Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
85 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"When Item arrived it was not quite as it looked online as the colour was darker and it did not have the antique look expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Slight issue with the position of the loop for hanging,as it is on the edge of the frame it is difficult to hide the hanging hook I ended up painting the hook the same colour as the shed where it hangs.From a distance the mirror looks good,once the foliage has grown around it will be great."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Love it. It's not a 5* as i need to see how it withstands the weather"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Bought the mirror as a 50th wedding anniversary present. I'm sure they will enjoy having it in their garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly concerned about the plywood back to this outdoor mirror. I will need to seal it and the joints before use as damp will affect it quickly and cause warping"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice addition to garden. Easy to hang, would have been nice to have suitable hook provided. Mirror itself, a little smaller than expected but overall very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I love the mirror. Its hanging in our postage stamp garden/yard and it really adds to it. I will be ordering some of those cheeky garden gnomes next month."

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I was looking for!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The mirror was in excellent condition and just as it looked on the website. Good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Nice mirror, looks good in garden, have added hooks to hold doors open, which is useful as I have it mounted on the wall of our summerhouse facing back up the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with product but varnished bak to hopefully protect from rain"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product but required better packaging (a BOX, as well as bubble wrap): glass arrived smashed to pieces. VERY dangerous and required two people to make package safe for disposal. Replacement sent promptly. OPEN THIS PRODUCT VERY CAREFULLY, AND NOT INDOORS (for safety), IN CASE GLASS HAS SMASHED IN TRANSIT."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good service, quick delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased, it will add character to the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012