Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
63 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected and up and working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service. I needed this awning quickly and it came the next day. Extremely easy to put up and it looks good. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good service and good quality awning"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Include the delivery, that was very fast! Excellent!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great awning,looks good and has good build quality"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"so good I have done two for my neighbours"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The quality of the awning is very good indeed, not what I expected from a budget awning, would certainly recommend it to anyone"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Awning looks good and was easy to fit"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with this product except for 3 very thin marks running through material, but still a bargain."

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the awning it was better than I had expected - It was fitted by my son-in-law. All I need now is the sunshine!! Thank you very much"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Awning exceeded our expectations with regard to quality and ease of fitting. The product is well made and very good value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Replaced an old one with the new awning, used the old fixing so was quick and easy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, easy to fit only took just over an hour A+++"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money, very pleased with purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love it. Shame the sun hasn't been out since we put it up."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I was not sure when ordered awning what to expect, after viewing some others. But I am very pleased, very well made, a lot stronger than many others, easy to put up and far exceeds my expectations, and this was only the budget awning. So good I got another one, Brilliant, many thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality really happy with this item"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money, easily installed, as per enclos do instruction sheet"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with Awning."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent there is nothing else to say"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the awning is lovely very pleased with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"you have 5* service and will reckermend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brill"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product instrustione easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what we expected and quite easy to put up."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product brilliant delivery service"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is a 100% awning"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 22 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money but included fixings were rubbish. 6 on new decent ones from Screwfix and it's absolutely sorted. Very happy."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The quality of the awning is very good. Time will tell wether the cloth will last."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Replaced original awning no need to replace wall brackets,removed old replaced new."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pkeased with this product have recommended it to friends"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived with no problems, very easy to put up. Once the brackets were in place there was not problems lifting it in to place with another person. Looks really good, we are very pleased with it. Colours much deeper and better than those shown on the web site."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value. Exactly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money looks stunning on my shop."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It really is incredible quality for the price, I am very impressed. I am using it in an invention of mine, working in with an international company, who are working with me. We may well be approaching you re supply arrangements when the prototyping and testing work is finished. John"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010