Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
41 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery no mor mice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"An extremely good and efficient service, products well packaged and exactly as described ! Will definitely look for Primrose again."

Reviewed Friday, 5 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value on these effective traps."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"don't force me to write a comment.. okay it worked. It killed and killed and killed in the most horrible brutal fashion and it made my little kids cry because I was killing sweet little mice. Got rid of them though* (*mice not kids....)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"In my opinion the 'Little Nipper' is the best designed mouse trap ever. The 'sensitivity' can be easily set and within 5 days I caught 16 mice in my garage"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The classic mousetrap. Very effective. Need for adjustment on some, but that's easily done. Great value from Primrose."

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best Mouse Traps I have used"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Instant kill good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Worked a treat, deployed same night and had immediate success, very easy to set, but don't forget where they are set, they do exactly "what it says on the tin""

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Little nippeer has always been the best mouse trap. You have to be careful with your fingers but it gets the best results."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Cheap as chips and effective too. Caught two of the blighters on the first night. Best bait is a melon pip pressed flat onto the bottom of the pin. They can't just run off with it. Snap!"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"4 traps put down and all had sucsess."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent price and very prompt delivery, we would use this site again, and recommend. "

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Many thanks for your help"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with purchase and they are a great detterent. They arrived safely and on time. Regards Philip Potter"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"In all a very good service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"did what it said on the box"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived very quickly and was as described on website. Thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010