Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
175 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent :) did the job and was very quick!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bigger than most - nothing is going to escape these. Smell good too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It works, fast effective traps"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and very easy to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it says, good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They worked, having failed with traps"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong adhesive very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked very well - and I don't have any mice in my house any more!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Worked very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Catches mice really well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent from ordering to delivery would recommend to others"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really works. Pesky mouse was caught within hours of glue trap placed in strategic place, ending weeks of torment!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Same as number 1 above the line."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works well , but make sure it does not stick to your fingers"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great presentation, packaging and delivery. Relative took some back to Australia as a trial in a rural area ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very useful. Fast delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good perfect product. .. and swift delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money. Really large traps."

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Do the job. Great product."

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do what it should."

Reviewed Friday, 22 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It did the job it was meant to"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Because they do what it says on the packet work."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have had a problem with mice for a while and with these glue traps I have caught about 7 mice! They are easy to use and much better than mouse traps, just have to be careful because they are so sticky"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This purchase did the job that other products failed to do."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Do exactly what they say they do."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Caught the mouse from the first night. excellent product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it say on the tin"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased a rat glue trap and the day after it was used, it captured it's intended target and worked like a charm!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No beasties yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They work better than the Chinese lot but the peanut aroma is a tad strong"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"One of the best glue traps on the market, effective in catching mice as the glue is very strong."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Gets the job done"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery, excellent quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product but I didn't have to use it in the end thankfully mouse departed himself"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"AFTER TRYING MOUSE TRAPS AND BAIT THE GLUE TRAPS GAVE THE BEST RESULTS"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They set up well very sticky no mouse as yet"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They must have packed their suitcases & left, no signs"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Items work as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This was our last resort. We had tried every kind of trap. Whilst I was not sure I wanted to use glue traps with a young family, we needed the problem sorted. We caught 3 on the first night, and a further 4 over the last week... I am hoping there aren't too many more quick and efficient in getting the job done ( although we did have to check at very regular intervals so any mice caught were not in too much distress)"

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Worked great. Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The glue mats did exactly as they say and had captured the mouse within a few days of being down...wished I had gone for this option first and not wasted time on other products! You will not be disappointed with these glue mats for sure."

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"After weeks of using other products and not catching anything - bought the PestBye Mouse glue traps and caught the pest that night."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Worked perfectly"

Reviewed Friday, 10 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I put the traps out and within a few hours they solved the problem"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good five stars"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They work and have got rid of our problem rodents"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"mice stick!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was very ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Caught five mice using the glue traps when other products failed !"

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They have done the job other trapping systems couldn't dp"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Read the reviews, thought i would give them a try- glad I did. Mouse gone ????????????"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best traps we have used, done exactly what it was supposed to do, got rid of our problem fast"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great, caught 2 mice virtually straight away and have not seen any others since."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"we have caught two rodents with them so I would say they are great"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good way of catching mice better than spring traps.."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They really are the best at catching the little blighters - we've caught 3 so far since we got all our glue traps - none (thank goodness) within the house itself - but very pleased!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good does the job it's ment to do, and have recommended to friends, so expect an order, thanks again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it did what it says on the pack."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job first night it was put down excellent bit of kit,"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"9excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"best product we have used"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased it works ,excellent product and service ."

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did the trick within 1 hour of setting!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They work very well. Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Caught all our mice with these traps"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They are the best quality I have found so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"After numerous poisons and mice traps after 3 weeks of unsuccessful attempts in just 2 hours of having this glue trap down we were finally mice free! Excellent, will be first choice if ever needed again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Do the job perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent way to catch mice!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described and what I needed"

Reviewed Friday, 7 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"worked great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exellent product,caught a rat with it the very first day. will use them again.they are much cheaper than solway feeders that i used to order from."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job in double quick time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and as described"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good stuff thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"They do the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Online order and delivery were very easy and prompt. Had these two weeks. Very cheap and with the right placement very effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"we killed all rats.thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As of yet the sticky traps have been evaded nothing caught at all, like it says in the song I'm still waiting, I zm sure that if snd when a mouse walks on the sticky trap it will stay stuck, I did when I touched it by accident"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We caught a mouse!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal, does exactly what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Friday, 5 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"glue traps -excellent they work- far more effective than ultrasonics. also, your service v.good quick response. Regards Bill lowe."

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Exceptionally quick service my ordered item was received vertually by return post. Item ordered as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I'm very happy that I've bought this product. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It has trapped two mice so far, great simply stuff. I am considering to buy more."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010