Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
74 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Goog product easy to set up only time will tell on overall performabce"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good pump working very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"This pump is just what I needed for my small pond. Hopefully it will give me good service...time will tell. My previous pump lasted less than a year...a different brand and not bought from Primrose!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job nicely. Luckily I know how to work out what fuse is needed in the plug, the only gap in their service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working efficiently since purchased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but not suitable. Return handled very satisfactorily."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The pump performance was better than expected so very pleased. Only drawback was the lack of any filter on inlet to have to maintain cleanliness of source water."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The pump fulfils my requirements well. Your srvice was very good, I received the product within 3 days"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"GREAT LITTLE PUMP GOOD CAPACITY, ONLY PROBLEM IS GETS BLOCKED WITH DEBRIS IN POND EASILY, PUT A POND PLANT POT OVER FILTER AND NOW WORKS A TREAT,GREAT VALUE ."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011