Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
434 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Poor servicd no call back"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't arrive on time so for me a complete waste of money"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I bought this to replace a gas patio heater as I always had problems starting the thing. The electric type seemed to be the perfect hassle free replacement. Especially with all the good reviews I was excited about my first BBQ. After trying this out on a fairly still spring evening I am now able to say what a mistaka to maka. If you want to use this outdoors then make sure you have enough to provide each person with two of them...minimum! I have now bought a gas patio heater that starts everytime and heats the surrounding area. This electric one now stands on the corner of my shed ready to warm the shed in winter when I need to escape my children and sit alone for a few minutes."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Extremely dissappointed with the heat output. So much so that I plan to purchase a gas heater to replace it. Dont buy one of these !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Bought two patio heaters after less than two hours ,both stopped working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Product very disaapointing. Protective grille over heater elements was dented, base of heater had a lot of marks over it as though it had been used previously, generally the build quality of the product is cheap and will not last the test of time. Unfortunately, buy cheap - buy twice springs to mind."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"See above"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"does not do what it says as an outdoor heater - only a range of about 1 metre - and is not purely infra red as I thought - unfortunately have disposed of packaging and have not had time to contact Primrose to complain - will not order from Primrose againand return"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Not what I wanted. I was looking only for a halogen heater but the web description was confusing and the images of the heaters working all looked the same."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012