Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
116 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Pump is exactly as ordered and works perfectly. Also runs quietly."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good pump works well ."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, did what it said it would do."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have no reason to believe that this pump is not as described and am sure that it is perfect for the job. However we have been unable to use it in our water feature as there would appear to be a wiring problem."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Small tidy easy to install, just not quite the guts that I needed, though not sellers fault"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to replace an old pump that had become faulty. New pump is excellent. Robust design and powerful, all I wanted from a water pump for my garden fountain. Perfect!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the can"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I was delighted with the product and I could not purchase this product locally."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Replaced an old pump. Works well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does the job I wanted it for"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as described and works well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliant in our water feature"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just the right size for my water feature and appears better quality"

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent little pump , just the job for my small water feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quick service reasonably priced , Would recommend for any garden cascading fountain."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works, and had adequate flex for my needs."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As previous comments! Well done."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged no damage to goods"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"water feature back to perfect working order"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"nice flow will use again."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All fine - goods delivered promptly in good order"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"To quote: 'it does just what it says on the lid'. My pump powers our little waterfall well anf greatly enhances the pool I bought and installed."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The pond pump is up and running very well, i would certainly recommend your company to other people. It came well wrapped and on time."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Pump bought as replacement for faulty in water feature. Now installed and working perfectly. Better than original"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, works a treat"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent quality and good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Got this model to use on a large Water Feature. Could probably have used a smaller one but chose this for its greater output. I have set it at about 800 LPH at present so I can have a greater flow if I ever need it for something larger. It also comes with a very generous length of cable Would recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"????"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product at a great price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job, "as it says on the side of the tin""

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pump does exactly what I wanted it for."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the pump is brilliant."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good information on products"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery and exactly what was wanted on our patio pond."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My fountain is working beautifully now."

Reviewed Friday, 19 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It is hopefully what i need and as soon as the pump is installed in the water feature i will know more."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Water feature up and running within an hour of delivery. thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does xactly what it says it does, no problems."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent replacement pump"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well with water feature statuette"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The pump works beautifully, and seems very sturdy."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Working well at present !"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great little pump - better than the one it replaced"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was a direct replacement and was very easy to fit into the water feature."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, exactly what I needed."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly what it said on the tin! Works well."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"ITEM AS DESCRIBED"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was expecting"

Reviewed Friday, 4 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product quickly sent thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect pump for my water feature. Online description was very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I ordered, spot on"

Reviewed Friday, 12 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working fine so far"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"did the job required very well"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The perfect solution!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have used the water feature pump 1000 LPH mains powered, to replace a solar pump in a tall 2 tier stone bird bath. The solar pump was useless. This pump is very good and I am pleased to return to a mains powered pump. Easy to install with a qualified electrician."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"AS ABOVE"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent knowledge by person on the phone and so I got exactly what I needed at a very reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The pump supplied did what it said on the box and has replaced a pump costing twice as much. Good service and advice."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good just as advertised."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Service was great, the item works beautifully, so nice to receive a professional service with a smile"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I found the Primrose website very user friendly. The product ( a fountain pump) was clearly described and reasonably priced. Ordering was easy. Despatch was very fast. Product arrived as described and works well. Delighted with Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"hi thanks yes i am very pleased with my new water pump as with my other 2 items purchased from primrose. D Nicholls"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect for the water feature we have installed. Great value, prompt service."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"pump very good. delivery too much"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellant product very pleased with it"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"a very good performance it does what it says on the box thanks "

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service ,goods arrived on time and do the job better than the old pump it replaced "

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Well I fitted it, plugged it in, switched on and it works so what else can I say? The delivery the following day was really great and most unexpected. So far so good - many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very good and quick service. good info on the internet."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011