Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
125 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As described"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"No problem with product apart from having two damaged."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure that it really doesn't break all the spiders legs as it looks quite rough, not as soft as I had imagined or hoped."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bought a spider catcher and it does what t says on the tin!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"my son and me hate spiders and would run a mile but got my husband to grab the 1st one with this and itd great so my son then got the 2nd :-) it really does work well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"They are the same as the one i paid more for elsewhere. Very happy."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very effective"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second spider catcher I've had - the first got damaged & doesn't work as well well as when new. I find they work well with large, long legged spiders, particularly on walls & flat surfaces, but not so well with smaller spiders on carpets I was given my first one & it is one of the most useful & comforting presents I've had."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Great piece of kit for catching spiders, in fact look forward to it now!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Hi I was impressed with the speedy service but the spider catcher was a present and was not suitable returned it but I still have not been refunded the money yet. Mrs C Palmer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Bought the spider catcher as Secret Santa present for a lady who is absolutely petrified of them. I'm sure it will make her life a little easier now. The parcel was packaged well and arrived quicker than I thought it would. Would buy from the company again. "

Reviewed Monday, 6 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"bought the spider catcher as a christmas present so can't really comment on the product but the service and packing of the product was really good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"very good ,very quick delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Missed/dropped the spider a couple of times but practice makes perfect and rescued a huge one from the bath first 'grab'"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The spider catcher performs as described. It is good value for comparatively little cost. "

Reviewed Saturday, 31 July 2010