Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
157 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The product is as described but past experience and current purchase shows the 4m length is always short"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"product was good enough for the intended use"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The bamboo screening was good value and looks great. It was very simple to install to an existing wire fence. We'll now wait to see how it weathers. If it lasts for a couple of years without any significant deterioration, then I would rate it as an excellent product."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fencing is good, but the wire threading through would hold fence better if it was a little tighter."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It is good, we had a reed fence up before which was not quite as good for the purpose, although a good product. If anything it would have been better if it had hooking points for fastening to the lathe fence so it could be held off the ground easier. Otherwise very good at a sensible price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value."

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"if i had to be picky the wire that attaches the bamboo cane should be a little bit thicker."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 1 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product is what it is, it's not the best quality, but it's a cheap product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"OK but slats are not as securely linked as they may be so the gaps are a little bigger than the previous screening I had (from a different source). But this was a third of the price of my local garden centres!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonable, good product!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"delivered 1.2 m not 1.0m , i had to cut it down to size which was inconvenient, quality adequate"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"was disappointed that the bambo slats were alot slimmer than the picture shown on the website and were also quite dirty, although this has now washed off in the rain. Galvanised wire has already rusted."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Quality not brilliant but that is reflected in the very compettive price."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"just the size required, THANK YOU."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job. However, the splits are pretty rough, and in some cases the slat is twisted or is not full length so is loose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product suitable for purpose"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Package arrived as forecast. very satisfied with service. Alan Burgess."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"did the job but a bit fragile."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As good as any I have purchased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"delivery was really quick. "

Reviewed Friday, 1 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I was very impressed with the overall service. I had just missed the 15.00 deadline for next day delivery, so I received the bamboo screening two working days after ordering, which is very good.(And delivery was free). The product itself was of good quality, and at a competitive price!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Perfect for screening part of our school fence, many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Some loose wire, excellent delivery service"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010