Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
129 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Quality and an excellent price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted, looks good."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Quality excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and the price very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item as descibed and easy to use"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product very good and price very reasonable ."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good and great for the price"

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not put it up yet - am sure it is fine"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality as expected from previous purchases."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchase this product many time, price seems to remain the same and quality is the same. It is a cheap product but it does the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought a reed screen much better quality and cheaper than a scren I bought else where. So impressed I returned and bought more. Excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job it brought for."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"AS described, great value"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed for my balcony"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value. The quality of the reeds vary - some are better than others but at this price a great product to cover old walls and run down fencing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality plants and fence panels"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I can't believe the price! great product, great value"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good in the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality.and easily to install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality reeds and really clever packaging that was brilliantly easy to remove"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It did the job I wanted it to do."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's looks fab in my garden :-) very happy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

".good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good as others that I have used"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for caravan and support for ivy and climbing plants"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just ok for caravan screening"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good service"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job i bought it for perfectly, durable and good value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"first time I'd used reed screening and I am a convert!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Useful for screening, we doubled it up as it was a little bit too see through, easy to cut to size. A great price, especially as free delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bit flimsy but no diff to another companies product"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i ordered the wrong size and phoned to get them changed to the 1.2m in which was done without any question and done promptly, i highly recommend primose "

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"arrived the next day as stated. Good communication. Most impressed and will definately use again."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product for the price and very quick delivery.well done."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"thank you for the prompt delivery of the natural screening,it looks lovely put up on my girlfriends roof terrace. great value for money,and free delivery.many thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The peeled reed was just what I wanted. Great price and fast delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great product and fast delivery...thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered rolls of Gardman Peeled Rush Screening at a most competitive price on-line on Saturday afternoon. Confirmation of my order was received immediately. They were despatched, free of charge, by carrier on the next working day and a confirmation of despatch e-mail was received. The rolls arrived by 10.30 a.m. the next morning. What an unbelievable service! Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT, FAB PRICE, FREE POSTAGE AND I RECIEVED IT BY MIDDAY THE NEXT DAY, BRILLIANT, VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Wow....fast delivery. Excellent Quality and priced Reed Screening. I needed some screening on my back garden gate for privacy....this reed did the job, ive got loads left over for future garden improvement! Highly recommend Primrose - excellent service x"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"From ordering to fast delivery!! was excellent and would definitely use again....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I thought the screen was better than I had expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"great product, does exactly what we wanted it do, and great value for money. Service also brilliant, cant believe delivery speed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect, very speedy delivery too "

Reviewed Thursday, 8 July 2010