Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
11 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product, so easy to assemble, and the quality Highly recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled with my greenhouse. It is enough for me to cope with happily, and i have recommended it to friends. I even poke my head inside to enjoy the aroma of a large greenhouse!!! Delighted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressive, ordered in afternoon, delivered following morning. Greenhouse is great- now full of strawberries."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product was very good but a bit heavy, especially when you want to put it outside, as mine lives in the conservatory, but it is very well made and does the job. The delivery was extremely fast and most impressive."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the growhouse I purchased from you recentley. I was impresssed by the gentleman who took my order and answered my queries, he was very helpful and polite. My order was delivered when you said it would be. I will certainly be buying from you again in the future. Regards Barbara Rigby "

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second grow house. Again, simple to assemble and went straight into use. Pleased to see that spare covers are now available. Because of a problem at the payment stage, I paid for and received two grow houses. However, I had no difficulty in finding a home for the extra one. The new owner agreed with me that they are really useful and easy to find space for."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I needed a small portable inexpensive greenhouse to propagate seeds etc.This item was excellent and very fit for purpose. My son was so impressed that I got a second one for him for his birthday. Both of these items were delivered with amazing speed to my house. So I am more than satisfied with the quality of the goods and the overall service. Sincerely Barry Hughes."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The quality of these greenhouses are great, delivery was fast. I will order with you again. Kind regards Ingrid De Lucia"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality and well constructed and easy to assemble. Delivered promptly. Very pleased with service ad product."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I can't comment about the Greenhouse itself as it's still unopened and a gift for a friend who's 'new to gardening'. However, I can share my opinion that the delivery and service received from Prinrose was very satisfactory."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011