garden centre - we shall be ordering more."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on the website. A good product overall and very useful for me."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"as per add "

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and was as described. Exactly what I required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant stuff."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great screening , great quality, great price , recommended this product 5 star"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very good product will defo use it again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product is excellent value for money and it is serving its intended purpose superbly. The service of Primrose products is second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I had a piece of old pig netting that I wanted to soften visually and the Primrose thatch worked perfectly for me."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with my brushwood and this is the second time I have purchased this item from you. Delivery was so quick too"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the purchase, high quality brushwood delivered quickly."

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the brush wood thatched screening is excellent value and easy to erect. your delivery service is exemplary also"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. It arrived the next day as promised."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Highly Recomended"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Brush fence/screen arrived quickly and in perfect codition. Item is exactly as described. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Came the next day excellent service and remarkable value"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you, your service was first class i am very pleased with the item,will deal again . Thank you j."

Reviewed Friday, 28 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"both of my orders arrived promptly as promised in your web adverts. we are very happy with our purchase and would not hesitate to tell our friends. our local b & q warehouse sold the same at a higher price and by the way you do not charge for delivery. many thanks,sheila"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and easy use. Good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and excellant fast delivery service"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product that is competitively priced and arrived as quoted. I would definately use Primrose again - thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and excellent service, sorry if I forgot to provide feedback, will be ordering more in the next few weeks a very satisfied customer."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The delivery was excellent and the product has been put in place and is very good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted provides the screen we needed. Arrived exactly as promised. No problems Thank you Sheila Richardson"

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery, good value, we will recommend you to our friends."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 August 2010