Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Cats now give my front garden a wide birth and me a wicked glare."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to keep nuisance cats out of garden as defecting in garden borders, plus have guinea pig & rabbit outside and was concerned cat would possibly attack them, since put in garden cats have not returned hooray!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Dog pooooo you're fined cat pooo who gives a pooo about my garden plants !?"

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works. Does what it says"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We have not seen any of the cats in our garden since installing the devices, they certainly appear to deter them."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, does as it says on the box, couldn't be more pleased, no sign of any poos since using it thank you ."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It works very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, No cats seen since"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far, no dog or cat mess"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The repeller has been in for about two weeks now and as yet, we've had no return visits from our feline friends! We are thrilled."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product doing just the job I wanted it for."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"what can I say cats plagued my garden, since I got the cat repeller only once has a cat visited and since then cat poo free, yipee, AMAZING does what it says on the packet, would defo recommend it 100% Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service and value for money. I placed my order at 2.00pm, with no special delivery instructions, order arrived next morning at 10.00am! Product was very well packed and the pricing was extremely competitive. I would have no hesitation recommending Primrose and the service and quality they offer to anyone considering using them. "

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the mega sonic cat repellent, was plaqued with cats and their dirt, had sonic for 2 weeks now, not a cat or their mess anywhere, so I have just bought one for the front garden now. Finally something on the market that gets rid of cats!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010