Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
105 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Great clock and temperature guage"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Clock looks as expected. Temperature seems to take a while to work."

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the clock."

Reviewed Monday, 19 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looked great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Size misleading the clock face is too small. Need better information on advert but none-the-less delighted with the purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bought as a present so have not studied it in detail as yet"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Quality good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Disappointed that the clock face and thermometer were fixed and that we were not able to change them around. otherwise pleased with product."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Nice item as described; good value at the sale price but would have been expensive for what it is otherwise."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems ok. Time will tell"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have not used it as I have bought it for my Sister for Christmas."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"nice product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It's a bit smaller than expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great serviceh, very fast delivery. Item great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It's a present so haven't used it yet, but looks pretty"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A bit smaller than it looked but still acceptable"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 7 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely, but have not tried it out yet!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the garden clock. This is the third one I have purchased now."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely outside our front door, put a proper bell rope on it. Had to use own masonry plugs and screws as those provided too small. Thermometer has steamed up a bit but despite torential rain the clock keeps perfect time."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Smaller than I thought - but excellent quality. Whilst unable to purchase via your web site as it would not allow me to progress to the payment page, your young lady in customer service was great. A real credit to your business"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"liked the item but disappointed how small the actual clock was I thought from the description it was 45cm but unfortunately not its tiny!"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Dear Sir, The two items purchased from you (garden clocks) have been given to relatives as Christmas presents. I only checked to see if there was any damage."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"item seems really good value for money, haven't tested how weatherproof it is yet as it is a christmas present ...."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010