Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
11 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product, so easy to assemble, and the quality Highly recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled with my greenhouse. It is enough for me to cope with happily, and i have recommended it to friends. I even poke my head inside to enjoy the aroma of a large greenhouse!!! Delighted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressive, ordered in afternoon, delivered following morning. Greenhouse is great- now full of strawberries."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the growhouse I purchased from you recentley. I was impresssed by the gentleman who took my order and answered my queries, he was very helpful and polite. My order was delivered when you said it would be. I will certainly be buying from you again in the future. Regards Barbara Rigby "

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second grow house. Again, simple to assemble and went straight into use. Pleased to see that spare covers are now available. Because of a problem at the payment stage, I paid for and received two grow houses. However, I had no difficulty in finding a home for the extra one. The new owner agreed with me that they are really useful and easy to find space for."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I needed a small portable inexpensive greenhouse to propagate seeds etc.This item was excellent and very fit for purpose. My son was so impressed that I got a second one for him for his birthday. Both of these items were delivered with amazing speed to my house. So I am more than satisfied with the quality of the goods and the overall service. Sincerely Barry Hughes."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The quality of these greenhouses are great, delivery was fast. I will order with you again. Kind regards Ingrid De Lucia"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2011