Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
434 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great service great product does what it says on the box"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Really good value for the money!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money easy to set up"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Really good value for the money only tried once since purchase, but works well easy to set up, bring on those chilly summer evenings"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality for the price!"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order .propt delivery and updated with of arrival of package .pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater would buy again and would recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery very easy to put together work really well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for sitting in the garden on a cold evening. Very reasonably priced, but works perfectly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Loved the heater and good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"............................"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have now bought 4 of these. 2 we bought last year and have had lots of use in our own garden. So pleased with them that bought a further 2 as gifts for friends this year. Perfect for taking the edge of an evening chill in the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used inside a gazebo and it heated it very well. Couldnt comment on its ability in the open."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and value!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Works fine."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered patio heater for the cooler evenings. Very impressed with the heater. Would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was needed. Excellent in conservatory too."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Throws out plenty of heat - even on one bar! Just plug in!"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price, speedy delivery, very happy with product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for the money."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The heater is excellent & just what we needed on a cool summers night after the sun's gone down."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and in good condition. No negatives what so ever."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, service and delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The heater is fantastic. Very good value and looks great."

Reviewed Friday, 3 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We had a BBQ one evening and the heater kept us all warm one of my friends has also ordered one"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As ordered Good service. Great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They are very quick at delivering stuff"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good heater quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and day after delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and works fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely fantastic patio heater totally true to its description good value & attractive and solid product."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service ***** definitely recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The heater can be moved to position of your choice and the flexible heat settings work well depending on the amount of warmth required"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy delivery. Product as described"

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good product, easy to operate."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely heater for the price we paid"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Found this item to be of Fist class quality"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and a good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Enjoing using this. extends staying out longer in the evening."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant! keeps you warm in those cold evenings..????"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Happy with product as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good . Kicks out a good amount of heat for a small heater."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Had one of these before so it was a replacement for an old battered one. Really good value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"2 of these worked perfectly for an outdoor party"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"????stars thanks again will be back"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very smart looking heater easy to move around and good heat output"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great Product and great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service great communications"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says, very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value,gives good controllable heat"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for conservatory works perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product I would defo put a buy rating on this. Superb."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent heater. Quick delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the heater. Just the job to keep us warm on a cool Autumn evening under the pergola."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great service, a great product and a great price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the look and it works at different heights so can have the heart on your back instead of your head. Neat and good looking"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good & does the job on the patio area."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works fine no problems would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order and fast delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very Pleased with this heater"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Heater was much more substantial than I thought it would be. Looks modern & smart. Heat output very good."

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money. Perfect for outside entertaining in the evenings"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product, we might buy another one"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater and easy to move around"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Hope the pull string survives and in turn can they be supplied separately?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good service fast delivery still to try out product so here's hoping all ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for evenings outside"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great for parties, plug in and go. No messing about with gas!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"one of the best items I have ever bought"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what we want on our decking at the caravan. No more smelly clothes with burning fire pits"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective heaters and no longer have to worry about running out of gas in the middle of a garden party."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Only used once so far feels good thanks. Looking forward to using more outside"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived when it when they said it would. Does the job. Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent very good value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We should have ordered two!, In winter one just wasn't quite enough to keep the gazebo warm. Great product though."

Reviewed Friday, 13 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second one of these heaters I have bought for our Sun Lounge and it is wonderful and easy to put together. The first heater gave up working on two of the heater elements after twelve years work so I have no complaints as it was used daily for about six months a year."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy construction. Easy to assemble. Looks great on my decking"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This heater was as good as it was described on the Primrose web site. The assembly instructions left a little to be desired, but no great hardship. Very Satisfied with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good production"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Heats up perfectly warm up the marquee within mins! Brilliant service! very polite over the telephone, fast delivery and great product highly recommended to all! Jag (",)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for the price, been built although haven't had a chance to use this particular one yet but have another couple which are wonderful."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Would reccommend this item. Easy to assemble and works a treat."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, great price, I whole heartily recommend this product. JEA"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we were after"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, much more than what I expected,"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble works fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First time I have used your website & it's fantastic! Your items were great & the cheapest!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for dry evenings"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what is says on the box and very good for the price plus good customer service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product was easy to assemble and is a strong structure. Heating is good."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described ...is great product at great price compared with other heaters on the market"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Second purchase. Would recommend."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to assemble. Can raise / lower the head and swivel it, making the heat very directional. Will be a great asset in the evening when the sun goes down."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent heater for the money would highly recommend"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great, perfect for our NYE party and I'm sure it will come in use on many occasions with the English weather!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We bought 2 of the patio heaters, we have only built and tried one so far it looks great and heats up really quickly it's also good as a light."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We've used it a couple of times to have evening bbqs and the heat given out allows us to enjoy the outdoor life for longer. Easy to move around, easy to use, easy to adjust."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"After reading the reviews I was happy to purchase this item for my garden BBQ party. For the price it was a good quality, not at all flimsy and was easy to assemble. I liked the options of a 3 heat setting (1 bar/2 bars or 3) plus a tilting head and extending stand. We had it under a gazebo with around 8 people sat down near it all loving the warmth provided and the light. I may well purchase another as it's such a great price, although at this price I'm guessing they'll sell fast!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It is excellent value for the money we paid keeps us warm on the chilly evenings has three setting great"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good heater for the price"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a great price..."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and looks quite sturdy"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together, tested it out in the conservatory and even on lowest setting you could feel the heat straight away. Put it on full and had to switch it off after a few minutes...room got too hot!! So I think it will be fine outside."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, really impressed with product , heat out put good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A fantastic product for a very good price - very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good value"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"does the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good gives off good heat & looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as ordered"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The product was packaged very well will not be opening it until later so hope it works ok"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product easy to build and works well, superb !!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"done the job, easy to assemble, warmed up a gazebo 3x3 on New Year's Eve and was super Useful"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Unfortunately heater arrived missing a part. but the replacement was perfect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"works well, portable and has a low running cost."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered 2 patio heaters. . Very substantial and good price. . Will use your company again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was very economical to run and heated my Gazebo up very nicely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It is fab, our neighbours purchased theirs a long time ago from Woolies in Pwllheli, our old gas one kicked the bucket, so we had a look on line at firefly and we used it at the weekend, really pleased with it and it radiated plenty of heat too!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and great price"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was pleased with the delivery being left in my garage at my request on a picture online to show it in the garage thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Gives out good heat, looks nice and great value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excelent product should keep us warm on a cool evening."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value and very effective"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product much better than I expected at this very reasonably priced product.Sturdy construction with heavyweighted stand. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Friday, 12 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with product - no issues 10/10"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful product very easy to assemble and gives excellent heat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product, good price and straightforward to assemble."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these for an outdoor party and they provided a nice heat for everyone. We've also used them to sit out and have our tea on nice evenings that otherwise would have been too cold."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy. Good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product, excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easily assembled, always, a bonus!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great price and quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. We purchased 2 of these and are very pleased with the heat. They look quite good too. Bought them on offer so got a real good deal. Definitely recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used this weekend and great product, kept guests warm all evening."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater at good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"already have one - so good bought another especially at that price"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice little heater, worked very well on patio at bar-b-q at the weekend. Easy to assemble and use."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"im very pleased thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased overall with these excellent value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what I expected , great price too"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very reasonably priced patio heater which I used the next day. easy enough to assemble and we sat outside until the small hours without feeling a chill"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great for those nights on the patio"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this product on the patio under an awning for an evening meal and remained pleasantly warm throughout."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly as described. Instructions pretty poor, took me a while to get the heater connected.to the pole, but works fine. Would definitely recommend. Much quicker and easier to use than a chiminea, your clothes don't smell and no mess to clean away."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product for the money easy to assemble"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"IDEAL PRODUCT EXELENT SETTINGS EASY TO USE"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good price"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used it last night and it was first class"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have not actually used it yet but it was easy to put together and can be moved easily"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product have purchased 3 in total brilliant for bbq's etc"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It would be great if there were covers available for these heaters"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent patio heater. Great value for money. Easy to set up. Highly recommended .."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic for the price"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product will be ordering again soon"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and strong,easy to make"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love the heater."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great heat - although I blew my electrics on first use as I ran both from one extension and 2kw each was too high. One per socket is ok."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"simple to use and cheap"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love this heater. It was used in the party tent on New Years' Eve and did warm the tent up. I can see it being used a lot over the coming months. I was going to buy 2 that clipped to poles but this free standing heater is much more versatile."

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for outside and inside. Made our New years eve party a hit"

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is my third patio heater from Firefly, I am very happy with this product. I use it to heat my conservatory as well as outside on summer nights. I like being able to move it around. It is more versatile than a wall mounted version. Gives out a good amount of heat."

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product keeps the conservatory really warm."

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a very reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's a belter!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item completely as described. Boxed and packaged excellently."

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble very pleased with product"

Reviewed Friday, 29 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works well, I am not cold in the garage now"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This heater is excellent, even when it's bitterly cold, when you have this under your gazebo it's like being inside!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great piece of kit, I now have 2, used the 1st on in my gazebo, ordered a 2nd for a marquee event."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really sturdy well priced and efficient, fantastic item just whjat we wanted, it will have loads of use."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Only used once so far but very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great heater does what it says it will"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with it"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the heater. Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Put it to use straight away and were able to stretch out the evening outdoors in warmth!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product at a great price."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Tested this in the house and seems excellent, yet to use it outside."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As expected"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Had one of these previously. Excellent and does the job."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and delivered sooner than I thought."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product really pleased with it"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made and extremely efficient. We use them in our cold church and hoping to buy more as these have been so successful. We think our sister church ( & possible others ) are also interested"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This was excellent."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent base, long lead and an excellent finish - very good value."

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very well. Nice to look at and easy to store. Very pleased indeed."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"using indoors works a treat instant heat"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"nice piece of kit easy to erect. instant heat 3 settings easy opperation very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great - it has added another dimension to our outdoor entertaining on cold nights"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our requirement. We used it on Bonfire-night inside our large Pop-up Gazebo to keep the family warm while we ate and watched our Firework Display. Fantastic very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The product itself is brilliant and am happy with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As described and does what the web site said it would. Assembly instructions were poor but I managed to work it out."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent buy- good value for money, easy to assemble and use. So much less hassle than large gass fuelled alternatives and easier to store too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Used for party last week - already passed details to two people who want to buy one!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used the Patio Heater yet but I am sure it will be brilliant. I was thrilled at how robust it was, thought it may be flimsy because of the price. "

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The best electric patio I have seen, excellent quality, easy to assemble and looks great. The heat it kicks out is awesome and it gets used everyday in my gazebo."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective for a smallish area, will be ordering another to cover an area 15ftx15ft"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble and a good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product both in quality and value for money (though on the night we were to use it for the first time it rained so we couldn't)."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to set up. Practical. Light enough to carry one-handed. Gives out plenty of heat."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted. Well made, works well, good safety cut-off device. "

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"easy set up and gives off great heat"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Am very pleased with this - an excellent heater."

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with product. Just the right size for our patio, good dispersal of heat.Easy to move. Very satisfied."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. I would however like to have the choice of a 3Kw verson."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We have not used the heater yet in the garden but we have tested it to check it works OK. We are very pleased with the quality and feel sure it will do the job. Also the service from Primrose was excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does what we wanted, very satisfied with The product and the service, thank you to all involved"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"the base was broken but it did the job "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Gives off a good heat. A great product at a great price. "

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have not used it yet, but it looks ecellent, and a real bonus having the three heat settings which I don't think was mentioned on your web site prior to purchasing."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"work very well, providing the controllable heat that we require."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I'm delighted with my heater! Instant heat. I've only used it once, it was not the best of summer nights and in a 3m x 3m gazebo it was very cosy and warm - we sat out until 3am!! I'm also impressed with the price and speed of delivery. This was a last minute option for me due to the dodgy weather and after many searches of the internet I found Primrose giving me a guaranteed next day delivery for only £4.95, it arrived just after 9:00am next day. I will be back to buy more!! Many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Far simpler to use than the gas heater we had previously. Easy to fit together and effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, and gave off sufficient heat so we were able to dine al fresco for alot longer. Perfect. And a really good price, and it doesn't take up alot of space so its easy to store in a decreet corner."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Patio heater was delivered promptly as promised and does exactly what it says on the tin! Excellent value for money. Will certainly come back to you again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"its great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The heater arrived in perfect condition and was simple to assemble. It heated the area descrided and was acurate in the product description. I would certainly recomend the product and the service from Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Free standing patio heater were excellent value. Received next working day as expected. This is the 2nd time I have used Primrose and both items were as described and arrived on time. Thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered two for our special birthday BBQ the weekend of 4th June 2011. We also had a large awning put up and thought that these would be better than a gas guzzler. The evening became quite chilly due to a fairly strong wind. We put a side on the waning, turned on the heaters and we sat down at the tables feeling a lot warmer. They are a good product for the price. I wanted them to enable us to put them on inside the awning. I have also used them in our conservatory just when it gets a bit chilly. This saves putting the central heating on for a short burst. I would recommend for the use I stated. "

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Not received it yet, out of stock when ordered. need it by 7th May, can you advise if you think this will be possible?"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011