Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
756 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The promotional material said it would work - it did."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Working well. Due to obsticle in centre of garden will be ordering another to cover lower half of garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was good earlier than stated. This cat scarer works for my garden No cats so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works.No cats in garden when this is on."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described and works well, delivery prompt, good service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Iíve had this cat/ fox deterent for a couple of weeks now, so far thereís no sign of animal mess in the garden, long may it continue."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working ok - i.e. no cats in particular noted to date ( old product was letting cats into garden)"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Consistently reliable, the only product of its kind I have found that actually delivers what it promises."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does the job - no more cats crapping in my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Friday, 27 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it appears to work OK. Even though I was pessemistic"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far I am very pleased with the product, as I havenít seen any cats in my garden. Itís not that I donít like cats but I feed the lovely birds that I get in my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and a very effective product."

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"At this time cats appear to be keeping from area, only time will tell if this is the solution"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have dealt with Primrose before good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to be working as I have birds back in my garden ????"

Reviewed Monday, 25 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Now used this product for 13 days with no problem. Uses 2 PP3 9v batteries and easy to set up. This has a return guarantee if not successful in 45 days. So far so good - Happy!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps cat out of garden and means soil is not full of cat ..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I use mains to power; I use three in small open plan front garden. I find I can cover the front sound grille to keep out dirt and still get 100% success."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works well easy to set up"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Only had the product for a short time but it seems to be doing the job of keeping unwanted visitors from our garden. I would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says efficiently"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Has done the job which is great (and there is a money-back guarantee if it had not)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have two in different places and they definitely work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service from seller. Easy to negotiate web. Pleased with product"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have given 5 stars as since we set the scarer up we have no poo on the lawn. Hopefully it has done trick and the visiting offender has got the message."

Reviewed Friday, 25 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"second purchase of cat scarer,first got broken,found to be very effective,can see cats shy away when activated"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have had very difficulty in stopping the cats fowling our lawn and the smell was horrendous but since we purchased the cat scarer have not seen a cat thanks very much"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far has kept cats away"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No cats mess on my lawn so must be doing what it said on the tin. Two weeks in."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Second time I've bought one of these. Great product."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely works so pleased with the product could have better instructions though"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing it's job very well. I appreciate the instructions say it can take a while for results to be evident but in my case the poo stopped immediately. Hopefully a direct result of the scarer although as I am sure different locations, cats and other variables can have an effect I won't argue with the instructions!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective in under 7 days."

Reviewed Friday, 31 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"early days but so far seems to putting our furry friends off"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working. Only been in place a couple of days. Early days still."

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I experienced problems with one bought previously, this being due to poor battery life. I even tested it in a closed room where it was checked twice daily but could never achieve moor that five days therefore impractical. I decided to buy a transformer albeit the cable had to be run over a path. This was the answer, no more removing the battery cover and fitting new batteries. It has turned out to be an amazing unit with a wide field of view and reaching out beyond my 16m garden perimeter, and nice to see the cats walking past on the other side of the road. The cat problem is completely eradicated and can recommend the Cat Scarer 100%"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased several different cat repellent products but this is definitely the best and easiest to use."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed haven't had any cat's mess for days! Would recommend this product! Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought 1 should have bought 2 at the same time to cover the other side of where out car is parked does the job excellently but give it time to work"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It really works most of the time. The buying of poo bags has reduced considerably."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product works as guaranteed . No Cats in garden. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, now have two."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I think it does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No problems so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had two of these over the years they seem to work well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, easy battery change, however battery change required after a few days."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Our neighbor has 7 seven cats who visited our garden constantly - not any more !"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have started working straight away, No nasty cats mess so far. Also doesn't seem to bother my dogs."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"to early to say but seems to work well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working perfecly. i have had no cats mess at all since using this product. i feel like i have won the lottery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased there has been a dramatic cut in the amount of cats in our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well its working so far .Seems like a good product. Well done."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product worked very fast and effective so far in our industrial premises."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Cats disappeared in less than a week. The one I saw in the garden was clearly aware that things were different but was not distressed by the sound which I was pleased about."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"what about one that cannot be tampered with by the children?!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product ,up to 6 cats causing problems each day ---not any more. worth every penny."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. After 3 weeks still haven't seen any cats at the end of the garden covered by the scarer (which is where they kept digging in the veg beds). It's still working as it senses me when I'm near it. Seen the neighbour's cat once at the opposite end of the garden not covered by the scarer so may get another one so the whole garden is covered."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only had it for two weeks, and so far it seems it's keeping neighbouring cats from fouling in our garden, whether is coincidence or not, time will tell, so far I'm happy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have been using the scarer for a week now and so far we've had no cats!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First one was faulty but was exchanged right away for another one no questions asked . First class service ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really good - scares the pants off them!!!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This product has worked for me. No issues with battery usage as yet. Only issue is the cats are now using the front garden instead of the raised beds as their public toilet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working ok - needs monitoring over a longer petiod"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"too early to say but first impressions are very good - no mess for 14 days and the birds have returned - but I need to have it operational for three months to really have a true picture of its efficacy. I will contact Primrose in three months time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be doing the job as no cats noted in garden"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective, after every other trick proved futile."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working very well"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far I am very pleased with the product. It seems to be doing its job well. I will wait a few more days, then see whether to order one for my back garden"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen any cats in the garden since purchasing the cat scarer, so it must be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Although it said may not be affected for up to several days, in our small garden the PEST were stopped immediately. Thank you PestBye"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work, there are less cats in the garden now!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Before using this we had lots of poo deposited on our grass. In the first couple of days we still had a couple of poos but since then we are poo free. We have our own cat, so when he goes out we switch the scarer off and put it back on when he comes in. Our cat always goes on the soil in our garden and we never have problems with him."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, the next door cats appear to have got the message, Have informed the GreenThumb guy ,in case any of his clients are bothered with cats fouling thier lawn. thank you,, Mrs D Holmood"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Will not switch off. Have requested a returns number. Still waiting."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Still not convinced it works as I have just watched the cat I wanted rid of eating bits within 3 meters of it !!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Although cat scarers in general got a pretty negative feedback on google, I decided, out of desperation, to give yours a try, after weeks of my lawn being covered in cat poo!! I am delighted to advise that, at the time of writing, it has worked perfectly and I no longer feel it necessary to dig up my lawn and cover with large sharp stones!! Here's hoping the cats don't get used to it. Delighted!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I've used cat watchers for years and so far so good. Would recommend to anyone."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good! Neighbours evil feral cat seems to have vacated"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working fine"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"so far it has worked well will be ordering another one"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"i'd recommend highly!! The product is excellent!! Since installing there has been no cat fouling, i have watched a few cats sat on the pavement looking at the cat scarer but haven't come onto my front garden, hopefully this will continue!"

Reviewed Friday, 24 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's working no sign of cats messing on the grass."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great three cats turned white, 2 more are lying with feet in the air and there are 6 more sheltering at the RSPA . . . . . Just joking"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have now bought several and they do an excellent job. The more the merrier -for me -not the cats !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No more problems from the cat in my garden!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has worked brilliantly, no problems since installing it. Perhaps the build quality of the device is a little suspect, but works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really works"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The cat next door just sits there now, looking longingly over the fence, as opposed to using our garden as a toilet area. Very happy."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"1st class"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the trick. Handy with the battery"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Got fed up with clearing the front lawn every morning. Sited the cat scarer so that it had a good spread over the lawn. Hey Presto, no more mess in the morning. It does what it says is will do. Excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, works as it should, highly recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely, looks really great."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far we have had no fouling from visits, so we hope this continues, if so we will be over the moon."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This product worked almost immediately and (touch wood) we have had almost no problem with cats in the garden since - many thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So pleased with this produce that we got a second so that the whole garden is protected. We love cats but hated finding their poo on the lawn every morning. With very small grandchildren this was a very big concern but is no longer thank goodness. Brilliant product."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did what it said straight away no issues since. Garden clear and free of cat mess."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have had my cat scarer for just over a week and its working great, i have had a cat coming in my garden and making a mess in the borders for 8 months, I've tried everything and nothing has worked, Upto now I'm really pleased with its"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"pestBye advanced cat scarer works like magic every pleased with results"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It works now the birds in my garden are safe"

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"would recommend the advanced cat scarer works brilliantly seen two cats so far but they didnt hang round."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have seen one cat on our fence but it didnt venture into the garden. Had mine for about 3 months now so impressed after reading some doubtful reviews I was a bit weary of my outcome. BUT so good Ive just purchased one for my mum. So far so good...."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, No cats seen since"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works as it should and no more cats in my garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"REALLY AMAZED. IT DOES APPEAR TO WORK. NO CATS MUCK SINCE FIRST NIGHT OF USE."

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good cat scarer what els can i say"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This item is an extremely good piece of equipment, it certainly keeps the cats at bay. The service from primrose is exceptional"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's earlier days yet but this does seem to be keeping the cats away. I'm about to order another one!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Already have one which is VERY effective. We haven't seen a cat in the garden for the last 18 months. We can have anything up to 30 birds feeding in our garden, at once. They seem to know there is no danger from cats. We have just bought 2 more - one for the front garden, and one to keep dirty cat paws off our cars!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good very very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"still trying it out"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a cat in the garden since."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hi ai the moment its working fine had to move it to get the best postion.and its keeping cats out,what we wanted as they keep digging my garden up/ messing/"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far no more cats in the garden. Just need to see how durable the product is."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"have only had cat scarer 3weeks so far so good ,using it to keep the wretched cats from jumping up on my car roof ,then sliding down the windscreen leaving claw scratches. 7 to date the width of windscreen ! hope i,m not too quick with this feedback"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! After a couple of weeks there has been no cat activity in my garden, none of my plants & seeds have been dug up & there is no more cat mess (which I was clearing up daily) Also the batteries have lasted & the Scarer is in our front garden where there is obviously quite a lot of activity."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Up to now no sight of Cats in the Garden! This is the only deterrent that has worked ! Delighted."

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service, delivered the next day, would use your company again."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent not seen a cat for two weeks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked within 2 days. No cats in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The cat Scarer really does work, my very timed puss-cat now has her garden to herself."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Superb bit of kit, no more cats! I also got the transformer so it was a case of fit and forget."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"One of the best scarers on the market"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far cats have stayed away but only been in place a week. Time will tel.l"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As I have tried a number of this type of cat scarers that did not work I felt reluctant to buy another one as yours was a money back offer I decided to try one of yours and I am pleased to say I don't have any more cats coming into my front garden and as a result I have purchased another one for my back garden and one for my brother in-law who is over the moon that cats no longer come into his garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Although it has only been a couple of weeks in use, we have heard cats at night, but, there has been no evidence of fouling since set up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good ordered 2nd one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat. Rarely see a cat now. Only one still manages to tolerate it. Must be deaf!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is the 2nd one we have bought to cover our garden. No problems"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered next day and very pleased with product. Unfortunately I twisted the unit and broke off the switches (my fault). I sent for the set of two which are working well and have had no cats in my garden. They are ideal if you have a larger area to cover and do not have to twist them around (and break the switches)!"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No cat problems since installation (heaven)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work a treat so far. Might buy another"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No more nasty mess from the cats - they still walk through the garden but don't seem to be stopping to leave little presents, long may it continue!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the trick."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working ok. Will be buying another for different part of garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet.....but time will tell. Since placing the Advanced Cat Scarer...no more cat faeces on my grass - but don't want to speak too soon!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"we have a large garden and were troubled by a couple of cats coming into our garden to the pond area so we put the cat scarer near to the pond, and so far it seems to be working , so all good so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have had one of these before and they do work,very happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The scarer appears to be working-"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent will use again"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A great product does the job. Worth paying extra for the mains adaptor as it will save you in the cost of batteries."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working so far. Less cat mess in that part of the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Immediate effect on offending cat which no longer visits. Long may it last."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"worked from day 1"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased this item for my grand daughter who has 2 young children who couldn't play in the garden due to neighbours cats fouling everywhere. She noticed a decline in cats using her garden as a toilet straight away so is very happy with the product and is planning to purchase another one soon."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No more cat do"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"quick delivery but item not brilliant (still pestered with cats)"

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have not had cat droppings since I installed it my rear yard. before I was getting cat droppings every day. I give it 5*****'s."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Although the item worked perfectly, I didn't think it was actually keeping the cats away. But just recently, there has been no more cat faeces appearing on our lawn. It seems like it could be doing it's job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent.just as orderes"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best thing since sliced bread works a treat"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good !!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 21 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"THANKS ONCE AGAIN WELL PLEASED AND KEEPING THEM CATS AWAY"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"\does the job its supposed to do."

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Done the job as advertised & now we are cat mess free, would not hesitate to recommend this product"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This item must rank amongst the best things I have ever bought in my life! From having around 6 cats using my garden as their nightclub and toilet, I have not seen a single cat from almost the 1st day I set up the scarer. I never thought the solution to my cat problem could be so simple and so 100% effective. Looks like the build quality is high too. I'm running it on battery for now, I think this makes sense as you can move it around / re- site it whilst you experiment for best coverage. I will install permanently with the mains adaptor in the spring."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works like a dream the cats have all disappeared. However the width range is not as wide as expected so may try adding another. One problem though - only been in use for 2 weeks and already the 2 Duracell batteries have stopped working - so either this item is extremely expensive to run or it is faulty?? Please can customer service get back to me on this, I noticed the unit continually flashing yesterday which alerted me to some problem and by this morning it was not working?"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Cat scarer working so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, just what we needed."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Simply brilliant device. Immediate effect, fouling extremely rare ever since. Would buy again in a heartbeat. Also audible by small children, which stops them loitering outside our house!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well replacing the old one I have had for 10 years. Again Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good,seems to be keeping devil cat from next door off our lawn"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we have only been using it a month but it seems to be working."

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what I ordered, had no cats around to watch so do not yet know if it works."

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This was my second Pet scarer purchase having bought one 2 months previous and have not been bothered with cats fouling my garden since 9installation. Excellent product and would thoroughly recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this cat scarer for a few weeks and so far it really works. My problems from cats was really awful, now there are zero cats - excellent. I am so pleased I have ordered a second one to protect other areas of my garden. My only slight problem is that the test button can stick and exhaust the battery."

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does excactly as it says on the box"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working. Noticed the difference straight away, no cat poo around that we can see. We keep chickens and it has not affected our chickens in the slightest. All in all, a good result for us. Happy with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"After using the cat scarer for about 3 weeks so far NO sign of cats!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"before it went faulty the product seemed to have stopped cats fouling our garden but primrose were excellent in sending me a replacement."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Mess on lawn the first day, but have not seen cats fouling flowerbeds since. I think that the cat got a fright.????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well. No cats yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working much fewer cats visiting but still early days"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This product seems to work. My Mother has had a problem with cats fouling in her garden for a long time now. I've tried many products in the last few months including the PestBye Advanced Cat Scarer. I think the combination of products has now worked but I do think the Cat Scarer is particularly effective. I would certainly recommend this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good product i can now enjoy my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No cat poo on my lawn anymore."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product - no cats spotted in our garden so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This really does work and the 2 offending cats haven't been near my garden for a long time. A real bonus."

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product is as described and it has performed well so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Worked on our local cats straight from the box. No more cat poo. Excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Too soon to pass comment,I have put excellent but too soon it would not let me go past without clicking on something"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says on the box."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, product used to keep cats away from our garden and they seem to be working..."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"But takes s little time to work as sald In the instructions"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"item seems worth the cost but we are waiting to see the results of scaring the cats etc; off, hopefully in time will see the results."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We've had so many problems with cats and everyone I've spoken to that has brought some sort of cat scarer machine has said that they are a waste of money but I'm very glad to have taken a chance on this product as its brilliant so far about 2weeks in and no mess I would def recommend this in fact I will be to everyone I know"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so far i have been amazed how good it is no mess after the first three days. Will be interested to see how long the batteries last."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was having a terrible time with the neighbourhood cats soiling my lovely flower beds, I can honestly say that since buying the PestBye cat scarer I have not so much as seen any "unwanted" visitors. The PestBye cat scarer is absolutely wonderful, it is like having my own personal security guard. Again thank you very much."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working so far,one cat actually seen useing the road foot path,may it continue!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Set this up immediately and since then have not had any cat fowling in the veg plot."

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"up till now product is working excellently"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far cats and squirrels disappeared, bought a second. Really recommend buying adaptor, batteries expensive"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The scarer worked from the first day."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The cat next door is keeping out of our garden now. Excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No cats have come into the garden since so it seems to be working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely works brilliantly. After placing it in the garden I had my first persistent visitor after an hour. I've battled this cat for the last 6 months, he was after the wild birds I feed. He jumped into the garden and lasted around 4 seconds, jumped back out and tried another day, has now given up completely. Phew success at last, so glad I tried the product, it works fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product does what it says: Birds returning, cats seen to run away!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The device works very well, and we have not had any trouble with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This cat repeller really works. So far no more cat mess in my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. No more cat poo."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product it does exactly what it says on the box."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Took a couple of days to stop the cats fouling etc , no sign of any cats for about a week'"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job -cat has poo'd twice since we got scarer but both times were when I had forgotten to switch it back on after switching it off as kids playing in gdn"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the scarer it surely works!!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect ! not a cat insight over last the three weeks right from day one.."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product! Only using for just over 2 weeks, but I haven't had a cat in my garden since this was installed. No more nasty cat poo to remove every day! Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Immediately effective. Where possible, mains powered is the best option."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"FANTASTIC WORKED FROM 1ST DAY SETUP"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It has transformed our garden. From up to 4 cat droppings each night, we have had only one in the past three weeks."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says on the box (excellent)."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Only had cat scarer approx 14 days but so far so good no mess "

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The cat Scarer seems to be working I have not seen acat in our garden in the last two weeks, and the batterys are still going strong. Best regards Peter Rushen."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far i am delighted With your product"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We had a terrible problem with cats using our garden to do their business. This product was effective immediately."

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased so far. very easy to install and seems to work very well. All`s quiet around the pond now and the cats are fouling much further away."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No problems at all."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Only 3 weeks of use but from the moment device activated I no longer have to clear lawn of cat mess. If this continues it'll be my 3rd best buy after dishwasher & smartphone!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"WE GOT NEW NEIGHBOURS AND THEY HAVE 3 CATS AND MY WIFE WAS GETTING VERY UPSET AT THE CONSTANT DIGGING IN HER FLOWER BEDS BY THE CATS. SINCE BUYING THE SCARER NO CATS. MAGIC."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased an advanced cat scarer - it has been in the garden for just over a week. The cats stopped coming in to the back garden after 3 days and haven't returned - so far so good, I am extremely pleased - will be purchasing another soon for the front garden. Many thanks for an excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have only been using this for one week but it definitely seems to be deterring the cats from entering my garden and destroying the plants. "

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Am delighted with this. Have found it to be much more reliable than the RSPB recommended one that I purchased last year."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We have placed the item in our garden and so far no cats hopefully this is the start of a lovely fresh garden without CATS. Thank You"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have recently recevied & fitted the 2 cat scares with mains adaptors in my garden & i have not seen any cats so far coming into my garden & i told my next door neighbour as she has a small dog & it has not affect the dog or the the birds at all the cat scarers are excellent Many Thanks Primrose Rob South Wales"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I thought the speed that you delivered was excellent. I think it is working but because of the present weather I can't tell.But I have high hopes. Thankyou once again for your excellent service. J Clarke Bedford."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick and stopped the cats using my front garden as a litter tray! Much better than a similar product purchased from DIY store. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Cats were using my front garden as a loo causing disgusting smells and looking awful to visitors. Since using the cat scarer the fouling has stopped. Very easy to use and effective, I would highly recommend the product for purpose advertised. I have tried other makes such as solar powered devices which were useless. Hopefully problem solved."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We were pleased with how quickly our order arrived we are waiting to see how effective it is."

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Scarer must be scaring cats away..haven's seen one all week. Although I found few poos in first two days of putting it out in the garden I haven's seen any more since than. Fingers crossed it'll stay that way. Talking about poos..I might need another one of these gadgets as I found out today that naughty cat is doing her business in the front and on the side of the house.. When it comes to delivery service it came within few days of ordering in fine condition. Thank you. "

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was so pleased with the fast and prompt delivery .I ordered a cat scarer for my Father inlaw to keep his birds safe in his backyard,he is so thrilled with it ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, brilliant it works"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely seems to be doing the job. The fish are up feeding straight away and have gone back to basking if there is any sunshine at all. A stark difference to a few weeks ago when they were darting about and scurrying to the bottom of the pond, where they stayed, hiding in the plants."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It works! Buy it!"

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Iv just installed my artificial lawn yesterday. 20sqm out of 40sqms. I installed this product on one of the fence posts on the lawn. so far so good the cat seems not to want to go on the lawn but has sat on the part without the artificial lawn staring at the product. The cat has sat uncomforably while i was watching and then took off twice now. I also laid down about 12 sticks of the other cat repellant i bought. So im not sure which is working best but so far both products have really impressed me. I will be ordering some more stuff in future to protect my expensive grass!!"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We live in a small close, however, in the close the are around 5-6 cats which keep on digging up and messing in our garden and terrorising our bird population- we have a lot of wild (and not so wild) birds. Since installing the scarer, I have not seen one cat. Not just in our garden, I haven't seen any cats in our area of the close. The scarer is on our garage which faces directly out onto the road and I think we have the cat population pretty well pinned down at the moment. We don't really know how to thank you for your quick service. In the 2 minutes it took me to fit the device, our major problem has been solved. We were fed up of clearing away other peoples cat mess and it isn't nice to find half eaten Blackbirds outside your back door. Thank You So Much."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Put it this way--- We have not seen a cat in the garden since the Scarer was activated.That is all we can say at the moment. Can you tell us how long the batteries should last ? K.P."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Received next day. Easy to set up. Have not seen animal in garden since installation."

Reviewed Friday, 27 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Again, excellent results! I placed the sensor in the ground and the cat has not been in the garden since. I had the same result with the RSPB recommended device previously. These devices are thoroughly effective and well worth the price for the piece of mind. Nothing compares with a device that is permanently in situ, as if you deter one cat, another will start coming. With these devices, cats learn quickly that they will be deterred. Finally, congratulations on such a wonderful website, the choice of products is amazing with good pictures of products and further information available if required. Orders are delivered very swiftly and the telephone reps are always very helpful. I have the utmost confidence in recommending both the product and the company."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"cat scarer hi I have now purchased two of these items from yourselves and am totally pleased with them.They operate perfectly and have stopped any cats entering our garden from day of installation. many thanks john (harworth) 25-05-11"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hello, very pleaed with the service, but it appears that the scanner is not working, the cats still come into the garden, we have turned to stage 2 with no visual affect, we have moved it to various places."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"So far the cat scarer is working and I'm going to purchase another one soon. The service from you guys was excellent. The parcel arrived early the next day. Primrose are now on my favourites list. Cheers. "

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product and saw results as soon as we connected it,also more birds now visit our garden.We were so impressed that we purchased another from you for another part of the garden.We thought the power adapter was a better and more practical idea than keep changing batteries and there was plenty of cable supplied with item.Highly reccomended. many thanks a m renicks j.renicks@btinternet.com"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased one cat scarer for our house and it has worked so well that I have purchased another one for my sister-in-law who was overrun with cats - they have completely vanished and so have ours - well done in finding a product that works - we have tried others before with no success"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"first class product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the trick"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Super product at a competitive cost. Very pleased. Many thanks. Jim McPherson "

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This purchase is brilliant - no cats in the garden since I placed it there! Woulde recommend if you have a problem with cats using your garden as a toilet. Service and speed of delivery excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT. Problem solved. Hazel.M "

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very impressed, it''s the only thing that has ever kept the cats out of my garden..!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"advance cat scarer excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fitted this, to cover a flat roof and stop cats getting up to the bedroom windows. we have not seen or heard a cat for 10 days now. only problem was fitting it. I had to drill holes in the rear of the housing to accept a decent bracket to fix it to the wall."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have only recently bought this product a week ago but it seems to have some effect as I have not seen cats in my garden as yet. It seems to be working and I am so far impressed with the advance cat scarer. Nita"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased on Sunday, no cats in garden Monday. Very impressed with product. The two areas usually frequented by cats were raised beds, whenever I dug these over in the past there was always signs of cat activity the following morning, I dug these areas on purpose before placing the cat scarer and have seen no activity since. Delivery of goods was super quick. Thanks!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Much too soon to review the item. Ask me in about three months after which time we will see if it works!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"after receiving my cat scarer from you which i must congratulate you on your speedy delivery service, i am delighted with this product . my neighbour opposite to me has seven cats hence the trouble i had i say had because since the cat scarer arrived touch wood i have not had one single cat on my front lawn i would like to thank you very much yours thankfully mrs whitehead"

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"As the purchase was for a friend and I have not yet heard how the Advanced Cat Scarer is performing, I can only rate your performance and not that of the Scarer. As far as I remember, I ordered quite late one night, received confirmation the following day and the goods the day after that. Short of a spot of mind reading, or personal delivery direct from your store, I don't see how you could improve on that. The price was also the best I could find on-line. I just may have to use you again. Chris Wheeler"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Cat Scarer arrived within 24 hours which was excellent service, and as of now the cats have certainly diminished - which means the squirrels are back, so the next purchase will be one against squirrels!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I did not think this would actually work, but the free return if not satisfied, help me to decide to buy. The cats still come into the garden but they do not stop, in fact the run through it now. I am very happy with it, doe's as it says it will do."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We have not seen a cat on the garden since installing the cat repeller. This was easy to install - great product. B.Bristow, Watton, Norfolk."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this and one the first ocassion the cat came into our garden it looked in the direction of the detector and ran away. we have not observed the cat since. Good result "

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"For years I have been plagued with cats fouling in my garden. I did'nt know what to do to overcome this problem. Then I found out about the advanced cat scarer on your website. I read the reviews and thought I'd give it a try. I bought four [two for the front garden and two for the back garden]. WOW!! what a difference they have made. The cats have stayed away and my garden is looking great, no churnedup soil and uprooted plants. Now I can really enjoy my garden. I would highly recommend this product and have told family and friends about it. What a fantastic product. [I would give it 10]. Also the goods arrived very quickly as did one missing stake that you posted on to me. Thanks for such excellent service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We have neighbours who own four cats and these have taken to using our garden as a toilet. Throwing water and chasing them off did not seem to make any difference so after searching on the web we found your site and the cat scarer. We positioned this the same day received and had been in-situ now for two weeks. there has been no sign or indication of any cats having visited our garden. if anyone has any doubts then all I can say is that it seems to be working for us. i am hoping it will continue."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent I received it within 24 hours. Set it up immediatley and its worked from day one. No more cat problems."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 February 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The cat scarer really keeps the cats away. As soon as it was in situ the cats turned around and went away and so far have not accessed the garden again. Alan Jessop"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have several of these and the fact that I have bought(three,I think)from Primrose is testamonial to the effectivenness of the device and the price primrose charge.I might add that the service from Primrose is second to none. Peter Evans"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"i wasnt impressed at first but ive moved the scarer and now bought a second one this appears to have done the trick, i keep checking for poos which used to appear everyday in one of two spots, now i have one scarer in each of its favorite places no poos for a couple of weeks, i keep hunting round the garden to see if its done it elsewhere, but i do think that it definately works. This kitten was persistant every day like clockwork. fingers crossed, the jeyes fluid helped as well i diluted it in a watering can and used it in the places it used to go lets hope it doest come back! "

Reviewed Friday, 21 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is an amazing device and Primrose give excellent service. This item arrived on time as stated on the website. I installed the Advance Cat Scarer on the lowest setting and saw the cat approaching. He suddenly stopped and seemed to listen then turned tail and ran away! I have not seen him since and this was two weeks ago, no nasty piles on my lawn since then. Problem sorted!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"After two days in use I could find no trace of any cats invading and abusing my garden Long may it last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery; easy to install; good results; very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Yeah Does exactly what it says on the tin!!! cats run through the garden like they are on fire... "

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy delivery and product seems to be doing what it says on the tin.!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Since installing the Advanced Cat Scarer two weeks ago we have not seen a single cat in our garden. Brilliant!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"i have had this item up and running for about a month now and i am very happy to report not a sign of any cats. thank you so much brian j."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Had to wait for my mum to give me feedback as this was her birthday present. She had a problem with cats using her garden as a toilet. We gave her the cat scarer at the weekend, and I had a call today (Thursday), she is so pleased she has not seen a cat in the garden since. She said one of the offenders sculks along the hedges out the front of the houses and when he gets to her's he now runs like mad passed. Thanks, its always hard to know what to get mums but this realy hit the mark!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The cat scarers are fantastic, just as described and have solved our problem. Also, we would like to thank you for the wonderful service and quick delivery!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The product arrived on time and so far we have ot seen a cat in the garden. They seem to pass us by."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with results no cat poo on my lawn so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"i was a little dubious as to whether this would work but had to try something - within hours we saw a noticeable decline in cats visiting the garden. A couple of weeks have now gone by and the birds are coming back to the feeding station - cats are now a rare sight and those that do venture into the path of the cat scarer quickly react to it and leave."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - no sign that any intruders have been in the garden - appears that animals are giving my property a wide berth - would consider purchasing other products."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Up to now it seems to be doing it's job.No cats in my garden at present."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I've had this now for about 3 weeks and so far we havent seen any cats in the garden. The day after i put it up one of my neighbours cats went missing, as you can imagine we laughed thinking the scarer has eaten the cat. Its back now but doesnt come into or even pass through the garden. Long may it last Many thanks for an excellent item"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I replied three days ago?"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service and the cat scarer is working which is wonderful."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I would thank you for the excellent service you provide. I have received my four seperate orders for the advanced cat scarer by first post the following days. The cat scarers are working very well. Again many thanks for the service you provide."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item which is working well - also with speed of delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far I think the Cat Scarer seems to be doing the job! It's only been in position for a week or two! Our garden is regularly visited, and occasionally soiled in, by at least 6 cats from neighbouring properties! Since installing the Cat Scarer we haven't had any dirtying in the garden and we have only seen a cat in our garden once - and he was on top of the bin - out of reach of the Scarer. The item was exactly as described and was delivered swiftly. Excellent value for money and great service!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"No evidence of the pesky cat since installation. These were installed together with the fence spikes."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It is too early to say if this is effective However I was very impressed with he no quibble replacement sent for the initial cat scarer which was faulty"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Reference to the recent purchase of a cat scarer, as the instructions informed me, that it might take a few days to be effective, that was a fact"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Cat Repeller 40 (mains operated) Cats seemed to disappear from the garden overnight. Very effective and good value for money. "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Advanced Cat Scarer: Since installing this device I have only seen one cat. He proved the point by immediately jumping back over the wall - Haven\'t seen him since!! Many thanks for a good result and your excellent service. Vic Cheshire"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I HAVE HAD A PROBLEM WITH CATS FOR SOME TIME.THEY WERE AFTER MY BUDGIES,DUCKS AND CHIPMONKS ALSO USEING MY BACK GARDEN AS A TOILET. I THOUGHT THIS WAS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE. I THOUGHT ABOUT GETTING ONE FOR SOME TIME.I TOLD MYSELF IT WILL NOT WORK. 2 BUDGIES DIED BECAUSE OF THE CATS. I HAD TO TRY SOMTHING. I WISH I HAD GOT THIS CAT REPELLER SOONER. WITH IN NO TIME THE CATS STOPPED VISITING MY GARDEN. I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS FOR 1 MONTH IT STARTED TO WORK WITHIN THE FIRST WEEK. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS IF YOU HAVE A CAT PROBLEM."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Dear Sir, Further to my last email regarding the cat scarer.My daughter has pointed out to me that I had poitioned it near to some bushes.It has been very windy here lately and the bushes blowing has kept it in the on position all the time.My sincere appologies for any trouble that I may have caused you. Yours Sincerely George Elsom"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"cat scarer seems to be working a treat, have had no more nasty parcels left for me to pick up since i installed it. would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The Cat Scarers I bought seem to be working well and I will be buying two more for the front of our house in the next few days. Thank you for the prompt delivery. Derek Riley"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the cat scarer is great, it worked within 3days no more cat poo woohoo love it thanku pat mcgregor "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We had to clean the lawn every day until we received the Cat Scarer. We hav ehad no problem since installing it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"My only complaint is that it eats batteries. The last cat scarer that I bought the batteries lasted 3 months, I am on my second set with yours. Yours Sincerely, George Elsom."

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!! The Cat Scarer appears to be working but with the size of our garden I think we could do with many more. We will have to wait and see! Delivery was excellent and we would definitely come back to you when we need anything else for the garden. Many thanks and good luck with your business. Christine Broadbent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"i recieved your cat repeller next day put the batteries in put it in positon and guess what it worked in fact it worked so well a got straight on the phone and ordered another one now the whole of the front of my house is cat fouling free thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The cat scarer looks to be working as advertised. Pity it didn't come with the stake to mount it. Arrived 2 days later after a phone call."

Reviewed Friday, 27 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"this item is great, before cats have been coming in my garden all the time and anything i did or products i used didn't work, but when i placed this cat deterrent in my garden and and pressed the switch, that was it. I haven't seen a cat since. It worked great straight away. I believe this is the best buy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Advanced Cat Scarer arrived following day,every thing in good condition, the scarer seems to be working fine but will wait couple of weeks before being 100% certain. "

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Although it could be too early to make a qualified judgement, the Advanced Cat Scarer seems to be doing its job. I have a security light fitted to the back wall of my bungalow to illuminate the garden when I walk down to the garage and back. The light also comes on when cats enter the garden. Since I fitted the Advanced Cat Scarer according to instructions supplied, I did not notice the security light coming on at all. "

Reviewed Saturday, 31 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It has been a success up to now. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased, prompt service and delivery would use again many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010