Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
35 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It is just as advertised and looks really pretty at night."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pictures do not do it justice. Far better in real life - but then aren't most things."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good & quick service"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature looks really nice but not connected yet so cannot comment on performance."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks wonderful, just like the photos"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, very reliable firm"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It was just what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Loved by all, especially grandchildren who enjoy watching & touching and call it Nanna's water creature."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely lovely shiny contemporary water feature well impressed"

Reviewed Friday, 21 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is as seen in the photograph and the LED light inside the top is lovely and looks like a flickering candle at night. Beautiful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product fantastic value looks lovely with the led lights can strongly recommend great delivery service and can be tracked from beginning to end FANTASTIC"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and price. Looks great at night. Good size and built of quality stainless steel. Lack of good quantity of stones an issue but not a problem as it gives you the choice of using your own"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and works a treat"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellant"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have not got it set up yet but it looks amazing"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected looks the part and quick to set up"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"woderful product"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Due to weather conditions I havenot tried to operate it, however it looks in excellent condition, also as you stated it arrive the next day in perfect condition, thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We have bought this as a Christmas present for our daughter and son-in-law. Although WE actually love it, and are sure they will too, will not know until we get it working on Christmas Day. At this stage we would like to say we were utterly impressed with the prompt delivery of the item, being kept up to date with the tracking by email and mobile text, right down to the last hour of when it arrived. Brilliant customer service - thank you - and a very Merry Christmas to you all. Diana M."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011