Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
67 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy and pleasing to the eye."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect!! So pleased with quality and product."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good item pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Mirror just as shown in pictures. Looks good in conservatory."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks great on the back fence reflecting the wall of our house"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought online to be delivered for a family friend in Scotland. It arrived the next day and they loved the garden mirror"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"it was great thank you very much"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love it, love it, love it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice quality and just as described."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful. Absolutely lifts my courtyard to a new artistic dimension!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It looks good but it is a gift for friends so hope they like it as much as we do"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It is exactly what I wanted and the quality of product was exceptional for the price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery packed very well , and a really good product"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I've already got one of these mirrors and had so many compliments I bought another"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted - thank you!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great mirror. Looks fantastic on my garden wall."

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality for the price paid excellent item"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I bought these for my daughter as she has a beautiful big garden, they were unpacked and up on the wall the same day and they look really great,its like looking through a window into another garden, she is so pleased ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We are a little worried about it being weather proof but have been reassured that it is. Looks good in our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought a gothic style mirror in grey wash which looks absolutely perfect in my newly decorated hallway, and suits the style of my house perfectly. really pleased with the product and very good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality and price"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous mirror very pleased indeed."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, looks far more expensive than it was."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a lovely item and although it looked great on the website, it was even better than I had hoped. I am extremely pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"waiting for the spring to arrive then it will go in our garden, and will look great"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love the look. It is as described. Just concerned about the finish on the back. Not sure that the backing will be fit for purpose in wet weather. Nevertheless l like the product well enough to keep it. Very pleasing on the eye."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am really pleased. Lovely mirror for a great price."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good at the end of our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly what I wanted. It is on a fence inthe garden in a gap between 2 thick hedges. I hung it up within half an hour of arrival. Very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror arrived well packaged and was exactly what I had expected. It looks fab in position. Couldn't be happier."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as stated"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant, looks so good just behind a tree in the shade in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged to prevent damage. Product quality was excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is a provisional excellent because of concerns over weather-durability and future needs for regular protection (and with what?). However the mirrors themselves are very attractive."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering the mirror was simple and fun, the delivery was excellent and the mirror is just as described. It looks great on our wall and we think good value for the money."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this as a fortieth birthday present for my daughter who has a dark corner in her small garden. She has sent me a photo today. It looks very good and her small daughter can be spotted in one of the pictures. She is very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 3 of these to put on a wall in a small courtyard filled with plants and they look very effective."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This mirror looks great on the wall surrounding our patio. It arrived the day after ordering, and was very well wrapped. Extremely pleased with the mirror and the service :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased!"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the garden mirror, the price was very competitve and delivery very quick. I will use your website again for garden purchases. Sarah"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"!st class item. Well packaged and quickly dispatched. Would recommend Primrose and the wash mirror we purchased. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011