Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
85 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Colour not as described.."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Mine is still great after being in the garden for 3 years so i have bought 4 to give to my Children as they now have gardens of their own."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice item. Swift delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"When Item arrived it was not quite as it looked online as the colour was darker and it did not have the antique look expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and looks lovely"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely mirror easy to hang"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Slight issue with the position of the loop for hanging,as it is on the edge of the frame it is difficult to hide the hanging hook I ended up painting the hook the same colour as the shed where it hangs.From a distance the mirror looks good,once the foliage has grown around it will be great."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as shown."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second garden mirror we have bought from Primrose, it looks great in our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good! service and a lovely product!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with my bargain buy."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Love it. It's not a 5* as i need to see how it withstands the weather"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the look of this mirror. It fits into the garden beautifully"

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely mirror wrapped amazingly"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good item good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I hoped for. Packaging on this was amazing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent device picked up the mirror as live locally. Very well wrapped will definately use this company again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I thought this was so good I nearly kept it for myself instead of the gift it was intended for. Excellent value too."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality item that looks great on our high Patio wall (lots of admirers). If you get larger ones in stock please let me know."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bought the mirror as a 50th wedding anniversary present. I'm sure they will enjoy having it in their garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly concerned about the plywood back to this outdoor mirror. I will need to seal it and the joints before use as damp will affect it quickly and cause warping"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice addition to garden. Easy to hang, would have been nice to have suitable hook provided. Mirror itself, a little smaller than expected but overall very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I love the mirror. Its hanging in our postage stamp garden/yard and it really adds to it. I will be ordering some of those cheeky garden gnomes next month."

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fits perfectly into the space accorded. Very easy fixing."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I was looking for!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They are just what we expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value. Looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted. Colour slightly darker than picture but still nice."

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered 3 of these garden mirrors which are looking splendid on the side of our barn."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Been looking for a while for this"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The mirror was in excellent condition and just as it looked on the website. Good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We love our garden mirror. It exceeded our expectations. Arrived safely extremely well protected in the post."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just the thing to make my walled patio look bigger and more cheerful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful purchase put on a wall next to a bistro coffee set at the side of our conservatory looks fantastic."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product + great price"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product lived up to our expectations would highly recommend this product"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fits well and looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All good except that website down initially"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Nice mirror, looks good in garden, have added hooks to hold doors open, which is useful as I have it mounted on the wall of our summerhouse facing back up the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was a present so I have no idea how to rate it b"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A pretty item that will make a good Christmas present for someone has has (almost) everything!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Look great on the fence."

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted & looks great in my garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with product but varnished bak to hopefully protect from rain"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product but required better packaging (a BOX, as well as bubble wrap): glass arrived smashed to pieces. VERY dangerous and required two people to make package safe for disposal. Replacement sent promptly. OPEN THIS PRODUCT VERY CAREFULLY, AND NOT INDOORS (for safety), IN CASE GLASS HAS SMASHED IN TRANSIT."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Has brightened up a dull corner in the garden and is now quite a feature."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Mirror looks lovely. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My rustic mirror is great. I am delighted with it. It was hanging on the fence within half an hour if being delivered. I was really impressed with the packaging and the way it was packed and the speed of delivery. Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Outside mirror was just what we wanted and met with description given."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied with mirror ordered. it was exactly as it looked in the picture !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Happy with the mirror for the price. Looks fantastic in the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good service, quick delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Heavy, as it is a proper mirror, but it looks good,and though rustic, is well made . it is a pity that it doesn't have a small ( brass ?!) catch on the two doors to stop them opening when it is hanging up ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love it : ) came really well packaged and have ordered two more for presents for friends. Looks lovely on my garden wall, a very good buy........"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This product is very well made and looks beautiful on the wall in my garden. Wish I had more space cos I would definitely order more"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was a little concerned as the Garden Mirror was a lot less expensive as ones seen in Garden Centres. I need not have been worried as the quality is excellent, just as described on your website. Very good value for money and looks great at the end of my garden to give the illusion of space I wanted. Hope to use you again."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality. Lovely colour and looks very rustic."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product description,very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product arrived very well packaged and as decribed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - my husband doesn't want to put it in the garden and has hung it on our living room wall !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and looks great in situ, hung on a double wire which is painted to blend in with the fence and I am growing ivy to surround the window, it adds a lovely new dimension to the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with this mirror. the distressed look is perfect for the location and it has hung on a double wire very well. I secured doors open with wire to protect from wind"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery, excellent packaging and product as described and shown on website. Thank you. NS "

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Lovely style of mirror but had slight damage to the wood surround, but as it was only going in the garden It didn't concern me to much."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased, it will add character to the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror I chose for delivery was out of stock but the communication from the company was good and within the next few days a very acceptable alternative was delivered, Very good customer service and cheerful and friendly on the phone."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"loved it "

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 2/5

"I am very concerned as I beleieve the backs of the miirors will deteriorate very quickly. They are made of a soft board and once exposed to rain will disintergrate. I am going to repaint the backs to stiop this happening. Malcolm Harvey "

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011