Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
74 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Works well and no trouble to fit to fountain"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and quality products"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"not powerful enough.but got an immediate refund.Satisfied customer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well with a good range of adjustment on flow rate"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Small but strong. Easy to use."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good pump, powerful for waterfall"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Replaced previous pump - was concerned about the rating of the pump but it's just right."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Irritating no to have come with a plug."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and had no issues fitting it"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"CERTAINLY DOES THE JOB IT WAS MADE FOR."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It does the job very well for fair price"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with purchase from them"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Within a week of installation the pump stopped working. On examination I discovered that this was due to a broken impeller. Not very impressed."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Waterfeature pump. Good value and fast service"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Pump great but lacking information on web site re delivery of water at full height ie zero so had to order a second pump with twice the capacity"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great little pump"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice small powerful pump that does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Goog product easy to set up only time will tell on overall performabce"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Able to choose size and output of pump easily. The pump is ideal and water feature working once again."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good pump working very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"This pump is just what I needed for my small pond. Hopefully it will give me good service...time will tell. My previous pump lasted less than a year...a different brand and not bought from Primrose!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"does the job very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The pump I orderd was a re-placement, a size up from my previous, but cheaper and works fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"not installed it yet too cold - but works fine in a bucket of water."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very powerful for a small pump"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Pump was excessively undersized for the size of blade had to order another one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job nicely. Luckily I know how to work out what fuse is needed in the plug, the only gap in their service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working efficiently since purchased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly as advertised"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"JUST A SLIGHTLY MORE EXPLICIT INSTRUCTION LEAFLET WOULD BE HELPFUL"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not installed yet but was happy with the price and customer reviews"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fitted and working in no time!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used in our water feature, it works well and we are pleased with its performance"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The new pump is exactly as expected. It is now installed and performing very well thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Far more powerful ,and some to spare,very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"1st rate does the job well."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described and doing a good job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very quick service"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works great !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The pump has proved perfect for the intermittent application that I require of it."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the pump worked first time without any problem and is still working. I hope this comment will not put the blink on it."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good product and good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but not suitable. Return handled very satisfactorily."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product exactly what I required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The pump performance was better than expected so very pleased. Only drawback was the lack of any filter on inlet to have to maintain cleanliness of source water."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good price compared to other suppliers. Easy to install."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what I needed"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, perfectly described and priced and works a treat!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great working well"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"After a very helpful feedback from my email about what pump to purchase it was received three days later and was just what was required. Thank you very much for your service and speedy delivery."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and very efficent"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and very efficent"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The pump fulfils my requirements well. Your srvice was very good, I received the product within 3 days"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very very good fast service would definitely recommend ace."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This was a replacement for the pump that we bought 5 years ago which recently gave up the ghost. It wasn't used constantly at all - just when we were in the garden in warm weather (i.e. infrequently). It is the identical model, and we are hoping thta it will last longer than the last one. Your service was excellent - the pump arriving very promptly."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Although I have not yet fitted it to my water feature I know it will fit the bill perfectly. The service and assistance from Primrose was exceptional. Delivery was on time. Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"GREAT LITTLE PUMP GOOD CAPACITY, ONLY PROBLEM IS GETS BLOCKED WITH DEBRIS IN POND EASILY, PUT A POND PLANT POT OVER FILTER AND NOW WORKS A TREAT,GREAT VALUE ."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I really value a supplier who keeps a promise. The advice I received was spot-on, the product was exactly as described and the price was about half what my local garden centre offered for a similar unit. Well done Primrose!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2011