Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.1/5
48 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Do not provide the results given on the packaging."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"batteries did not last longer than 2 hours"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The battery life is very very poor 15mins max and that.s not being turned on all the time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"lasted 1min 30. your website suggested 2hrs"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"expected better"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"twenty minutes tops ? not long enough...but better than some other ones I've tried..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"The batteries ran out of power very quickly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"as requested"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Actually meant the gloves were bad as they take too much power and the batteries don't last"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Lasted less time than expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 3/5

"RTe the batterys i would have liked to receive information on rechargable batterys and a charger"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Seemed to go flat really really quickly. Fairly useless"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I've used the gloves twice so far in really cold weather, using the batteries for a half-hour spell each time, (i.e. a total of one hour per battery). So I don't yet know how long the batteries will last."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Battery life was very short and certainly not as suggested in your advertising."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Batteries- normal, but not fit for your hungry gloves, lasted one morning before having to go out ans spend 40 euros on rechargeable batteries and charger!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Alas, these lasted only 45 minutes in the Warma Gloves which was rather disappointing. I'd recommend selling rechargable batteries and charger with the heated glove product."

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Batteries bought for the Thermawear gloves very disapponting. They are already dead after not much use!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service, very fast delivery,quality products, what more can we want? "

Reviewed Saturday, 31 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Hi, unfortunately you sent me AA's instead of panasonic pro 9v"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the gloves for my daughter who is travelling to Argentina at a time when it will be very cold. She suffers from very cold hands, possibly has Raynaud's disease and is absolutely delighted with the gloves. The gloves were received the next day after I ordered them and staff were very helpful about the size needed."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 2/5

"panasonic batteries lasted only 45 mins. My cycle journey is 30mins.each way. You claimed batteries would last up to 2hrs. gloves are good. Very comfortable. "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 December 2010

Rating: 2/5

"They did not last as long as I thought they would."

Reviewed Monday, 13 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I would love to give you the "low down" on the product I purchased from you, but its for a Christmas Present so I can't really comment. Happy Christmas to one and all, and keep up the good work Regards Lorna Kirby"

Reviewed Friday, 3 December 2010

Rating: 1/5

"One of the batteries appeared to be very low in charge when placed into item (heated glove). The 'on' light of one of the gloves immediately showed dim instead of a bright light -very disappointing! "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 3/5

"These batteries didn't last as long as I'd hoped, perhaps an hour and a half or two hours at the most."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Very dissapointed. The batteries stop working at 4 degrees! This is because they are alkaline batteries which should not have been sold with the gloves. I am also having great difficulty finding lithium batteries. Any ideas? "

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"just batteries .no comment."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I've put 5 in as bought for Christmas present and not used but they look well made."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"The batteries lasted one hour..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 November 2010