Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
129 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"the binding was not tight enough - especially at the ends"

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"hi.it.was.tattry.and.brok en.in.places.i.think.i.w ill.think.twice.be.fore. i.order.any.thing.agin.t hanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"This order was disappointingly thin and fragile - it will only be a few weeks before this screening breaks up and falls apart; last year's delivery was much more sturdy and stood up well to varied weather conditions over a whole year"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Not good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"I used this to carry on from some screening that I had purchased from another online retailer. ( They had sold out of their stock, so I bought some from Primrose that I thought looked identical). When I unrolled it, lots of bits came off and I needed to fold it to give the same depth of privacy, as I had already got.I then had to order another roll as I didn't have enough left !! It isn't as good as I've previously used, but you don't know till you put it up, then it's too late to complain ! However, full marks for the quick delivery !"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"To be honest I am disappointed by the quality of the product - needs to be double thickness to screen anything."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Quality disappointing- lots of thin,broken and twisted reeds. Might be alright at back of border but doesn't look good closer to."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Nowhere near as robust in real life as it appears on the web. Doubt it will last more than a few months. Not really an effective screening at all. Should have paid the extra for the bamboo screen."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Disappointed with the quality of the 35 bags of reed screening purchased, item states pieces 3mm to 5mm thickness but most of the pieces were 3mm (grass like) and therefore was easily breakable and it looks like it has been weathered. As it was for use in a school it was not suitable for our purpose and i am still awaiting collection of the same - a week later. Also bear in mind that should you wish to return the item as we did it is very costly to return cost approx £250 - £300."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 2/5

"your webb site was very customer friendly and it was a very prompt delivery,i would certainly use you again"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010