Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
198 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Broken on receipt, binned it !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fine; not yet seen by final recipient."

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It's a good clock although not the best quality but for the price I can't complain"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as birthday present and he loves it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"smaller that i thought Size in photo was that of top to bottom not size of clock VERY DISAPPOINTED WOULD refer to outhers"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Clock was as described and if good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks better than the one it replaced."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Fast delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Love the clock but still need to adjust the temperature setting. Early morning emperature accurate but a little high for mid afternoon"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Loved the clock. Exactly what I wanted with the picture being true to life."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and does what it is supposed to do."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It is exactly as described ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and perfect answer to my requirements"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and so far appears to work well. Only had it 1 week so early days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good sized dials that make it easy to read. Looks good in any position in the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"An aesthetically pleasing item which is a welcome addition to the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Clock is robust and easy to see from all points in the garden. Thermometer is accurate and easy to read."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy from primrose again Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Can't fault this product at all very very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived intact with all fitting accessories. Looks lovely in situ."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely. Clock seems to keep good time but the thermometer doesn't seem to be very accurate (I checked it against two other methods - standard outdoor thermometer and local weather guide - both read the same which was several degrees lower than this one)."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good price"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Love the clock- thermometer seems to go haywire on a hot day and adds about 20 degrees to what it should be but thats a minor thing really as it was the clock I wanted, the thermometer is bonus that is pretty accurate until you get a really hot day!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"looks really nice in my garden, bargain"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality,value for monet"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The swivel clock/barrometer was mounted on a lovely metal bracket and looks great in our garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant very pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"better than expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"just what my wife wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Lovely item."

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"an excellent product at a super price"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good price"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely size, clear dial and very reasonably priced."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"nice clock, looks good outside. However have been to someones house who bought one a few years ago and even though working the casing looks the worse for wear"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with quality for the price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Clock/ thermometer as described. Both working well so far. A bit stiff to open the clock, we have greased the opening with Vaseline to try and keep it weatherproof . Our last outdoor clock went rusty after a few years - we'll see how we'll this one does."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at a very favourable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product which is a replacement for a similar item bought from another catalogue company a few years ago. Very sturdy and accurate - excellent for the price!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Loved it"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not as big as we thought and quality not brillant"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"a good buy & service"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised looks good on my shed!"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"well worth the price but raw plugs u s going into brick work"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the price - wish it was a bit bigger, but at the end of the day, I didn't want to spend a lot on it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brill"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. I only hope that the clock face does not peel away as has other garden clocks."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It,s on my wall outside ,and it looks great, thankyou."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The Clock is very good value for the money."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and excellent value."

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Superb quality for the price"

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Impressed with product - better than expected vg value for the money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a gift so not yet installed but appears to be as expected, well packed and Presented"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have bought this product as a Christmas present as already purchased another clock previously and am very pleased with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this for my sister, already have one myself which looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered as Christmas present."

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"its a gift so hope it will be recieved well"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"price was good, hope it lasts!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great for the outdoors"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I'm happy, it looks good! So far, it has kept good time. It's sturdy and appears good quality, not cheap like some others on the market. I would recommend to others."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"much smaller than expected-unusually the measurements are for the whole item including brackets not just the clock itself. I also did not take on board that | had to pay for returns so am stuck with it as cost of postage is high compared to value of item Last purchase from primrose for me"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with our purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't mounted it yet but product looks good quality. Am v pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 11 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Whilst the product is excellent quality and very stylish the mounting could do with maybe a wing nut or some other fastening to hold the swivel mechanism in high winds. Otherwise what a great product."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic addition to the garden, very neat and stylish."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"love it hade to put sume tape around the iner door just to seal it better 5/5 looks good in moms garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This was a golden wedding present for friends they were overjoyed with it but has not been installed yet."

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The clock/thermometer was very good, really pleased with it"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately the clock battery moves if there's a wind so it stops and the barometer section is full of condensation."

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Loos very nice in the garden. Good price and at present (less than 2 weeks in use) working well"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was a gift so don't really know, but it looked great and recipients seemed pleased!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The clock arrived with the thermometer hand loose within the cas,obviously damaged in transit. However I managed to repair it myself and reseal the case and it works perfect. But I notice that there is condensation in the clock case,but not the thermometer case which I resealed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product quality could be better!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the clock has not been mounted as yet due to weather conditions but the clock looks fantastic it will be mounted on our wildlife and sensory garden which will be under way once weather improves"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product and excellent delivery service. Ordered Monday arrived Tuesday."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As given as a Christmas present I can only rate on how it seems, which is very nice and just what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Terrific value for money. Will look good on my daughters Summer house."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A great product, and good value too."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very fast del nice item"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"10/10 well done"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love it .....I purchased 2, one for my dad he is over the moon with it"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thought it may be a little flimsy for price but I was very wrong a great clock in size and quality can't wait for the summer to arrive !!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks much better than I expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, arrived in good condition."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Was happy with my water feature but as the transformer had to be replaced thought that shouldn't have happened, then problems with the lights. As I said above these issues were soon put right with brilliant service, maybe I just got a faulty one. All my other products have been fine, no problems,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"ideal"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Much better than I expected, good value for money. I can't express an opinion reliability, etc as it has not been used yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good - it's a Christmas present"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Xmas present so not tried/tested yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Could not fault the product or service 10 out of 10"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"PERFECT"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the item As I broke our last one"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product but have noticed Slight condensation on clock face on humid days?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be very good - all in working order."

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems good so far - time will tell if weatherproof. Thermometer dial is not quite vertical - this is rather annoying"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First Class Service a short delay but we were notified and happy with the notification and the service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Even though item was delayed was kept up to date when said item would be delivered so very pleased with primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was a present for my daughter and she absolutely delighted with the clock"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive clock and thermometer. Keeps good time and looks very good in the garden. The thermometer is an added bonus"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Clock keeps perfect time Thermometer very erratic Sometimes shows freezing when it is fact 12c!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was just what l was looking for at an excellent price."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product and good value."

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really happy with the clock good quality an great price thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item was just as advertised and is quite OK."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought as a present so can't comment on article . Recipients seem pleased with the clock."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed and the recipient of the gift was thrilled."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good vale for money but not sure about how long it will last based on its construction. It looks sturdy enough but weatherproof? - we will have to wait and see!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product. Bought as a Christmas gift. Very pleased. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Two units sent both arrived damaged. Booth with the same manufacturing fault on the thermometer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought two of these for my grown-up children. They are great value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Clocks works, thermometer doesn't. Looks great on the shed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"as this is a present cannot say much about it at the moment, but it looks the biz."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product and the service, Thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"At the momet we have not deuced how to get the thermometer to function and are coming to the conclusion that it it is useless. It maintains a steady 8 degrees celsius, which is the level at whichwe set it. The low nightime tempertaures on- 5 are obviously beyond it!!! Cheap and Nasty is my reponse"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The first 2 clocks delivered were faulty, the first one misted up on the inside and the second clock the hands had come off the centre piece. However each time we complained we were dealt with courteously and efficiently and a third clock was delivered within a few days. This one has been on the outside corner of our house now for 2 weeks so far with no problems. It enhances our property and invites pleasing remarks from passers-by"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I did wonder what the quality of the finish would be like but when clock arrived I was pleasantly surprised - better than I expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"love it, have bought one for friends too"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"we liked it so much that we have bought one for two other couples."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the clock. It is sturdy and perfect size. It was a gift for my mother in law and she was very happy with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"unfortunately condensation is always inside the glass, which i am not happy about."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We're sorry to see that this clock did not meet your expectations. If you ever feel that a product is not suitable for your needs, please get in touch with our customer service team to see what options are available to you."
Rating: 4/5

"Hello, I'd love to be able to tell you what I think of my purchase, but this would be impossible as I have bought this for a friend for her 50th in April, I live in France she in the UK, although it was not delivered the day after as said when ordered lucky for me her hubby was able to take delivery and hide it till said date. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"From order to delivery, exellent, well done Primrose !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"first one arrived damaged but was replaced immediately, in fact the next day."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for the money. Well pleased with the purchase Quality was good. Service and delivery excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems well made, durable, and good value."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The item is a garden clock which previously I had purchased at a local garden centre. They had sold out, and wanting another clock as a Christmas present I googled 'garden clocks,' and came across your firm. Clock arrived quickly - just what I wanted! Your service was excellent, and I will use you again."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"1) Speed of order fulfillment 10 out of 10 2) Faulty Product Replacement. Despatched on the day the fault was notified. Received the following day. 10 out of 10 As an MD of a family Retail/ Mail Order /Web business, congratulations an excellent level of service. I also liked the friendly voice on the other end of the phone,even when I said we had a faulty product. Yours sincerely Geoff Sewell "

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent as far as we know - sent to relatives in spain to use by their pool."

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This was a present so it hasn't ben opened yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This clock/thermometer is a Christmas present so it isn't in use yet but it looks really good and can't wait to put it up in place!! Delivery was very prompt and packaging was excellent so extremely pleased wit the purchase and won't hesitate to buy from you again and will recommend you to friends and family too!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"everything delivered as required"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this product. It looks great, works well & was easy to fit. Was bought as a present & had so many compliments I might buy another. Great product. Great service."

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I like the clock and think it is very good value. I was also impressed with Primrose's after sales service. The original order arrived with a broken part [Clocks Hands] and it was replaced within 3 days. I will be shopping with Primrose again."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The time from order to delivery very good , 36 hrs I guess. The item was a gift so the excellent packaging meant we just had to cover it with birthday paper. All in all the gift was as described on the site and the bithday boy was well pleased. Will definately be back to the site for other items. "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Although this clock is for a present in July it has not yet been taken out of the box, but it looks okay and delivery was within two-three days of ordering."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Item, from what we can tell looks good but it is for a Xmas present so we have not got it out and working yet. One small point. I placed the order, put my details for the delivery and payment but somehow the parcel came addressed to my husband and it was one of his christmas presents. Luckily I intervened before he had a chance to open the parcel but it might be something that your web designer needs to look at. Because we have ordered from yourselves before I am presuming the site has somehow picked up my husbands name even though I entered my name for the delivery!"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering was clear and simple and delivery was quick. The products i ordered were Christmas presents for friends and I was not disappointed at all. Excellent value for money. I will definitely order more products from your company and will recommend you to my friends. Many thanks "

Reviewed Sunday, 12 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Your web site is easy to understand, the delivery response was excellent - within 2 days - and the products, on initial inspection, proved to be just what I was looking for to use as Christmas presents. I would use you again. Thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 10 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"bought as christmas present so unsure if working but quick delivery and service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, great delivery and the item I ordered was exactly what I expected. Great value too. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This was good value compared to some others that I had seen and I was very pleased with it, also very relieved that it was well packed and arrived in good order."

Reviewed Monday, 22 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks, the clock was delivered quickly in excellent condition and looks good to view from the conservatory window."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered a thermomter and clock on brocket. This product is christmas present for my husband so I haven't properly opened it up yet but did have look to check for damaged etc and it looks great, well packaged. Ordered lunchtime one day and came lunchtime the next, very speedy service. Would definitely order from you again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good product looks like it would cost a lot more than it did and the delivery was next day overall excellent "

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Slightly disapointed, however, this was possibly my own interpretation of the mesurements. I thought the size related to the clock face only when infact it included the bracket size. "

Reviewed Sunday, 7 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The clock reached us on time as promised. Many thanks for your prompt delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service arrived the next day cant fault it."

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The clock was an early Xmas present for my sister down in Italy. She was very pleased with it, hooked it up high on one the outside house wall, and her neighbours admired it a lot and, as being sort of jealous, I woudld'nt be surprise if some of them will try to get a specimen. Good stuff. I'll hope it will survive at -15 degrees Celsius, otherwise, you'll be hearing from me! Cheers. Luigi."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Goods found to be damaged on receipt. I contacted the customer service department and had a replacement sent out the same day. Excellent customer service. thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this item as a birthday present for my Dad. He loved it and even better for me is that it came the very next day! Item was well packaged. Excellent service!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Bought as a present for a friends birthday. She was absolutely delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I'm afraid I can only rate the customer service as the item is a gift somebody. I received a good, efficient service which I was very pleased with. Will certainly use Primrose again. Thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the clock/thermometer I bought from you, the price was very good and your next day delivery was also very good. I am sure I will be buying from you again."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money and quick delivery. Many thanks, will recommend to friends and family. D Carr"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product and fantastic value for money. Very solid build quality and looks brilliant! Much better than expected, given the price. Also very good delivery service (although it should be for 5)! The only negative is the packaging. I bought the outdoor clock as a gift but the box wasn't one that was fitting for a present. No picture on the outside of the box and covered in brown tape and delivery information. Had to spend a long time removing tape and labels before wrapping it."

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Looks lovely hanging off the fence post & serves the purpose of an outdoor clock but the thermometer doesn't give a true termperature & there's already condensation inside the glass after 1 day of being put up."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010